Frappe HR VERSION - en to zh translation catalogue (702 entries)

en: ) for {0}
zh: ）為{0}

en: A {0} exists between {1} and {2} (
zh: {1}和{2}之間存在{0}（

[ctx: Attendance]
note: Option for a Select field in DocType 'Attendance'
en: Absent
zh: 缺席

[ctx: Employee Attendance Tool]
note: Option for a Select field in DocType 'Employee Attendance Tool'
en: Absent
zh: 缺席

[ctx: Payroll Settings]
note: Option for a Select field in DocType 'Payroll Settings'
en: Absent
zh: 缺席

[ctx: Training Event Employee]
note: Option for a Select field in DocType 'Training Event Employee'
en: Absent
zh: 缺席

en: Account {0} does not match with Company {1}
zh: 科目{0}與公司{1}不符

en: Accrual Journal Entry for salaries from {0} to {1}
zh: 從{0}到{1}的薪金的應計日記帳分錄

[ctx: Employee Boarding Activity]
note: Label of a Data field in DocType 'Employee Boarding Activity'
en: Activity Name
zh: 活動名稱

en: Add to Details
zh: 添加到詳細信息

[ctx: Leave Allocation]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Leave Allocation'
en: Add unused leaves from previous allocations
zh: 從以前的分配添加未使用的休假

[ctx: Leave Policy Assignment]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Leave Policy Assignment'
en: Add unused leaves from previous allocations
zh: 從以前的分配添加未使用的休假

en: Added to details
zh: 添加到細節

note: Name of a DocType
en: Additional Salary
zh: 額外的薪水

[ctx: Additional Salary]
note: Label of a Link in the Expense Claims Workspace Label of a Link in the Salary Payout Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Tax & Benefits Workspace
en: Additional Salary
zh: 額外的薪水

[ctx: Leave Encashment]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Leave Encashment'
en: Additional Salary
zh: 額外的薪水

[ctx: Travel Request]
note: Label of a Data field in DocType 'Travel Request'
en: Address of Organizer
zh: 主辦單位地址

[ctx: Training Event]
note: Option for a Select field in DocType 'Training Event'
en: Advance
zh: 提前

en: All Jobs
zh: 所有職位

en: Allocated Leaves
zh: 分配的葉子

[ctx: Leave Type]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: Allow Encashment
zh: 允許封裝

[ctx: Leave Type]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: Allow Negative Balance
zh: 允許負平衡

[ctx: Leave Block List Allow]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Leave Block List Allow'
en: Allow User
zh: 允許用戶

[ctx: Leave Block List]
note: Label of a Section Break field in DocType 'Leave Block List'
en: Allow Users
zh: 允許用戶

[ctx: Leave Block List]
note: Description of a Section Break field in DocType 'Leave Block List'
en: Allow the following users to approve Leave Applications for block days.
zh: 允許以下用戶批准許可申請的區塊天。

[ctx: Salary Component]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Salary Component'
en: Amount based on formula
zh: 量基於式

[ctx: Salary Detail]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Salary Detail'
en: Amount based on formula
zh: 量基於式

[ctx: Leave Policy Detail]
note: Label of a Float field in DocType 'Leave Policy Detail'
en: Annual Allocation
zh: 年度分配

[ctx: Travel Request]
note: Label of a Small Text field in DocType 'Travel Request'
en: Any other details
zh: 任何其他細節

[ctx: Leave Type]
note: Label of a Int field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: Applicable After (Working Days)
zh: 適用於（工作日）

[ctx: Employee Boarding Activity]
note: Description of a Check field in DocType 'Employee Boarding Activity'
en: Applicable in the case of Employee Onboarding
zh: 適用於員工入職的情況

en: Application Status
zh: 應用現狀

en: Application period cannot be across two allocation records
zh: 申請期限不能跨越兩個分配記錄

en: Application period cannot be outside leave allocation period
zh: 申請期間不能請假外分配週期

[ctx: Leave Block List]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Leave Block List'
en: Applies to Company
zh: 適用於公司

en: Apply Now
zh: 現在申請

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Card Break in the Performance Workspace
en: Appraisal
zh: 評價

[ctx: Appraisal]
note: Label of a Link in the Performance Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Performance Workspace
en: Appraisal
zh: 評價

[ctx: Appraisal Cycle]
note: Linked DocType in Appraisal Cycle's connections
en: Appraisal
zh: 評價

[ctx: Appraisal Template]
note: Linked DocType in Appraisal Template's connections
en: Appraisal
zh: 評價

[ctx: Employee Performance Feedback]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Employee Performance Feedback'
en: Appraisal
zh: 評價

note: Name of a DocType
en: Appraisal Goal
zh: 考核目標

note: Name of a DocType
en: Appraisal Template Goal
zh: 考核目標模板

[ctx: Appraisal Template]
note: Label of a Data field in DocType 'Appraisal Template'
en: Appraisal Template Title
zh: 評估模板標題

en: Apprentice
zh: 學徒

[ctx: Expense Claim]
note: Label of a Select field in DocType 'Expense Claim'
en: Approval Status
zh: 審批狀態

en: Approval Status must be 'Approved' or 'Rejected'
zh: 審批狀態必須被“批准”或“拒絕”

[ctx: Department Approver]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Department Approver'
en: Approver
zh: 審批人

[ctx: Shift Request]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Shift Request'
en: Approver
zh: 審批人

[ctx: Travel Itinerary]
note: Label of a Datetime field in DocType 'Travel Itinerary'
en: Arrival Datetime
zh: 到達日期時間

en: As per your assigned Salary Structure you cannot apply for benefits
zh: 根據您指定的薪資結構，您無法申請福利

note: Title of an Onboarding Step
en: Assign Salary Structure
zh: 分配薪資結構

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Card Break in the HR Workspace Label of a Card Break in the Shift & Attendance Workspace
en: Attendance
zh: 出勤

[ctx: Attendance]
note: Label of a Link in the HR Workspace Label of a Link in the Shift & Attendance Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Shift & Attendance Workspace
en: Attendance
zh: 出勤

[ctx: Payroll Settings]
note: Option for a Select field in DocType 'Payroll Settings'
en: Attendance
zh: 出勤

[ctx: Training Event Employee]
note: Label of a Select field in DocType 'Training Event Employee'
en: Attendance
zh: 出勤

en: Attendance From Date and Attendance To Date is mandatory
zh: 考勤起始日期和出席的日期，是強制性的

note: Name of a DocType
en: Attendance Request
zh: 出席請求

[ctx: Attendance]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Attendance'
en: Attendance Request
zh: 出席請求

[ctx: Attendance Request]
note: Label of a Link in the HR Workspace Label of a Link in the Shift & Attendance Workspace
en: Attendance Request
zh: 出席請求

[ctx: Upload Attendance]
note: Label of a Date field in DocType 'Upload Attendance'
en: Attendance To Date
zh: 出席會議日期

en: Attendance for employee {0} is already marked for this day
zh: 考勤員工{0}已標記為這一天

en: Attendance not submitted for {0} as it is a Holiday.
zh: 由於是假期，因此未出席{0}的考勤。

[ctx: Training Event]
note: Label of a Section Break field in DocType 'Training Event'
en: Attendees
zh: 與會者

[ctx: Job Offer]
note: Option for a Select field in DocType 'Job Offer'
en: Awaiting Response
zh: 正在等待回應

en: Bank Entries
zh: 銀行條目

en: Base
zh: 基礎

[ctx: Salary Structure Assignment]
note: Label of a Currency field in DocType 'Salary Structure Assignment'
en: Base
zh: 基礎

[ctx: Leave Block List Date]
note: Label of a Date field in DocType 'Leave Block List Date'
en: Block Date
zh: 封鎖日期

[ctx: Leave Block List]
note: Label of a Section Break field in DocType 'Leave Block List'
en: Block Days
zh: 封鎖天數

[ctx: Retention Bonus]
note: Label of a Currency field in DocType 'Retention Bonus'
en: Bonus Amount
zh: 獎金金額

[ctx: Retention Bonus]
note: Label of a Date field in DocType 'Retention Bonus'
en: Bonus Payment Date
zh: 獎金支付日期

en: Bonus Payment Date cannot be a past date
zh: 獎金支付日期不能是過去的日期

en: Calls
zh: 電話

en: Cannot find active Leave Period
zh: 找不到有效的休假期

[ctx: Leave Control Panel]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Leave Control Panel'
en: Carry Forward
zh: 發揚

[ctx: Leave Type]
note: Label of a Section Break field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: Carry Forward
zh: 發揚

[ctx: Travel Itinerary]
note: Label of a Date field in DocType 'Travel Itinerary'
en: Check-out Date
zh: 離開日期

[ctx: Employee Benefit Claim]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Employee Benefit Claim'
en: Claim Benefit For
zh: 索賠利益

[ctx: Employee Benefit Claim]
note: Label of a Date field in DocType 'Employee Benefit Claim'
en: Claim Date
zh: 索賠日期

[ctx: Employee Advance]
note: Option for a Select field in DocType 'Employee Advance'
en: Claimed
zh: 聲稱

en: Claimed Amount
zh: 聲明金額

[ctx: Employee Advance]
note: Label of a Currency field in DocType 'Employee Advance'
en: Claimed Amount
zh: 聲明金額

[ctx: Employee Benefit Claim]
note: Label of a Currency field in DocType 'Employee Benefit Claim'
en: Claimed Amount
zh: 聲明金額

note: Name of a DocType
en: Compensatory Leave Request
zh: 補償請假

[ctx: Compensatory Leave Request]
note: Label of a Link in the HR Workspace Label of a Link in the Leaves Workspace
en: Compensatory Leave Request
zh: 補償請假

[ctx: Leave Allocation]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Leave Allocation'
en: Compensatory Leave Request
zh: 補償請假

en: Compensatory Off
zh: 補假

[ctx: Full and Final Outstanding Statement]
note: Label of a Data field in DocType 'Full and Final Outstanding Statement'
en: Component
zh: 零件

