frappe - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2378 entries)

note: Label of the unlink_payment_on_cancellation_of_employee_advance (Check) field in DocType 'HR Settings'
en:  Unlink Payment on Cancellation of Employee Advance
zh_CN:  员工预支取消时解除支付关联

en: "From Date" can not be greater than or equal to "To Date"
zh_CN: “起始日期”不能大于等于“结束日期”

en: % Utilization (B + NB) / T
zh_CN: 利用率%（基本 + 非基本）/ 总时长

en: % Utilization (B / T)
zh_CN: 利用率%（基本 / 总时长）

en: 'employee_field_value' and 'timestamp' are required.
zh_CN: 必须提供'employee_field_value'和'timestamp'

en: ) for {0}
zh_CN: ）用于{0}

en: ...Fetching Employees
zh_CN: ...正在获取员工数据

en: <b>Base</b> amount has not been set for the following employee(s): {0}
zh_CN: <b>基本</b>金额未对以下员工设置：{0}

note: Description of the 'Password Policy' (Data) field in DocType 'Payroll Settings'
en: <b>Example:</b> SAL-{first_name}-{date_of_birth.year} <br>This will generate a password like SAL-Jane-1972
zh_CN: <b>示例：</b>SAL-{first_name}-{date_of_birth.year} <br>将生成类似SAL-Jane-1972的密码

en: <b>Total Leaves Allocated</b> are more than the number of days in the allocation period
zh_CN: <b>分配的总假期</b>超过分配周期天数

note: Content of the 'Help' (HTML) field in DocType 'Salary Component'
en: <h3>Help</h3>
    
    <p>Notes:</p>
    
    <ol>
    <li>Use field <code>base</code> for using base salary of the Employee</li>
    <li>Use Salary Component abbreviations in conditions and formulas. <code>BS = Basic Salary</code></li>
    <li>Use field name for employee details in conditions and formulas. <code>Employment Type = employment_type</code><code>Branch = branch</code></li>
    <li>Use field name from Salary Slip in conditions and formulas. <code>Payment Days = payment_days</code><code>Leave without pay = leave_without_pay</code></li>
    <li>Direct Amount can also be entered based on Condition. See example 3</li></ol>
    
    <h4>Examples</h4>
    <ol>
    <li>Calculating Basic Salary based on <code>base</code>
    <pre><code>Condition: base &lt; 10000</code></pre>
    <pre><code>Formula: base * .2</code></pre></li>
    <li>Calculating HRA based on Basic Salary<code>BS</code> 
    <pre><code>Condition: BS &gt; 2000</code></pre>
    <pre><code>Formula: BS * .1</code></pre></li>
    <li>Calculating TDS based on Employment Type<code>employment_type</code> 
    <pre><code>Condition: employment_type=="Intern"</code></pre>
    <pre><code>Amount: 1000</code></pre></li>
    </ol>
zh_CN: <h3>帮助</h3>
    
    <p>注释：</p>
    
    <ol>
    <li>用字段 <code>base</code> 表示员工基本工资</li>
    <li>在条件和公式中使用工资组成部分的缩写。 <code>BS = Basic Salary</code></li>
    <li>在条件和公式中使用字段名称来显示员工详细信息。 <code>就业类型 = employment_type</code><code>分部 = branch</code></li>
    <li>在条件和公式中使用工资单中的字段名称。 <code>账期 = payment_days</code><code>无薪假期 = leave_without_pay</code></li>
    <li>也可以根据条件输入具体金额。参见示例 3</li></ol>
    