[ctx: Salary Detail]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Salary Detail'
en: Component
zh: 零件

en: Condition and Formula Help
zh: 條件和公式幫助

[ctx: Training Event]
note: Option for a Select field in DocType 'Training Event'
en: Conference
zh: 會議

[ctx: Training Event]
note: Label of a Data field in DocType 'Training Event'
en: Contact Number
zh: 聯繫電話

[ctx: Training Program]
note: Label of a Data field in DocType 'Training Program'
en: Contact Number
zh: 聯繫電話

[ctx: Travel Request]
note: Label of a Data field in DocType 'Travel Request'
en: Contact Number
zh: 聯繫電話

[ctx: Travel Request]
note: Label of a Attach field in DocType 'Travel Request'
en: Copy of Invitation/Announcement
zh: 邀請/公告的副本

[ctx: Travel Request]
note: Label of a Section Break field in DocType 'Travel Request'
en: Costing Details
zh: 成本計算詳情

[ctx: Training Event]
note: Label of a Data field in DocType 'Training Event'
en: Course
zh: 課程

[ctx: Training Feedback]
note: Label of a Data field in DocType 'Training Feedback'
en: Course
zh: 課程

[ctx: Job Applicant]
note: Label of a Text field in DocType 'Job Applicant'
en: Cover Letter
zh: 求職信

[ctx: Employee Transfer]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Employee Transfer'
en: Create New Employee Id
zh: 創建新的員工ID

en: Create Salary Slips
zh: 創建工資單

[ctx: Salary Component]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Salary Component'
en: Create Separate Payment Entry Against Benefit Claim
zh: 針對福利申請創建單獨的付款條目

en: Creating Payment Entries......
zh: 創建支付條目......

en: Creating Salary Slips...
zh: 創建工資單......

[ctx: Staffing Plan Detail]
note: Label of a Int field in DocType 'Staffing Plan Detail'
en: Current Count
zh: 當前計數

[ctx: Staffing Plan Detail]
note: Label of a Int field in DocType 'Staffing Plan Detail'
en: Current Openings
zh: 當前空缺

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Card Break in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace
en: Daily Work Summary
zh: 每日工作總結

[ctx: Daily Work Summary]
note: Label of a Link in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace
en: Daily Work Summary
zh: 每日工作總結

note: Name of a DocType
en: Daily Work Summary Group
zh: 日常工作總結小組

[ctx: Daily Work Summary]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Daily Work Summary'
en: Daily Work Summary Group
zh: 日常工作總結小組

[ctx: Daily Work Summary Group]
note: Label of a Link in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace Label of a Link in the HR Workspace
en: Daily Work Summary Group
zh: 日常工作總結小組

note: Name of a DocType
en: Daily Work Summary Group User
zh: 日常工作摘要組用戶

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace Label of a Link in the HR Workspace
en: Daily Work Summary Replies
zh: 日常工作總結回复

en: Date is repeated
zh: 日期重複

[ctx: Employee Tax Exemption Declaration]
note: Label of a Table field in DocType 'Employee Tax Exemption Declaration'
en: Declarations
zh: 聲明

[ctx: Payroll Entry]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Payroll Entry'
en: Deduct Tax For Unclaimed Employee Benefits
zh: 扣除未領取僱員福利的稅

[ctx: Salary Slip]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Deduct Tax For Unclaimed Employee Benefits
zh: 扣除未領取僱員福利的稅

[ctx: Payroll Entry]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Payroll Entry'
en: Deduct Tax For Unsubmitted Tax Exemption Proof
zh: 扣除未提交免稅證明的稅額

[ctx: Salary Slip]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Deduct Tax For Unsubmitted Tax Exemption Proof
zh: 扣除未提交免稅證明的稅額

[ctx: Salary Slip]
note: Label of a Table field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Deductions
zh: 扣除

[ctx: Salary Structure]
note: Label of a Table field in DocType 'Salary Structure'
en: Deductions
zh: 扣除

[ctx: Salary Detail]
note: Label of a Currency field in DocType 'Salary Detail'
en: Default Amount
zh: 預設數量

[ctx: Salary Component Account]
note: Description of a Link field in DocType 'Salary Component Account'
en: Default Bank / Cash account will be automatically updated in Salary Journal Entry when this mode is selected.
zh: 默認銀行/現金帳戶時，會選擇此模式可以自動在工資日記條目更新。

[ctx: Employee Grade]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Employee Grade'
en: Default Salary Structure
zh: 默認工資結構

note: Name of a DocType
en: Department Approver
zh: 部門批准人

[ctx: Travel Itinerary]
note: Label of a Datetime field in DocType 'Travel Itinerary'
en: Departure Datetime
zh: 離開日期時間

[ctx: Travel Request]
note: Label of a Data field in DocType 'Travel Request'
en: Details of Sponsor (Name, Location)
zh: 贊助商詳情（名稱，地點）

[ctx: Employee Benefit Application]
note: Label of a Currency field in DocType 'Employee Benefit Application'
en: Dispensed Amount (Pro-rated)
zh: 分配金額（按比例分配）

[ctx: Salary Detail]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Salary Detail'
en: Do not include in total
zh: 不包括在內

[ctx: Travel Request]
note: Option for a Select field in DocType 'Travel Request'
en: Domestic
zh: 國內

[ctx: Leave Type]
note: Label of a Section Break field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: Earned Leave
zh: 獲得休假

[ctx: Leave Type]
note: Label of a Select field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: Earned Leave Frequency
zh: 獲得休假頻率

en: Earning
zh: 盈利

[ctx: Salary Component]
note: Option for a Select field in DocType 'Salary Component'
en: Earning
zh: 盈利

[ctx: Employee Benefit Application Detail]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Employee Benefit Application Detail'
en: Earning Component
zh: 收入組件

[ctx: Leave Type]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: Earning Component
zh: 收入組件

[ctx: Salary Slip]
note: Label of a Table field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Earnings
zh: 收益

[ctx: Salary Structure]
note: Label of a Table field in DocType 'Salary Structure'
en: Earnings
zh: 收益

[ctx: Payroll Settings]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Payroll Settings'
en: Email Salary Slip to Employee
zh: 電子郵件工資單給員工

[ctx: Daily Work Summary]
note: Label of a Code field in DocType 'Daily Work Summary'
en: Email Sent To
zh: 電子郵件發送給

[ctx: Payroll Settings]
note: Description of a Check field in DocType 'Payroll Settings'
en: Emails salary slip to employee based on preferred email selected in Employee
zh: 電子郵件工資單員工根據員工選擇首選的電子郵件

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Expense Claims Workspace Label of a Link in the HR Workspace
en: Employee Advance Summary
zh: 員工提前總結

note: Name of a DocType
en: Employee Attendance Tool
zh: 員工考勤工具

[ctx: Employee Attendance Tool]
note: Label of a Link in the Shift & Attendance Workspace
en: Employee Attendance Tool
zh: 員工考勤工具

note: Name of a DocType
en: Employee Benefit Application
zh: 員工福利申請

[ctx: Employee Benefit Application]
note: Label of a Link in the Tax & Benefits Workspace
en: Employee Benefit Application
zh: 員工福利申請

note: Name of a DocType
en: Employee Benefit Application Detail
zh: 員工福利申請明細

note: Name of a DocType
en: Employee Benefit Claim
zh: 員工福利索賠

[ctx: Employee Benefit Claim]
note: Label of a Link in the Tax & Benefits Workspace
en: Employee Benefit Claim
zh: 員工福利索賠

en: Employee Benefits
zh: 員工福利

[ctx: Employee Benefit Application]
note: Label of a Table field in DocType 'Employee Benefit Application'
en: Employee Benefits
zh: 員工福利

note: Name of a DocType
en: Employee Boarding Activity
zh: 員工寄宿活動

[ctx: Employee Onboarding]
note: Label of a Section Break field in DocType 'Employee Onboarding'
en: Employee Details
zh: 員工詳細信息

[ctx: Employee Other Income]
note: Label of a Section Break field in DocType 'Employee Other Income'
en: Employee Details
zh: 員工詳細信息

[ctx: Employee Performance Feedback]
note: Label of a Tab Break field in DocType 'Employee Performance Feedback'
en: Employee Details
zh: 員工詳細信息

[ctx: Exit Interview]
note: Label of a Section Break field in DocType 'Exit Interview'
en: Employee Details
zh: 員工詳細信息

[ctx: Full and Final Statement]
note: Label of a Section Break field in DocType 'Full and Final Statement'
en: Employee Details
zh: 員工詳細信息

[ctx: Payroll Entry]
note: Label of a Section Break field in DocType 'Payroll Entry'
en: Employee Details
zh: 員工詳細信息

[ctx: Travel Request]
note: Label of a Section Break field in DocType 'Travel Request'
en: Employee Details
zh: 員工詳細信息

[ctx: Training Event]
note: Label of a Small Text field in DocType 'Training Event'
en: Employee Emails
zh: 員工電子郵件

[ctx: Training Result]
note: Label of a Small Text field in DocType 'Training Result'
en: Employee Emails
zh: 員工電子郵件

note: Name of a DocType
en: Employee Grade
zh: 員工等級

[ctx: Employee Grade]
note: Label of a Link in the HR Workspace
en: Employee Grade
zh: 員工等級

[ctx: Employee Onboarding]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Employee Onboarding'
en: Employee Grade
zh: 員工等級

[ctx: Employee Onboarding Template]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Employee Onboarding Template'
en: Employee Grade
zh: 員工等級

[ctx: Employee Separation]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Employee Separation'
en: Employee Grade
zh: 員工等級

[ctx: Employee Separation Template]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Employee Separation Template'
en: Employee Grade
zh: 員工等級

[ctx: Leave Control Panel]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Leave Control Panel'
en: Employee Grade
zh: 員工等級

note: Name of a DocType
en: Employee Health Insurance
zh: 員工健康保險

note: Name of a DocType
en: Employee Incentive
zh: 員工激勵

[ctx: Employee Incentive]
note: Label of a Link in the Salary Payout Workspace
en: Employee Incentive
zh: 員工激勵

note: Name of a DocType
en: Employee Onboarding
zh: 員工入職

[ctx: Employee Onboarding]
note: Label of a Link in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace
en: Employee Onboarding
zh: 員工入職

note: Name of a DocType
en: Employee Onboarding Template
zh: 員工入職模板

[ctx: Employee Onboarding]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Employee Onboarding'
en: Employee Onboarding Template
zh: 員工入職模板

[ctx: Employee Onboarding Template]
note: Label of a Link in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace
en: Employee Onboarding Template
zh: 員工入職模板

note: Name of a DocType
en: Employee Promotion
zh: 員工晉升

[ctx: Employee Promotion]
note: Label of a Link in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace Label of a Link in the Performance Workspace
en: Employee Promotion
zh: 員工晉升

[ctx: Employee Promotion]
note: Label of a Section Break field in DocType 'Employee Promotion'
en: Employee Promotion Details
zh: 員工促銷詳情

note: Name of a DocType
en: Employee Property History
zh: 員工財產歷史

note: Name of a DocType
en: Employee Referral
zh: 員工推薦

[ctx: Employee Referral]
note: Label of a Link in the Recruitment Workspace
en: Employee Referral
zh: 員工推薦

[ctx: Job Applicant]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Job Applicant'
en: Employee Referral
zh: 員工推薦

note: Name of a DocType
en: Employee Separation
zh: 員工分離

[ctx: Employee Separation]
note: Label of a Link in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace
en: Employee Separation
zh: 員工分離

note: Name of a DocType
en: Employee Separation Template
zh: 員工分離模板

[ctx: Employee Separation]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Employee Separation'
en: Employee Separation Template
zh: 員工分離模板

[ctx: Employee Separation Template]
note: Label of a Link in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace
en: Employee Separation Template
zh: 員工分離模板

[ctx: HR Settings]
note: Label of a Section Break field in DocType 'HR Settings'
en: Employee Settings
zh: 員工設置

note: Name of a DocType
en: Employee Tax Exemption Category
zh: 員工免稅類別

note: Name of a DocType
en: Employee Tax Exemption Declaration
zh: 僱員免稅聲明

[ctx: Employee Tax Exemption Declaration]
note: Label of a Link in the Tax & Benefits Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Tax & Benefits Workspace
en: Employee Tax Exemption Declaration
zh: 僱員免稅聲明

note: Name of a DocType
en: Employee Tax Exemption Declaration Category
zh: 員工免稅申報類別

[ctx: Employee Tax Exemption Declaration Category]
note: Label of a Link in the Tax & Benefits Workspace
en: Employee Tax Exemption Declaration Category
zh: 員工免稅申報類別

note: Name of a DocType
en: Employee Tax Exemption Proof Submission
zh: 員工免稅證明提交

[ctx: Employee Tax Exemption Proof Submission]
note: Label of a Link in the Tax & Benefits Workspace
en: Employee Tax Exemption Proof Submission
zh: 員工免稅證明提交

note: Name of a DocType
en: Employee Tax Exemption Proof Submission Detail
zh: 員工免稅證明提交細節

note: Name of a DocType
en: Employee Tax Exemption Sub Category
zh: 員工免稅子類別

[ctx: Employee Tax Exemption Sub Category]
note: Label of a Link in the Tax & Benefits Workspace
en: Employee Tax Exemption Sub Category
zh: 員工免稅子類別

note: Name of a DocType
en: Employee Transfer
zh: 員工轉移

[ctx: Employee Transfer]
note: Label of a Link in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace
en: Employee Transfer
zh: 員工轉移

[ctx: Employee Transfer]
note: Label of a Table field in DocType 'Employee Transfer'
en: Employee Transfer Detail
zh: 員工轉移詳情

[ctx: Employee Transfer]
note: Label of a Section Break field in DocType 'Employee Transfer'
en: Employee Transfer Details
zh: 員工轉移詳情

en: Employee relieved on {0} must be set as 'Left'
zh: 員工解除對{0}必須設定為“左”

en: Employee {0} already submited an apllication {1} for the payroll period {2}
zh: 員工{0}已經在工資期間{2}提交了申請{1}

en: Employee {0} has no maximum benefit amount
zh: 員工{0}沒有最大福利金額

en: Employee {0} is not active or does not exist
zh: 員工{0}不活躍或不存在

en: Employee {0} is on Leave on {1}
zh: 員工{0}暫停{1}

en: Employee {0} on Half day on {1}
zh: 員工{0}上半天{1}

en: Employees
zh: 僱員

[ctx: Appraisal Cycle]
note: Label of a Section Break field in DocType 'Appraisal Cycle'
en: Employees
zh: 僱員

[ctx: Payroll Entry]
note: Label of a Tab Break field in DocType 'Payroll Entry'
en: Employees
zh: 僱員

[ctx: Training Event]
note: Label of a Table field in DocType 'Training Event'
en: Employees
zh: 僱員

[ctx: Training Result]
note: Label of a Table field in DocType 'Training Result'
en: Employees
zh: 僱員

[ctx: Employee Attendance Tool]
note: Label of a HTML field in DocType 'Employee Attendance Tool'
en: Employees HTML
zh: 員工HTML

[ctx: Leave Control Panel]
note: Label of a HTML field in DocType 'Leave Control Panel'
en: Employees HTML
zh: 員工HTML

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Leaves Workspace Label of a Link in the Shift & Attendance Workspace
en: Employees working on a holiday
zh: 員工在假期工作

[ctx: Leave Type]
note: Label of a Section Break field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: Encashment
zh: 兌現

[ctx: Leave Encashment]
note: Label of a Currency field in DocType 'Leave Encashment'
en: Encashment Amount
zh: 填充量

[ctx: Staffing Plan Detail]
note: Label of a Currency field in DocType 'Staffing Plan Detail'
en: Estimated Cost Per Position
zh: 估計的每位成本

en: Evaluation
zh: 評估

[ctx: Travel Request]
note: Label of a Section Break field in DocType 'Travel Request'
en: Event Details
zh: 活動詳情

en: Event Location
zh: 活動地點

en: Event Name
zh: 事件名稱

[ctx: Training Event]
note: Label of a Data field in DocType 'Training Event'
en: Event Name
zh: 事件名稱

[ctx: Training Feedback]
note: Label of a Data field in DocType 'Training Feedback'
en: Event Name
zh: 事件名稱

[ctx: Training Event]
note: Label of a Select field in DocType 'Training Event'
en: Event Status
zh: 事件狀態

[ctx: Training Event]
note: Option for a Select field in DocType 'Training Event'
en: Exam
zh: 考試

[ctx: Employee Tax Exemption Declaration Category]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Employee Tax Exemption Declaration Category'
en: Exemption Category
zh: 豁免類別

[ctx: Employee Tax Exemption Proof Submission Detail]
note: Label of a Read Only field in DocType 'Employee Tax Exemption Proof Submission Detail'
en: Exemption Category
zh: 豁免類別

[ctx: Employee Tax Exemption Declaration Category]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Employee Tax Exemption Declaration Category'
en: Exemption Sub Category
zh: 豁免子類別

[ctx: Employee Tax Exemption Proof Submission Detail]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Employee Tax Exemption Proof Submission Detail'
en: Exemption Sub Category
zh: 豁免子類別

[ctx: Employee Separation]
note: Label of a Text Editor field in DocType 'Employee Separation'
en: Exit Interview Summary
zh: 退出面試摘要

[ctx: HR Settings]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'HR Settings'
en: Expense Approver Mandatory In Expense Claim
zh: 費用審批人必須在費用索賠中

note: Name of a DocType
en: Expense Claim Account
zh: 報銷科目

note: Name of a DocType
en: Expense Claim Advance
zh: 費用索賠預付款

note: Name of a DocType
en: Expense Claim Detail
zh: 報銷詳情

note: Name of a DocType
en: Expense Claim Type
zh: 費用報銷型

[ctx: Expense Claim Detail]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Expense Claim Detail'
en: Expense Claim Type
zh: 費用報銷型

[ctx: Expense Claim Type]
note: Label of a Data field in DocType 'Expense Claim Type' Label of a Link in the Expense Claims Workspace
en: Expense Claim Type
zh: 費用報銷型

en: Expense Claim for Vehicle Log {0}
zh: 報銷車輛登錄{0}

en: Expense Claim {0} already exists for the Vehicle Log
zh: 報銷{0}已經存在車輛日誌

[ctx: Expense Claim Detail]
note: Label of a Date field in DocType 'Expense Claim Detail'
en: Expense Date
zh: 犧牲日期

[ctx: Employee Benefit Claim]
note: Label of a Section Break field in DocType 'Employee Benefit Claim'
en: Expense Proof
zh: 費用證明

[ctx: Travel Request Costing]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Travel Request Costing'
en: Expense Type
zh: 費用類型

[ctx: Attendance Request]
note: Label of a Small Text field in DocType 'Attendance Request'
en: Explanation
zh: 說明

en: Fill the form and save it
zh: 填寫表格，並將其保存

en: Fiscal Year {0} not found
zh: 會計年度{0}未找到

[ctx: Salary Component]
note: Label of a Tab Break field in DocType 'Salary Component'
en: Flexible Benefits
zh: 靈活的好處

[ctx: Travel Itinerary]
note: Option for a Select field in DocType 'Travel Itinerary'
en: Flight
zh: 飛行

[ctx: Leave Application]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Leave Application'
en: Follow via Email
zh: 透過電子郵件追蹤

en: Food
zh: 食物

en: For Employee
zh: 對於員工

[ctx: Employee Performance Feedback]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Employee Performance Feedback'
en: For Employee
zh: 對於員工

[ctx: Salary Component]
note: Label of a Code field in DocType 'Salary Component'
en: Formula
zh: 式

[ctx: Salary Detail]
note: Label of a Code field in DocType 'Salary Detail'
en: Formula
zh: 式