    <h4>示例</h4>
    <ol>
    <li>根据 <code>base</code> 计算基本工资
    <pre><code>条件：base &lt; 10000</code></pre>
    <pre><code>公式：base * .2</code></pre></li>
    <li>计算 HRA 基本工资 <code>BS</code>
    <pre><code>条件：BS &gt; 2000</code></pre>
    <pre><code>公式：BS * .1</code></pre></li>
    <li>计算基于 TDS 的员工类型 <code>employment_type</code> 
    <pre><code>条件：employment_type=="实习"</code></pre>
    <pre><code>金额：1000</code></pre></li>
    </ol>

note: Content of the 'html_6' (HTML) field in DocType 'Taxable Salary Slab'
en: <h4>Condition Examples</h4>
    <ol>
    <li>Applying tax if employee born between 31-12-1937 and 01-01-1958 (Employees aged 60 to 80)<br>
    <code>Condition: date_of_birth&gt;date(1937, 12, 31) and date_of_birth&lt;date(1958, 01, 01)</code></li><br><li>Applying tax by employee gender<br>
    <code>Condition: gender=="Male"</code></li><br>
    <li>Applying tax by Salary Component<br>
    <code>Condition: base &gt; 10000</code></li></ol>
zh_CN: <h4>条件示例</h4>
    <ol>
    <li>如果员工出生在 1937 年 12 月 31 日至 1958 年 1 月 1 日之间（员工年龄在 60 岁至 80 岁之间），则需纳税<br>
    <code>条件：date_of_birth&gt;date(1937, 12, 31) and date_of_birth&lt;date(1958, 01, 01)</code></li><br><li>按员工性别算税<br>
    <code>条件：gender=="男"</code></li><br>
    <li>按工资组成算税<br>
    <code>条件：base &gt; 10000</code></li></ol>

note: Header text in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace Header text in the Expense Claims Workspace Header text in the Leaves Workspace Header text in the Recruitment Workspace Header text in the Tax & Benefits Workspace
en: <span class="h4"><b>Masters &amp; Reports</b></span>
zh_CN: <span class="h4"><b>雇主 &amp; 报告</b></span>

note: Header text in the Performance Workspace
en: <span class="h4"><b>Masters &amp; Transactions</b></span>
zh_CN: <span class="h4"><b>大师 &amp; 交易</b></span>

note: Header text in the Overview Workspace
en: <span class="h4"><b>Reports &amp; Masters</b></span>
zh_CN: <span class="h4"><b>报告 &amp; 大师</b></span>

note: Header text in the Salary Payout Workspace
en: <span class="h4"><b>Transactions &amp; Reports</b></span>
zh_CN: <span class="h4"><b>交易 &amp; 报告</b></span>

note: Header text in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace Header text in the Expense Claims Workspace Header text in the Leaves Workspace Header text in the Overview Workspace Header text in the Performance Workspace Header text in the Recruitment Workspace Header text in the Shift & Attendance Workspace Head
en: <span class="h4"><b>Your Shortcuts</b></span>
zh_CN: <span class="h4"><b>快捷方式</b></span>

note: Header text in the Shift & Attendance Workspace
en: <span style="font-size: 18px;"><b>Masters &amp; Reports</b></span>
zh_CN: <span style="font-size: 18px;"><b>雇主 &amp; 报告</b></span>

en: A Job Requisition for {0} requested by {1} already exists: {2}
zh_CN: 由{1}申请的{0}职位申请已存在：{2}

en: A friendly reminder of an important date for our team.
zh_CN: 关于团队重要日期的温馨提示

en: A {0} exists between {1} and {2} (
zh_CN: 在{1}至{2}期间存在{0}（

note: Label of the salary_component_abbr (Data) field in DocType 'Salary Component' Label of the abbr (Data) field in DocType 'Salary Detail'
en: Abbr
zh_CN: 简称

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Attendance' Option for the 'Status for Other Half' (Select) field in DocType 'Attendance' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee Attendance Tool' Option for the 'Status for Other Half' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee Attenda
en: Absent
zh_CN: 缺勤

note: Label of the absent_days (Float) field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Absent Days
zh_CN: 缺勤天数

en: Absent Records
zh_CN: 缺勤记录

note: Name of a role
en: Academics User
zh_CN: 学术用户

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee Referral' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Job Applicant' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Job Offer'
en: Accepted
zh_CN: 已接受

note: Label of the account (Link) field in DocType 'Full and Final Asset' Label of the account (Link) field in DocType 'Full and Final Outstanding Statement' Label of the account (Link) field in DocType 'Salary Component Account' Label of the account (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Salary Structure'
en: Account
zh_CN: 账户