[ctx: Taxable Salary Slab]
note: Label of a Currency field in DocType 'Taxable Salary Slab'
en: From Amount
zh: 從金額

en: From Date {0} cannot be after employee's relieving Date {1}
zh: 起始日期{0}不能在員工解除日期之後{1}

en: From Date {0} cannot be before employee's joining Date {1}
zh: 起始日期{0}不能在員工加入日期之前{1}

en: From date can not be less than employee's joining date
zh: 起始日期不得少於員工的加入日期

en: Fuel Price
zh: 燃油價格

[ctx: Vehicle Log]
note: Label of a Currency field in DocType 'Vehicle Log'
en: Fuel Price
zh: 燃油價格

en: Fuel Qty
zh: 燃油數量

[ctx: Vehicle Log]
note: Label of a Float field in DocType 'Vehicle Log'
en: Fuel Qty
zh: 燃油數量

en: Full-time
zh: 全日制

[ctx: Travel Request]
note: Option for a Select field in DocType 'Travel Request'
en: Fully Sponsored
zh: 完全贊助

[ctx: Travel Request Costing]
note: Label of a Currency field in DocType 'Travel Request Costing'
en: Funded Amount
zh: 資助金額

en: Future dates not allowed
zh: 未來的日期不允許

en: Get Employees
zh: 獲得員工

[ctx: Appraisal Cycle]
note: Label of a Button field in DocType 'Appraisal Cycle'
en: Get Employees
zh: 獲得員工

[ctx: Upload Attendance]
note: Label of a Button field in DocType 'Upload Attendance'
en: Get Template
zh: 獲取模板

[ctx: Travel Itinerary]
note: Option for a Select field in DocType 'Travel Itinerary'
en: Gluten Free
zh: 不含麩質

en: Goals
zh: 目標

[ctx: Appraisal]
note: Label of a Table field in DocType 'Appraisal'
en: Goals
zh: 目標

en: Gross Pay
zh: 工資總額

[ctx: Salary Slip]
note: Label of a Currency field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Gross Pay
zh: 工資總額

note: Name of a DocType Title of an Onboarding Step
en: HR Settings
zh: 人力資源設置

[ctx: HR Settings]
note: Label of a Link in the HR Workspace
en: HR Settings
zh: 人力資源設置

en: Half Day Date is mandatory
zh: 半天日期是強制性的

en: Half Day Date should be between From Date and To Date
zh: 半天時間應該是從之間的日期和終止日期

en: Half Day Date should be in between Work From Date and Work End Date
zh: 半天日期應在工作日期和工作結束日期之間

en: Half day date should be in between from date and to date
zh: 半天的日期應該在從日期到日期之間

[ctx: Training Event]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Training Event'
en: Has Certificate
zh: 有證書

[ctx: Employee Health Insurance]
note: Label of a Data field in DocType 'Employee Health Insurance'
en: Health Insurance Name
zh: 健康保險名稱

[ctx: Leave Period]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Leave Period'
en: Holiday List for Optional Leave
zh: 可選假期的假期列表

en: House rented dates required for exemption calculation
zh: 房子租用日期計算免責

en: House rented dates should be atleast 15 days apart
zh: 出租房屋的日期應至少相隔15天

en: IFSC Code
zh: IFSC代碼

[ctx: Travel Request]
note: Label of a Data field in DocType 'Travel Request'
en: Identification Document Number
zh: 身份證明文件號碼

note: Name of a DocType
en: Identification Document Type
zh: 識別文件類型

[ctx: Identification Document Type]
note: Label of a Data field in DocType 'Identification Document Type'
en: Identification Document Type
zh: 識別文件類型

[ctx: Travel Request]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Travel Request'
en: Identification Document Type
zh: 識別文件類型

[ctx: Leave Block List]
note: Description of a Check field in DocType 'Leave Block List'
en: If not checked, the list will have to be added to each Department where it has to be applied.
zh: 如果未選取，則該列表將被加到每個應被應用到的部門。

[ctx: Salary Detail]
note: Description of a Check field in DocType 'Salary Detail'
en: If selected, the value specified or calculated in this component will not contribute to the earnings or deductions. However, it's value can be referenced by other components that can be added or deducted.
zh: 如果選擇此項，則在此組件中指定或計算的值不會對收入或扣除貢獻。但是，它的值可以被添加或扣除的其他組件引用。

[ctx: Upload Attendance]
note: Label of a Section Break field in DocType 'Upload Attendance'
en: Import Attendance
zh: 進口出席

[ctx: Employee Incentive]
note: Label of a Currency field in DocType 'Employee Incentive'
en: Incentive Amount
zh: 激勵金額

[ctx: Payroll Settings]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Payroll Settings'
en: Include holidays in Total no. of Working Days
zh: 包括節假日的總數。工作日

[ctx: Leave Type]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: Include holidays within leaves as leaves
zh: 休假中包含節日做休假

[ctx: Vehicle Service]
note: Option for a Select field in DocType 'Vehicle Service'
en: Inspection
zh: 檢查

[ctx: Salary Slip Loan]
note: Label of a Currency field in DocType 'Salary Slip Loan'
en: Interest Amount
zh: 利息金額

en: Intern
zh: 實習生

[ctx: Travel Request]
note: Option for a Select field in DocType 'Travel Request'
en: International
zh: 國際

[ctx: Training Event]
note: Option for a Select field in DocType 'Training Event'
en: Internet
zh: 互聯網

[ctx: Training Event Employee]
note: Option for a Select field in DocType 'Training Event Employee'
en: Invited
zh: 邀請

[ctx: Vehicle Log]
note: Label of a Data field in DocType 'Vehicle Log'
en: Invoice Ref
zh: 發票編號

[ctx: Leave Ledger Entry]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Leave Ledger Entry'
en: Is Carry Forward
zh: 是弘揚

[ctx: Leave Type]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: Is Carry Forward
zh: 是弘揚

[ctx: Leave Type]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: Is Compensatory
zh: 是有補償的

en: Is Earned Leave
zh: 獲得休假

[ctx: Leave Type]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: Is Earned Leave
zh: 獲得休假

[ctx: Salary Component]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Salary Component'
en: Is Flexible Benefit
zh: 是靈活的好處

[ctx: Salary Detail]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Salary Detail'
en: Is Flexible Benefit
zh: 是靈活的好處

[ctx: Leave Ledger Entry]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Leave Ledger Entry'
en: Is Leave Without Pay
zh: 是無薪休假

[ctx: Leave Type]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: Is Leave Without Pay
zh: 是無薪休假

[ctx: Leave Type]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: Is Optional Leave
zh: 是可選的休假

[ctx: Salary Component]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Salary Component'
en: Is Tax Applicable
zh: 是否適用稅務？

[ctx: Salary Detail]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Salary Detail'
en: Is Tax Applicable
zh: 是否適用稅務？

note: Name of a DocType
en: Job Applicant Source
zh: 求職者來源

en: Job Description
zh: 職位描述

[ctx: Job Requisition]
note: Label of a Tab Break field in DocType 'Job Requisition' Label of a Text Editor field in DocType 'Job Requisition'
en: Job Description
zh: 職位描述

note: Name of a DocType
en: Job Offer
zh: 工作機會

[ctx: Employee Onboarding]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Employee Onboarding'
en: Job Offer
zh: 工作機會

[ctx: Job Offer]
note: Label of a Link in the Recruitment Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Recruitment Workspace
en: Job Offer
zh: 工作機會

note: Name of a DocType
en: Job Offer Term
zh: 招聘條件

[ctx: Job Offer]
note: Label of a Table field in DocType 'Job Offer'
en: Job Offer Terms
zh: 招聘條款

note: Name of a DocType
en: Job Opening
zh: 開放職位

[ctx: Interview]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Interview'
en: Job Opening
zh: 開放職位

[ctx: Job Applicant]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Job Applicant'
en: Job Opening
zh: 開放職位

[ctx: Job Opening]
note: Label of a Link in the Recruitment Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Recruitment Workspace
en: Job Opening
zh: 開放職位

[ctx: Job Requisition]
note: Linked DocType in Job Requisition's connections
en: Job Opening
zh: 開放職位

[ctx: Job Opening]
note: Description of a Text Editor field in DocType 'Job Opening'
en: Job profile, qualifications required etc.
zh: 所需的工作概況，學歷等。

[ctx: Leave Control Panel]
note: Option for a Select field in DocType 'Leave Control Panel'
en: Joining Date
zh: 入職日期

[ctx: Leave Policy Assignment]
note: Option for a Select field in DocType 'Leave Policy Assignment'
en: Joining Date
zh: 入職日期

[ctx: Appraisal KRA]
note: Description of a Link field in DocType 'Appraisal KRA'
en: Key Performance Area
zh: 關鍵績效區

[ctx: Appraisal Goal]
note: Description of a Small Text field in DocType 'Appraisal Goal'
en: Key Responsibility Area
zh: 關鍵責任區

note: Name of a DocType
en: Leave Allocation
zh: 排假

[ctx: Compensatory Leave Request]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Compensatory Leave Request'
en: Leave Allocation
zh: 排假

[ctx: Leave Allocation]
note: Label of a Link in the Leaves Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Leaves Workspace
en: Leave Allocation
zh: 排假

[ctx: Leave Encashment]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Leave Encashment'
en: Leave Allocation
zh: 排假

[ctx: Leave Policy]
note: Label of a Section Break field in DocType 'Leave Policy'
en: Leave Allocations
zh: 離開分配

note: Name of a DocType
en: Leave Application
zh: 休假申請

[ctx: Attendance]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Attendance'
en: Leave Application
zh: 休假申請

[ctx: Leave Application]
note: Label of a Link in the HR Workspace Label of a shortcut in the HR Workspace Label of a Link in the Leaves Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Leaves Workspace
en: Leave Application
zh: 休假申請

en: Leave Approval Notification
zh: 留下批准通知

[ctx: HR Settings]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'HR Settings'
en: Leave Approval Notification Template
zh: 留下批准通知模板

[ctx: HR Settings]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'HR Settings'
en: Leave Approver Mandatory In Leave Application
zh: 在離職申請中允許Approver為強制性

[ctx: Leave Application]
note: Label of a Data field in DocType 'Leave Application'
en: Leave Approver Name
zh: 離開批准人姓名

[ctx: Leave Encashment]
note: Label of a Float field in DocType 'Leave Encashment'
en: Leave Balance
zh: 保持平衡

[ctx: Leave Application]
note: Label of a Float field in DocType 'Leave Application'
en: Leave Balance Before Application
zh: 離開平衡應用前

note: Name of a DocType
en: Leave Block List Allow
zh: 休假區塊清單准許

[ctx: Leave Block List]
note: Label of a Table field in DocType 'Leave Block List'
en: Leave Block List Allowed
zh: 准許的休假區塊清單

note: Name of a DocType
en: Leave Block List Date
zh: 休假區塊清單日期表

[ctx: Leave Block List]
note: Label of a Table field in DocType 'Leave Block List'
en: Leave Block List Dates
zh: 休假區塊清單日期表

[ctx: Leave Block List]
note: Label of a Data field in DocType 'Leave Block List'
en: Leave Block List Name
zh: 休假區塊清單名稱

en: Leave Blocked
zh: 禁假的

[ctx: Salary Slip]
note: Label of a Table field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Leave Details
zh: 留下細節

note: Name of a DocType
en: Leave Encashment
zh: 離開兌現

[ctx: Leave Encashment]
note: Label of a Link in the Leaves Workspace
en: Leave Encashment
zh: 離開兌現

[ctx: Salary Structure]
note: Label of a Currency field in DocType 'Salary Structure'
en: Leave Encashment Amount Per Day
zh: 每天離開沖泡量

note: Name of a DocType
en: Leave Period
zh: 休假期間

[ctx: Leave Allocation]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Leave Allocation'
en: Leave Period
zh: 休假期間

[ctx: Leave Control Panel]
note: Option for a Select field in DocType 'Leave Control Panel' Label of a Link field in DocType 'Leave Control Panel'
en: Leave Period
zh: 休假期間

[ctx: Leave Encashment]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Leave Encashment'
en: Leave Period
zh: 休假期間

[ctx: Leave Period]
note: Label of a Link in the Leaves Workspace
en: Leave Period
zh: 休假期間

[ctx: Leave Policy Assignment]
note: Option for a Select field in DocType 'Leave Policy Assignment' Label of a Link field in DocType 'Leave Policy Assignment'
en: Leave Period
zh: 休假期間

note: Name of a DocType
en: Leave Policy
zh: 離開政策

[ctx: Leave Allocation]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Leave Allocation'
en: Leave Policy
zh: 離開政策

[ctx: Leave Control Panel]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Leave Control Panel'
en: Leave Policy
zh: 離開政策

[ctx: Leave Policy]
note: Label of a Link in the Leaves Workspace
en: Leave Policy
zh: 離開政策

[ctx: Leave Policy Assignment]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Leave Policy Assignment'
en: Leave Policy
zh: 離開政策

note: Name of a DocType
en: Leave Policy Detail
zh: 退出政策細節

[ctx: Leave Policy]
note: Label of a Table field in DocType 'Leave Policy'
en: Leave Policy Details
zh: 退出政策詳情

en: Leave Status Notification
zh: 離開狀態通知

[ctx: HR Settings]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'HR Settings'
en: Leave Status Notification Template
zh: 離開狀態通知模板

note: Name of a DocType
en: Leave Type
zh: 休假類型

[ctx: Attendance]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Attendance'
en: Leave Type
zh: 休假類型

[ctx: Compensatory Leave Request]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Compensatory Leave Request'
en: Leave Type
zh: 休假類型

[ctx: Leave Allocation]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Leave Allocation'
en: Leave Type
zh: 休假類型

[ctx: Leave Application]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Leave Application'
en: Leave Type
zh: 休假類型

[ctx: Leave Block List]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Leave Block List'
en: Leave Type
zh: 休假類型

[ctx: Leave Control Panel]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Leave Control Panel'
en: Leave Type
zh: 休假類型

[ctx: Leave Encashment]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Leave Encashment'
en: Leave Type
zh: 休假類型

[ctx: Leave Ledger Entry]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Leave Ledger Entry'
en: Leave Type
zh: 休假類型

[ctx: Leave Policy Detail]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Leave Policy Detail'
en: Leave Type
zh: 休假類型

[ctx: Leave Type]
note: Label of a Link in the Leaves Workspace
en: Leave Type
zh: 休假類型

[ctx: Salary Slip Leave]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Salary Slip Leave'
en: Leave Type
zh: 休假類型

[ctx: Leave Type]
note: Label of a Data field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: Leave Type Name
zh: 休假類型名稱

en: Leave Type is madatory
zh: 離開類型是瘋狂的

en: Leave Type {0} cannot be allocated since it is leave without pay
zh: 休假類型{0}，因為它是停薪留職無法分配

en: Leave Type {0} cannot be carry-forwarded
zh: 休假類型{0}不能隨身轉發

en: Leave Type {0} is not encashable
zh: 離開類型{0}不可放置

en: Leave Without Pay
zh: 無薪假

[ctx: Salary Slip]
note: Label of a Float field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Leave Without Pay
zh: 無薪假

en: Leave cannot be allocated before {0}, as leave balance has already been carry-forwarded in the future leave allocation record {1}
zh: 假，不是之前分配{0}，因為休假餘額已經結轉轉發在未來的假期分配記錄{1}

en: Leave cannot be applied/cancelled before {0}, as leave balance has already been carry-forwarded in the future leave allocation record {1}
zh: 離開不能應用/前{0}取消，因為假平衡已經被搬入轉發在未來休假分配記錄{1}

en: Leaves per Year
zh: 每年葉

en: Lifecycle
zh: 生命週期

en: Mark Attendance
zh: 出席人數

[ctx: Employee Attendance Tool]
note: Label of a Section Break field in DocType 'Employee Attendance Tool'
en: Marked Attendance
zh: 明顯考勤

[ctx: Employee Attendance Tool]
note: Label of a HTML field in DocType 'Employee Attendance Tool'
en: Marked Attendance HTML
zh: 顯著的考勤HTML

[ctx: Employee Benefit Claim]
note: Label of a Currency field in DocType 'Employee Benefit Claim'
en: Max Amount Eligible
zh: 最高金額合格

[ctx: Employee Benefit Application Detail]
note: Label of a Currency field in DocType 'Employee Benefit Application Detail'
en: Max Benefit Amount
zh: 最大福利金額

[ctx: Salary Component]
note: Label of a Currency field in DocType 'Salary Component'
en: Max Benefit Amount (Yearly)
zh: 最大福利金額（每年）

[ctx: Salary Structure]
note: Label of a Currency field in DocType 'Salary Structure'
en: Max Benefits (Amount)
zh: 最大收益（金額）

en: Max benefits should be greater than zero to dispense benefits
zh: 最大的好處應該大於零來分配好處

[ctx: Payroll Settings]
note: Label of a Float field in DocType 'Payroll Settings'
en: Max working hours against Timesheet
zh: 最大工作時間針對時間表

en: Maximum amount eligible for the component {0} exceeds {1}
zh: 符合組件{0}的最高金額超過{1}

en: Maximum benefit amount of component {0} exceeds {1}
zh: 組件{0}的最大受益金額超過{1}

en: Maximum benefit amount of employee {0} exceeds {1}
zh: 員工{0}的最高福利金額超過{1}

en: Maximum leave allowed in the leave type {0} is {1}
zh: 假期類型{0}允許的最大休假是{1}

en: Medical
zh: 醫療

[ctx: Travel Itinerary]
note: Label of a Select field in DocType 'Travel Itinerary'
en: Mode of Travel
zh: 旅行模式

en: Mode of payment is required to make a payment
zh: 付款方式需要進行付款

[ctx: Travel Request]
note: Label of a Data field in DocType 'Travel Request'
en: Name of Organizer
zh: 主辦單位名稱

en: Net Pay
zh: 淨收費

[ctx: Salary Slip]
note: Label of a Currency field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Net Pay
zh: 淨收費

[ctx: Salary Structure]
note: Label of a Currency field in DocType 'Salary Structure'
en: Net Pay
zh: 淨收費

en: Net Pay cannot be less than 0
zh: 淨工資不能低於0

en: Net pay cannot be negative
zh: 淨工資不能為負

[ctx: Employee Transfer]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Employee Transfer'
en: New Employee ID
zh: 新員工ID

[ctx: Leave Allocation]
note: Label of a Float field in DocType 'Leave Allocation'
en: New Leaves Allocated
zh: 新的排假

[ctx: Leave Control Panel]
note: Label of a Float field in DocType 'Leave Control Panel'
en: New Leaves Allocated (In Days)
zh: 新的排假（天）

en: No Staffing Plans found for this Designation
zh: 本指定沒有發現人員配備計劃

en: No active or default Salary Structure found for employee {0} for the given dates
zh: 發現員工{0}對於給定的日期沒有活動或默認的薪酬結構

en: No more updates
zh: 沒有更多的更新

en: No replies from
zh: 從沒有回复

en: No salary slip found to submit for the above selected criteria OR salary slip already submitted
zh: 沒有發現提交上述選定標准或已提交工資單的工資單

[ctx: Travel Itinerary]
note: Option for a Select field in DocType 'Travel Itinerary'
en: Non Diary
zh: 非日記

[ctx: Travel Itinerary]
note: Option for a Select field in DocType 'Travel Itinerary'
en: Non-Vegetarian
zh: 非素食主義者

en: Note: Total allocated leaves {0} shouldn't be less than already approved leaves {1} for the period
zh: 注：總分配葉{0}應不低於已核定葉{1}期間

en: Nothing to change
zh: 沒什麼可改變的

[ctx: Payroll Entry]
note: Label of a Int field in DocType 'Payroll Entry'
en: Number Of Employees
zh: 在職員工人數

[ctx: Staffing Plan Detail]
note: Label of a Int field in DocType 'Staffing Plan Detail'
en: Number Of Positions
zh: 職位數

[ctx: Vehicle Log]
note: Label of a Section Break field in DocType 'Vehicle Log'
en: Odometer Reading
zh: 里程表讀數

note: Name of a DocType
en: Offer Term
zh: 要約期限

[ctx: Job Offer Term]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Job Offer Term'
en: Offer Term
zh: 要約期限