note: Label of the account_head (Link) field in DocType 'Expense Taxes and Charges'
en: Account Head
zh_CN: 账户标题

en: Account No
zh_CN: 账号

en: Account type cannot be set for payroll payable account {0}, please remove and try again
zh_CN: 应付工资账户{0}不可设置账户类型，请移除后重试

en: Account {0} does not belong to company: {1}
zh_CN: 账户{0}不属于公司：{1}

en: Account {0} does not match with Company {1}
zh_CN: 账户{0}与公司{1}不匹配

note: Label of the section_break_7 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Employee Advance' Label of the accounting_details_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Expense Claim' Label of the accounting_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Leave Encashment' Label of a Card Break in the Salary Payout Workspace
en: Accounting
zh_CN: 会计

note: Label of the accounting_dimensions_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Payroll Entry'
en: Accounting & Payment
zh_CN: 会计与支付

note: Label of the accounting_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'Expense Claim'
en: Accounting Details
zh_CN: 会计明细

note: Label of a Link in the Salary Payout Workspace
en: Accounting Dimension
zh_CN: 核算维度

note: Label of the accounting_dimensions_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Expense Claim' 'Expense Claim Detail' 'Expense Taxes and Charges' 'Leave Encashment' 'Travel Request' 'Payroll Entry'
en: Accounting Dimensions
zh_CN: 核算维度

en: Accounting Ledger
zh_CN: 会计分类账

note: Label of a Card Break in the Expense Claims Workspace Label of a Card Break in the Salary Payout Workspace
en: Accounting Reports
zh_CN: 会计报告

note: Label of the accounts (Table) field in DocType 'Expense Claim Type' Label of the section_break_5 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Salary Component' Label of the accounts (Table) field in DocType 'Salary Component'
en: Accounts
zh_CN: 账户

note: Label of a Link in the Expense Claims Workspace Label of a Link in the Salary Payout Workspace
en: Accounts Payable
zh_CN: 应付账款

note: Label of a Link in the Expense Claims Workspace Label of a Link in the Salary Payout Workspace
en: Accounts Receivable
zh_CN: 应收账款

note: Label of a Link in the Salary Payout Workspace
en: Accounts Settings
zh_CN: 账户设置

en: Accounts not set for Salary Component {0}
zh_CN: 薪资组件{0}未设置账户

en: Accrual Journal Entry for salaries from {0} to {1}
zh_CN: {0}至{1}期间工资的应计日记账分录

note: Label of the action (Select) field in DocType 'Full and Final Asset' Label of the action (Select) field in DocType 'Shift Assignment Tool'
en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Action on Submission
zh_CN: 提交时动作

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Shift Assignment' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Shift Assignment Tool' Option for the 'Shift Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Shift Schedule Assignment'
en: Active
zh_CN: 启用

note: Label of the activities (Table) field in DocType 'Employee Onboarding' Label of the section_break_7 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Employee Onboarding Template' Label of the activities (Table) field in DocType 'Employee Onboarding Template' Label of the activities (Table) field in DocType 'Employ
en: Activities
zh_CN: 活动

note: Label of the activity_name (Data) field in DocType 'Employee Boarding Activity'
en: Activity Name
zh_CN: 活动名称

note: Label of a Link in the Shift & Attendance Workspace
en: Activity Type
zh_CN: 活动类型

note: Label of the amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Employee Tax Exemption Proof Submission Detail'
en: Actual Amount
zh_CN: 实际金额

note: Label of the actual_cost (Currency) field in DocType 'Full and Final Asset'
en: Actual Cost
zh_CN: 实际成本

note: Label of the actual_encashable_days (Float) field in DocType 'Leave Encashment'
en: Actual Encashable Days
zh_CN: 实际可兑换天数

en: Actual balances aren't available because the leave application spans over different leave allocations. You can still apply for leaves which would be compensated during the next allocation.
zh_CN: 由于请假申请跨越不同假期分配，当前无法显示实际余额。您仍可申请假期，差额将在下次分配时补足。

note: Label of the add_day_wise_dates (Button) field in DocType 'Leave Block List'
en: Add Day-wise Dates
zh_CN: 添加逐日日期