[ctx: Offer Term]
note: Label of a Data field in DocType 'Offer Term'
en: Offer Term
zh: 要約期限

en: Only Leave Applications with status 'Approved' and 'Rejected' can be submitted
zh: 只留下地位的申請“已批准”和“拒絕”，就可以提交

[ctx: Salary Component]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Salary Component'
en: Only Tax Impact (Cannot Claim But Part of Taxable Income)
zh: 只有稅收影響（不能索取但應稅收入的一部分）

en: Optional Holiday List not set for leave period {0}
zh: 可選假期列表未設置為假期{0}

[ctx: Additional Salary]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Additional Salary'
en: Overwrite Salary Structure Amount
zh: 覆蓋薪資結構金額

[ctx: Travel Request]
note: Option for a Select field in DocType 'Travel Request'
en: Partially Sponsored, Require Partial Funding
zh: 部分贊助，需要部分資金

[ctx: Employee Benefit Application Detail]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Employee Benefit Application Detail'
en: Pay Against Benefit Claim
zh: 支付利益索賠

[ctx: Employee Benefit Claim]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Employee Benefit Claim'
en: Pay Against Benefit Claim
zh: 支付利益索賠

[ctx: Salary Component]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Salary Component'
en: Pay Against Benefit Claim
zh: 支付利益索賠

en: Payment Days
zh: 付款日

[ctx: Salary Slip]
note: Label of a Float field in DocType 'Salary Slip' Label of a Tab Break field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Payment Days
zh: 付款日

en: Payment of {0} from {1} to {2}
zh: 從{1}到{2}的{0}付款

note: Name of a Workspace Label of a Card Break in the Salary Payout Workspace
en: Payroll
zh: 工資表

[ctx: Leave Encashment]
note: Label of a Section Break field in DocType 'Leave Encashment'
en: Payroll
zh: 工資表

[ctx: Additional Salary]
note: Label of a Date field in DocType 'Additional Salary'
en: Payroll Date
zh: 工資日期

[ctx: Employee Incentive]
note: Label of a Date field in DocType 'Employee Incentive'
en: Payroll Date
zh: 工資日期

[ctx: Gratuity]
note: Label of a Date field in DocType 'Gratuity'
en: Payroll Date
zh: 工資日期

note: Name of a DocType
en: Payroll Employee Detail
zh: 薪資員工詳細信息

[ctx: Payroll Entry]
note: Label of a Select field in DocType 'Payroll Entry'
en: Payroll Frequency
zh: 工資頻率

[ctx: Salary Slip]
note: Label of a Select field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Payroll Frequency
zh: 工資頻率

[ctx: Salary Structure]
note: Label of a Select field in DocType 'Salary Structure'
en: Payroll Frequency
zh: 工資頻率

note: Name of a DocType
en: Payroll Period
zh: 工資期

[ctx: Employee Benefit Application]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Employee Benefit Application'
en: Payroll Period
zh: 工資期

[ctx: Employee Other Income]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Employee Other Income'
en: Payroll Period
zh: 工資期

[ctx: Employee Tax Exemption Declaration]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Employee Tax Exemption Declaration'
en: Payroll Period
zh: 工資期

[ctx: Employee Tax Exemption Proof Submission]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Employee Tax Exemption Proof Submission'
en: Payroll Period
zh: 工資期

[ctx: Payroll Period]
note: Label of a Link in the Salary Payout Workspace
en: Payroll Period
zh: 工資期

note: Name of a DocType
en: Payroll Period Date
zh: 工資期間日期

[ctx: Payroll Period]
note: Label of a Section Break field in DocType 'Payroll Period' Label of a Table field in DocType 'Payroll Period'
en: Payroll Periods
zh: 工資期間

note: Name of a DocType Title of an Onboarding Step
en: Payroll Settings
zh: 薪資設置

[ctx: Payroll Settings]
note: Label of a Link in the Payroll Workspace
en: Payroll Settings
zh: 薪資設置

[ctx: Taxable Salary Slab]
note: Label of a Percent field in DocType 'Taxable Salary Slab'
en: Percent Deduction
zh: 扣除百分比

en: Piecework
zh: 計件工作

[ctx: Job Opening]
note: Label of a Int field in DocType 'Job Opening'
en: Planned number of Positions
zh: 計劃的職位數量

en: Please add the remaining benefits {0} to any of the existing component
zh: 請將其餘好處{0}添加到任何現有組件

en: Please confirm once you have completed your training
zh: 完成培訓後請確認

en: Please enable default incoming account before creating Daily Work Summary Group
zh: 請在創建日常工作摘要組之前啟用默認傳入科目

en: Please select Company and Designation
zh: 請選擇公司和指定

en: Please select Employee
zh: 請選擇員工

en: Please select a csv file
zh: 請選擇一個csv文件

en: Please set default template for Leave Approval Notification in HR Settings.
zh: 請在人力資源設置中為離職審批通知設置默認模板。

en: Please set default template for Leave Status Notification in HR Settings.
zh: 請在人力資源設置中設置離職狀態通知的默認模板。

en: Please set the Company
zh: 請設定公司

en: Please set the Date Of Joining for employee {0}
zh: 請為員工{0}設置加入日期

en: Please share your feedback to the training by clicking on 'Training Feedback' and then 'New'
zh: 請通過點擊“培訓反饋”，然後點擊“新建”

en: Please update your status for this training event
zh: 請更新此培訓活動的狀態

[ctx: Travel Itinerary]
note: Label of a Data field in DocType 'Travel Itinerary'
en: Preferred Area for Lodging
zh: 住宿的首選地區

[ctx: Attendance]
note: Option for a Select field in DocType 'Attendance'
en: Present
zh: 現在

[ctx: Employee Attendance Tool]
note: Option for a Select field in DocType 'Employee Attendance Tool'
en: Present
zh: 現在

[ctx: Payroll Settings]
note: Option for a Select field in DocType 'Payroll Settings'
en: Present
zh: 現在

[ctx: Training Event Employee]
note: Option for a Select field in DocType 'Training Event Employee'
en: Present
zh: 現在

en: Preview Salary Slip
zh: 預覽工資單

en: Privilege Leave
zh: 特權休假

en: Probation
zh: 緩刑

en: Probationary Period
zh: 試用期

[ctx: Employee Promotion]
note: Label of a Date field in DocType 'Employee Promotion'
en: Promotion Date
zh: 促銷日期

en: Property already added
zh: 已添加屬性

[ctx: Job Opening]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Job Opening'
en: Publish on website
zh: 發布在網站上

note: Name of a DocType
en: Purpose of Travel
zh: 旅行目的

[ctx: Purpose of Travel]
note: Label of a Data field in DocType 'Purpose of Travel' Label of a Link in the Expense Claims Workspace
en: Purpose of Travel
zh: 旅行目的

[ctx: Travel Request]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Travel Request'
en: Purpose of Travel
zh: 旅行目的

[ctx: Employee Transfer]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Employee Transfer'
en: Re-allocate Leaves
zh: 重新分配葉子

[ctx: Vehicle Log]
note: Label of a Section Break field in DocType 'Vehicle Log'
en: Refuelling Details
zh: 加油詳情

[ctx: Employee Benefit Application]
note: Label of a Currency field in DocType 'Employee Benefit Application'
en: Remaining Benefits (Yearly)
zh: 剩餘福利（每年）

[ctx: HR Settings]
note: Label of a Time field in DocType 'HR Settings'
en: Remind Before
zh: 提醒之前

[ctx: Interview]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Interview'
en: Reminded
zh: 提醒

[ctx: Daily Work Summary Group]
note: Label of a Section Break field in DocType 'Daily Work Summary Group'
en: Reminder
zh: 提醒

[ctx: Travel Itinerary]
note: Option for a Select field in DocType 'Travel Itinerary'
en: Rented Car
zh: 租車

[ctx: Travel Request]
note: Option for a Select field in DocType 'Travel Request'
en: Require Full Funding
zh: 需要全額資助

[ctx: Employee Boarding Activity]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Employee Boarding Activity'
en: Required for Employee Creation
zh: 員工創建需要

en: Responsibilities
zh: 職責

[ctx: Job Applicant]
note: Label of a Attach field in DocType 'Job Applicant'
en: Resume Attachment
zh: 簡歷附

note: Name of a DocType
en: Retention Bonus
zh: 保留獎金

[ctx: Retention Bonus]
note: Label of a Link in the Salary Payout Workspace
en: Retention Bonus
zh: 保留獎金

[ctx: Leave Type]
note: Label of a Select field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: Rounding
zh: 四捨五入

en: Row {0}# Allocated amount {1} cannot be greater than unclaimed amount {2}
zh: 行{0}＃分配的金額{1}不能大於無人認領的金額{2}

en: Row {0}# Paid Amount cannot be greater than requested advance amount
zh: 行{0}＃付費金額不能大於請求的提前金額

note: Name of a DocType
en: Salary Component
zh: 薪金部分

[ctx: Additional Salary]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Additional Salary'
en: Salary Component
zh: 薪金部分

[ctx: Employee Incentive]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Employee Incentive'
en: Salary Component
zh: 薪金部分

[ctx: Gratuity]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Gratuity'
en: Salary Component
zh: 薪金部分

[ctx: Retention Bonus]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Retention Bonus'
en: Salary Component
zh: 薪金部分

[ctx: Salary Component]
note: Label of a Link in the Salary Payout Workspace
en: Salary Component
zh: 薪金部分

[ctx: Salary Structure]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Salary Structure'
en: Salary Component
zh: 薪金部分

note: Name of a DocType
en: Salary Component Account
zh: 薪金部分科目

[ctx: Additional Salary]
note: Label of a Data field in DocType 'Additional Salary'
en: Salary Component Type
zh: 薪資組件類型