en: Add Employee Property
zh_CN: 添加员工属性

en: Add Expense
zh_CN: 添加费用

en: Add Feedback
zh_CN: 添加反馈

en: Add Tax
zh_CN: 添加税费

en: Add to Details
zh_CN: 添加至明细

note: Label of the carry_forward (Check) field in DocType 'Leave Allocation' Label of the carry_forward (Check) field in DocType 'Leave Policy Assignment'
en: Add unused leaves from previous allocations
zh_CN: 添加上次未使用假期

note: Description of the 'Carry Forward' (Check) field in DocType 'Leave Control Panel'
en: Add unused leaves from previous leave period's allocation to this allocation
zh_CN: 将上一假期周期未使用的假期添加至本次分配

note: Label of the added_on (Datetime) field in DocType 'Employee Performance Feedback'
en: Added On
zh_CN: 添加时间

en: Added tax components from the Salary Component master as the salary structure didn't have any tax component.
zh_CN: 薪资结构未配置税费组件，已自动从主薪资组件中添加税费项

en: Added to details
zh_CN: 已添加至明细

note: Label of the additional_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Salary Detail'
en: Additional Amount
zh_CN: 附加金额

note: Label of the additional_information_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Employee Referral'
en: Additional Information
zh_CN: 补充信息

en: Additional PF
zh_CN: 附加公积金

note: Label of the additional_salary (Link) field in DocType 'Leave Encashment' Label of a Link in the Expense Claims Workspace Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Salary Payout Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Tax & Benefits Workspace
en: Additional Salary
zh_CN: 附加薪资

note: Label of the additional_salary (Link) field in DocType 'Salary Detail'
en: Additional Salary
zh_CN: 附加薪资

en: Additional Salary for referral bonus can only be created against Employee Referral with status {0}
zh_CN: 推荐奖金类附加薪资只能针对状态为{0}的员工推荐创建

en: Additional Salary for this salary component with {0} enabled already exists for this date
zh_CN: 该薪资组件已存在启用{0}的附加薪资

en: Additional Salary: {0} already exist for Salary Component: {1} for period {2} and {3}
zh_CN: 薪资组件{1}在期间{2}至{3}已存在附加薪资{0}

note: Label of the address_of_organizer (Data) field in DocType 'Travel Request'
en: Address of Organizer
zh_CN: 组织者地址

note: Option for the 'Level' (Select) field in DocType 'Training Event'
en: Advance
zh_CN: 预支

note: Label of the advance_account (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Advance' Label of the advance_account (Link) field in DocType 'Expense Claim Advance'
en: Advance Account
zh_CN: 预支账户

note: Label of the advance_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Employee Advance' Label of the advance_amount (Data) field in DocType 'Travel Itinerary'
en: Advance Amount
zh_CN: 预支金额

note: Label of the advance_paid (Currency) field in DocType 'Expense Claim Advance'
en: Advance Paid
zh_CN: 已付预支款

note: Label of the advance_payments_sb (Section Break) field in DocType 'Expense Claim'
en: Advance Payments
zh_CN: 预付款项

note: Label of the advanced_filters_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Leave Control Panel' 'Shift Assignment Tool' Label of the advanced_filters_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Bulk Salary Structure Assignment'
en: Advanced Filters
zh_CN: 高级筛选

note: Label of the advances (Table) field in DocType 'Expense Claim' Label of a Card Break in the Expense Claims Workspace
en: Advances
zh_CN: 预支记录

note: Name of a role
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All Goals
zh_CN: 所有目标

en: All Jobs
zh_CN: 所有职位

en: All allocated assets should be returned before submission
zh_CN: 提交前需归还所有已分配资产

en: All the mandatory tasks for employee creation are not completed yet.
zh_CN: 员工建档的必填任务尚未全部完成

note: Label of the allocate_based_on_leave_policy (Check) field in DocType 'Leave Control Panel'
en: Allocate Based On Leave Policy
zh_CN: 按假期政策分配