[ctx: Salary Structure]
note: Description of a Link field in DocType 'Salary Structure'
en: Salary Component for timesheet based payroll.
zh: 薪酬部分基於時間表工資。

note: Name of a DocType
en: Salary Detail
zh: 薪酬詳細

[ctx: Employee Promotion]
note: Label of a Section Break field in DocType 'Employee Promotion'
en: Salary Details
zh: 薪資明細

note: Name of a report Label of a shortcut in the Payroll Workspace Label of a Link in the Salary Payout Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Salary Payout Workspace
en: Salary Register
zh: 薪酬註冊

[ctx: Payroll Entry]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Payroll Entry'
en: Salary Slip Based on Timesheet
zh: 基於時間表工資單

[ctx: Salary Slip]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Salary Slip Based on Timesheet
zh: 基於時間表工資單

[ctx: Salary Structure]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Salary Structure'
en: Salary Slip Based on Timesheet
zh: 基於時間表工資單

en: Salary Slip ID
zh: 工資單編號

note: Name of a DocType
en: Salary Slip Loan
zh: 工資單貸款

note: Name of a DocType
en: Salary Slip Timesheet
zh: 工資單時間表

[ctx: Salary Slip]
note: Label of a Table field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Salary Slip Timesheet
zh: 工資單時間表

en: Salary Slip of employee {0} already created for this period
zh: 員工的工資單{0}已為這一時期創建

en: Salary Slip of employee {0} already created for time sheet {1}
zh: 員工的工資單{0}已為時間表創建{1}

[ctx: Payroll Entry]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Payroll Entry'
en: Salary Slips Created
zh: 工資單創建

[ctx: Payroll Entry]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Payroll Entry'
en: Salary Slips Submitted
zh: 提交工資單

note: Name of a DocType
en: Salary Structure
zh: 薪酬結構

[ctx: Salary Slip]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Salary Structure
zh: 薪酬結構

[ctx: Salary Structure]
note: Label of a Link in the Salary Payout Workspace
en: Salary Structure
zh: 薪酬結構

[ctx: Salary Structure Assignment]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Salary Structure Assignment'
en: Salary Structure
zh: 薪酬結構

note: Name of a DocType
en: Salary Structure Assignment
zh: 薪酬結構分配

[ctx: Salary Structure Assignment]
note: Label of a Link in the Salary Payout Workspace
en: Salary Structure Assignment
zh: 薪酬結構分配

en: Salary Structure Missing
zh: 薪酬結構缺失

en: Salary Structure should have flexible benefit component(s) to dispense benefit amount
zh: 薪酬結構應該有靈活的福利組成來分配福利金額

en: Salary already processed for period between {0} and {1}, Leave application period cannot be between this date range.
zh: 工資已經處理了與{0}和{1}，留下申請期之間不能在此日期範圍內的時期。

[ctx: Salary Structure]
note: Description of a Tab Break field in DocType 'Salary Structure'
en: Salary breakup based on Earning and Deduction.
zh: 工資分手基於盈利和演繹。

en: Sanctioned Amount cannot be greater than Claim Amount in Row {0}.
zh: 制裁金額不能大於索賠額行{0}。

[ctx: Appraisal Goal]
note: Label of a Float field in DocType 'Appraisal Goal'
en: Score Earned
zh: 得分

en: Score must be less than or equal to 5
zh: 得分必須小於或等於5

[ctx: Payroll Entry]
note: Description of a Link field in DocType 'Payroll Entry'
en: Select Payment Account to make Bank Entry
zh: 選擇付款科目，使銀行進入

en: Select Property
zh: 選擇屬性

[ctx: Job Offer]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Job Offer'
en: Select Terms and Conditions
zh: 選擇條款和條件

[ctx: Daily Work Summary Group]
note: Label of a Section Break field in DocType 'Daily Work Summary Group'
en: Select Users
zh: 選擇用戶

en: Select an employee to get the employee advance.
zh: 選擇一名員工以推進員工。

[ctx: Training Event]
note: Option for a Select field in DocType 'Training Event'
en: Self-Study
zh: 自習

[ctx: Training Event]
note: Option for a Select field in DocType 'Training Event'
en: Seminar
zh: 研討會

[ctx: Daily Work Summary Group]
note: Label of a Select field in DocType 'Daily Work Summary Group'
en: Send Emails At
zh: 發送電子郵件在

[ctx: Vehicle Log]
note: Label of a Section Break field in DocType 'Vehicle Log'
en: Service Details
zh: 服務細節

en: Service Expense
zh: 服務費用

[ctx: Vehicle Service]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Vehicle Service'
en: Service Item
zh: 服務項目

[ctx: Vehicle Service Item]
note: Label of a Data field in DocType 'Vehicle Service Item'
en: Service Item
zh: 服務項目

note: Name of a DocType
en: Shift Assignment
zh: 班次分配

[ctx: Shift Assignment]
note: Label of a Link in the Shift & Attendance Workspace
en: Shift Assignment
zh: 班次分配

note: Name of a DocType
en: Shift Request
zh: 移位請求

[ctx: Shift Assignment]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Shift Assignment'
en: Shift Request
zh: 移位請求

[ctx: Shift Request]
note: Label of a Link in the Shift & Attendance Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Shift & Attendance Workspace
en: Shift Request
zh: 移位請求

note: Name of a DocType
en: Shift Type
zh: 班次類型

[ctx: Shift Assignment]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Shift Assignment'
en: Shift Type
zh: 班次類型

[ctx: Shift Request]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Shift Request'
en: Shift Type
zh: 班次類型

[ctx: Shift Type]
note: Label of a Link in the Shift & Attendance Workspace
en: Shift Type
zh: 班次類型

en: Show Employee
zh: 顯示員工

[ctx: HR Settings]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'HR Settings'
en: Show Leaves Of All Department Members In Calendar
zh: 在日曆中顯示所有部門成員的葉子

en: Show Salary Slip
zh: 顯示工資單

[ctx: Travel Request Costing]
note: Label of a Currency field in DocType 'Travel Request Costing'
en: Sponsored Amount
zh: 贊助金額

note: Name of a DocType
en: Staffing Plan
zh: 人員配備計劃

[ctx: Job Opening]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Job Opening'
en: Staffing Plan
zh: 人員配備計劃

[ctx: Staffing Plan]
note: Label of a Link in the Recruitment Workspace
en: Staffing Plan
zh: 人員配備計劃

note: Name of a DocType
en: Staffing Plan Detail
zh: 人員配置計劃詳情

en: Staffing Plan {0} already exist for designation {1}
zh: 已存在人員配置計劃{0}以用於指定{1}

en: Start and end dates not in a valid Payroll Period, cannot calculate {0}.
zh: 開始日期和結束日期不在有效的工資核算期間內，無法計算{0}。

[ctx: Salary Component]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Salary Component'
en: Statistical Component
zh: 統計組成部分

[ctx: Salary Detail]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Salary Detail'
en: Statistical Component
zh: 統計組成部分

en: Stock Options
zh: 庫存期權

[ctx: Leave Block List]
note: Description of a Section Break field in DocType 'Leave Block List'
en: Stop users from making Leave Applications on following days.
zh: 停止用戶在下面日期提出休假申請。

en: Submit Salary Slip
zh: 提交工資單

en: Submit this to create the Employee record
zh: 提交這個來創建員工記錄

en: Submitting Salary Slips...
zh: 提交工資單......

[ctx: Employee Tax Exemption Sub Category]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Employee Tax Exemption Sub Category'
en: Tax Exemption Category
zh: 免稅類別

[ctx: Employee Tax Exemption Proof Submission]
note: Label of a Table field in DocType 'Employee Tax Exemption Proof Submission'
en: Tax Exemption Proofs
zh: 免稅證明

[ctx: Salary Detail]
note: Label of a Currency field in DocType 'Salary Detail'
en: Tax on additional salary
zh: 額外工資稅

[ctx: Salary Detail]
note: Label of a Currency field in DocType 'Salary Detail'
en: Tax on flexible benefit
zh: 對靈活福利徵稅

note: Name of a DocType
en: Taxable Salary Slab
zh: 應納稅薪金平台

[ctx: Income Tax Slab]
note: Label of a Section Break field in DocType 'Income Tax Slab' Label of a Table field in DocType 'Income Tax Slab'
en: Taxable Salary Slabs
zh: 應稅薪金板塊

[ctx: Travel Itinerary]
note: Option for a Select field in DocType 'Travel Itinerary'
en: Taxi
zh: 出租車

note: Label of a Link in the HR Workspace
en: Team Updates
zh: 團隊更新

en: The day(s) on which you are applying for leave are holidays. You need not apply for leave.
zh: 這一天（S）對你所申請休假的假期。你不需要申請許可。

[ctx: Training Event]
note: Option for a Select field in DocType 'Training Event'
en: Theory
zh: 理論

en: There are more holidays than working days this month.
zh: 還有比這個月工作日更多的假期。

en: This is based on the attendance of this Employee
zh: 這是基於該員工的考勤

en: This will submit Salary Slips and create accrual Journal Entry. Do you want to proceed?
zh: 這將提交工資單，並創建權責發生製日記賬分錄。你想繼續嗎？

[ctx: Taxable Salary Slab]
note: Label of a Currency field in DocType 'Taxable Salary Slab'
en: To Amount
zh: 金額

en: To date can not be equal or less than from date
zh: 迄今為止不能等於或少於日期

en: To date can not be less than from date
zh: 迄今為止不能少於起始日期

en: To date can not greater than employee's relieving date
zh: 迄今為止不能超過員工的免除日期

en: Total Absent
zh: 共缺席

[ctx: Expense Claim]
note: Label of a Currency field in DocType 'Expense Claim'
en: Total Advance Amount
zh: 總預付金額

[ctx: Expense Claim]
note: Label of a Currency field in DocType 'Expense Claim'
en: Total Amount Reimbursed
zh: 報銷金額合計

[ctx: Expense Claim]
note: Label of a Currency field in DocType 'Expense Claim'
en: Total Claimed Amount
zh: 總索賠額

en: Total Deduction
zh: 扣除總額

[ctx: Salary Slip]
note: Label of a Currency field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Total Deduction
zh: 扣除總額

[ctx: Salary Structure]
note: Label of a Currency field in DocType 'Salary Structure'
en: Total Deduction
zh: 扣除總額

[ctx: Salary Structure]
note: Label of a Currency field in DocType 'Salary Structure'
en: Total Earning
zh: 總盈利

[ctx: Staffing Plan]
note: Label of a Currency field in DocType 'Staffing Plan'
en: Total Estimated Budget
zh: 預計總預算

[ctx: Staffing Plan Detail]
note: Label of a Currency field in DocType 'Staffing Plan Detail'
en: Total Estimated Cost
zh: 預計總成本

[ctx: Employee Tax Exemption Declaration]
note: Label of a Currency field in DocType 'Employee Tax Exemption Declaration'
en: Total Exemption Amount
zh: 免稅總額

[ctx: Employee Tax Exemption Proof Submission]
note: Label of a Currency field in DocType 'Employee Tax Exemption Proof Submission'
en: Total Exemption Amount
zh: 免稅總額

[ctx: Leave Application]
note: Label of a Float field in DocType 'Leave Application'
en: Total Leave Days
zh: 總休假天數

en: Total Leaves
zh: 葉總

[ctx: Leave Allocation]
note: Label of a Float field in DocType 'Leave Allocation'
en: Total Leaves Allocated
zh: 已安排的休假總計

[ctx: Leave Allocation]
note: Label of a Float field in DocType 'Leave Allocation'
en: Total Leaves Encashed
zh: 總葉子被掩飾

en: Total Present
zh: 總現

[ctx: Expense Claim]
note: Label of a Currency field in DocType 'Expense Claim'
en: Total Sanctioned Amount
zh: 總被制裁金額

[ctx: Employee Performance Feedback]
note: Label of a Float field in DocType 'Employee Performance Feedback'
en: Total Score
zh: 總得分

en: Total advance amount cannot be greater than total sanctioned amount
zh: 總預付金額不得超過全部認可金額

en: Total allocated leaves {0} cannot be less than already approved leaves {1} for the period
zh: 共分配葉{0}不能小於已經批准葉{1}期間

[ctx: Salary Slip]
note: Label of a Data field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Total in words
zh: 總計大寫

en: Total leaves allocated is mandatory for Leave Type {0}
zh: 為假期類型{0}分配的總分配數是強制性的

en: Total working hours should not be greater than max working hours {0}
zh: 總的工作時間不應超過最高工時更大{0}

[ctx: Travel Itinerary]
note: Option for a Select field in DocType 'Travel Itinerary'
en: Train
zh: 培養

[ctx: Training Event]
note: Label of a Data field in DocType 'Training Event'
en: Trainer Email
zh: 教練電子郵件

[ctx: Training Program]
note: Label of a Data field in DocType 'Training Program'
en: Trainer Email
zh: 教練電子郵件

[ctx: Training Event]
note: Label of a Data field in DocType 'Training Event'
en: Trainer Name
zh: 培訓師姓名

[ctx: Training Feedback]
note: Label of a Data field in DocType 'Training Feedback'
en: Trainer Name
zh: 培訓師姓名

[ctx: Training Program]
note: Label of a Data field in DocType 'Training Program'
en: Trainer Name
zh: 培訓師姓名

note: Label of a Card Break in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace
en: Training
zh: 訓練

[ctx: Employee Training]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Employee Training'
en: Training
zh: 訓練

note: Name of a DocType
en: Training Event
zh: 培訓活動

[ctx: Training Event]
note: Label of a Link in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace
en: Training Event
zh: 培訓活動

[ctx: Training Feedback]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Training Feedback'
en: Training Event
zh: 培訓活動

[ctx: Training Result]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Training Result'
en: Training Event
zh: 培訓活動

note: Name of a DocType
en: Training Event Employee
zh: 培訓活動的員工

en: Training Events
zh: 培訓活動

note: Name of a DocType
en: Training Feedback
zh: 培訓反饋

[ctx: Training Feedback]
note: Label of a Link in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace
en: Training Feedback
zh: 培訓反饋

note: Name of a DocType
en: Training Program
zh: 培訓計劃

[ctx: Training Event]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Training Event'
en: Training Program
zh: 培訓計劃

[ctx: Training Program]
note: Label of a Data field in DocType 'Training Program' Label of a Link in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace
en: Training Program
zh: 培訓計劃

note: Name of a DocType
en: Training Result
zh: 訓練結果

[ctx: Training Result]
note: Label of a Link in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace
en: Training Result
zh: 訓練結果

note: Name of a DocType
en: Training Result Employee
zh: 訓練結果員工

[ctx: Employee Transfer]
note: Label of a Date field in DocType 'Employee Transfer'
en: Transfer Date
zh: 轉移日期

note: Label of a Card Break in the Expense Claims Workspace
en: Travel
zh: 旅遊

[ctx: Travel Itinerary]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Travel Itinerary'
en: Travel Advance Required
zh: 需要旅行預付款

[ctx: Travel Itinerary]
note: Label of a Data field in DocType 'Travel Itinerary'
en: Travel From
zh: 旅行從

[ctx: Travel Request]
note: Label of a Select field in DocType 'Travel Request'
en: Travel Funding
zh: 旅行資助

note: Name of a DocType
en: Travel Itinerary
zh: 旅遊行程

[ctx: Travel Request]
note: Label of a Section Break field in DocType 'Travel Request'
en: Travel Itinerary
zh: 旅遊行程

note: Name of a DocType
en: Travel Request
zh: 旅行要求

[ctx: Travel Request]
note: Label of a Link in the Expense Claims Workspace Label of a Link in the HR Workspace
en: Travel Request
zh: 旅行要求

note: Name of a DocType
en: Travel Request Costing
zh: 旅行請求成本計算

[ctx: Travel Itinerary]
note: Label of a Data field in DocType 'Travel Itinerary'
en: Travel To
zh: 前往

[ctx: Travel Request]
note: Label of a Select field in DocType 'Travel Request'
en: Travel Type
zh: 旅行類型

[ctx: Employee Tax Exemption Proof Submission Detail]
note: Label of a Data field in DocType 'Employee Tax Exemption Proof Submission Detail'
en: Type of Proof
zh: 證明類型

[ctx: Employee Attendance Tool]
note: Description of a Section Break field in DocType 'Employee Attendance Tool'
en: Unmarked Attendance
zh: 無標記考勤

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Expense Claims Workspace
en: Unpaid Expense Claim
zh: 未付費用報銷

en: Update Response
zh: 更新響應

note: Name of a DocType
en: Upload Attendance
zh: 上傳考勤

[ctx: Upload Attendance]
note: Label of a Link in the Shift & Attendance Workspace
en: Upload Attendance
zh: 上傳考勤

[ctx: Upload Attendance]
note: Label of a HTML field in DocType 'Upload Attendance'
en: Upload HTML
zh: 上傳HTML

[ctx: Job Opening]
note: Label of a Int field in DocType 'Job Opening'
en: Vacancies
zh: 職位空缺

[ctx: Staffing Plan Detail]
note: Label of a Int field in DocType 'Staffing Plan Detail'
en: Vacancies
zh: 職位空缺

[ctx: Payroll Entry]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Payroll Entry'
en: Validate Attendance
zh: 驗證出席

[ctx: Job Offer Term]
note: Label of a Small Text field in DocType 'Job Offer Term'
en: Value / Description
zh: 值/說明

en: Value missing
zh: 價值缺失

en: Variable
zh: 變量

[ctx: Salary Structure Assignment]
note: Label of a Currency field in DocType 'Salary Structure Assignment'
en: Variable
zh: 變量

[ctx: Salary Component]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Salary Component'
en: Variable Based On Taxable Salary
zh: 基於應納稅工資的變量

[ctx: Salary Detail]
note: Label of a Check field in DocType 'Salary Detail'
en: Variable Based On Taxable Salary
zh: 基於應納稅工資的變量

[ctx: Travel Itinerary]
note: Option for a Select field in DocType 'Travel Itinerary'
en: Vegetarian
zh: 素

note: Name of a DocType
en: Vehicle Log
zh: 車輛登錄

[ctx: Expense Claim]
note: Label of a Link field in DocType 'Expense Claim'
en: Vehicle Log
zh: 車輛登錄

[ctx: Vehicle Log]
note: Label of a Link in the Expense Claims Workspace
en: Vehicle Log
zh: 車輛登錄

note: Name of a DocType
en: Vehicle Service
zh: 汽車服務

en: Walk In
zh: 走在

en: Warning: Leave application contains following block dates
zh: 警告：離開包含以下日期區塊的應用程式

en: Website Listing
zh: 網站列表

[ctx: Compensatory Leave Request]
note: Label of a Date field in DocType 'Compensatory Leave Request'
en: Work End Date
zh: 工作結束日期

[ctx: Compensatory Leave Request]
note: Label of a Date field in DocType 'Compensatory Leave Request'
en: Work From Date
zh: 從日期開始工作

[ctx: Compensatory Leave Request]
note: Label of a Section Break field in DocType 'Compensatory Leave Request'
en: Worked On Holiday
zh: 在度假工作

[ctx: Training Event]
note: Option for a Select field in DocType 'Training Event'
en: Workshop
zh: 作坊

en: You are not authorized to approve leaves on Block Dates
zh: 在限制的日期，您無權批准休假

en: You are not present all day(s) between compensatory leave request days
zh: 您在補休請求日之間不是全天

en: You can only submit Leave Encashment for a valid encashment amount
zh: 您只能提交離開封存以獲得有效的兌換金額

en: {0} already allocated for Employee {1} for period {2} to {3}
zh: {0}已分配給員工{1}週期為{2}到{3}

en: {0} applicable after {1} working days
zh: 在{1}個工作日後適用{0}

en: {0} is not in Optional Holiday List
zh: {0}不在可選節日列表中

en: {0} is not in a valid Payroll Period
zh: {0}不在有效的工資核算期間

en: {0} must be submitted
zh: 必須提交{0}

en: {0}: Employee email not found, hence email not sent
zh: {0}：未發現員工的電子郵件，因此，電子郵件未發

en: {0}: From {0} of type {1}
zh: {0}：從{0}類型{1}