en: Allocate Leave
zh_CN: 分配假期

en: Allocate Leaves
zh_CN: 分配假期

en: Allocate leaves to {0} employee(s)?
zh_CN: 是否为{0}名员工分配假期？

note: Label of the allocate_on_day (Select) field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: Allocate on Day
zh_CN: 按日分配

note: Label of the allocated_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Expense Claim Advance'
en: Allocated Amount
zh_CN: 已分配金额

en: Allocated Leaves
zh_CN: 已分配假期

en: Allocated {0} leave(s) via scheduler on {1} based on the 'Allocate on Day' option set to {2}
zh_CN: 根据'按日分配'选项{2}，已于{1}通过调度程序分配{0}天假期

en: Allocating Leave
zh_CN: 假期分配中

note: Label of the section_break_6 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Leave Allocation' Label of a Card Break in the Leaves Workspace
en: Allocation
zh_CN: 分配

en: Allocation Expired!
zh_CN: 分配已过期！

note: Label of the allow_employee_checkin_from_mobile_app (Check) field in DocType 'HR Settings'
en: Allow Employee Checkin from Mobile App
zh_CN: 允许移动端考勤签到

note: Label of the allow_encashment (Check) field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: Allow Encashment
zh_CN: 允许兑换

note: Label of the allow_geolocation_tracking (Check) field in DocType 'HR Settings'
en: Allow Geolocation Tracking
zh_CN: 启用地理位置追踪

note: Label of the applicable_after (Int) field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: Allow Leave Application After (Working Days)
zh_CN: 允许假期申请截止时间（工作日）

note: Label of the allow_multiple_shift_assignments (Check) field in DocType 'HR Settings'
en: Allow Multiple Shift Assignments for Same Date
zh_CN: 允许同日期多班次分配

note: Label of the allow_negative (Check) field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: Allow Negative Balance
zh_CN: 允许负余额

note: Label of the allow_over_allocation (Check) field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: Allow Over Allocation
zh_CN: 允许超额分配

note: Label of the allow_tax_exemption (Check) field in DocType 'Income Tax Slab'
en: Allow Tax Exemption
zh_CN: 允许税务豁免

note: Label of the allow_user (Link) field in DocType 'Leave Block List Allow'
en: Allow User
zh_CN: 授权用户

note: Label of the allow_list (Section Break) field in DocType 'Leave Block List'
en: Allow Users
zh_CN: 授权用户

note: Label of the allow_check_out_after_shift_end_time (Int) field in DocType 'Shift Type'
en: Allow check-out after shift end time (in minutes)
zh_CN: 允许班次结束后签退时间（分钟）

note: Description of the 'Allow Users' (Section Break) field in DocType 'Leave Block List'
en: Allow the following users to approve Leave Applications for block days.
zh_CN: 授权以下用户审批封班日期的请假申请

note: Description of the 'Allow Over Allocation' (Check) field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: Allows allocating more leaves than the number of days in the allocation period.
zh_CN: 允许分配的假期数超过分配周期天数

note: Option for the 'Determine Check-in and Check-out' (Select) field in DocType 'Shift Type'
en: Alternating entries as IN and OUT during the same shift
zh_CN: 同一班次内交替记录签到/签退

note: Label of the amended_from (Link) field in DocType 'Appraisal' Label of the amended_from (Link) field in DocType 'Attendance' Label of the amended_from (Link) field in DocType 'Attendance Request' Label of the amended_from (Link) field in DocType 'Compensatory Leave Request' Label of the amended_from
en: Amended From
zh_CN: 修订自

note: Label of the amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Expense Claim Detail' Label of the tax_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Expense Taxes and Charges' Label of the amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Full and Final Outstanding Statement' Label of the amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Additional Sa
en: Amount
zh_CN: 金额

en: Amount Based on Formula
zh_CN: 公式计算金额

note: Label of the amount_based_on_formula (Check) field in DocType 'Salary Component' Detail'
en: Amount based on formula
zh_CN: 基于公式的金额

note: Description of the 'Claimed Amount' (Currency) field in DocType 'Employee Advance'
en: Amount claimed via Expense Claim
zh_CN: 通过费用报销申请的金额

note: Description of the 'Advance Amount' (Currency) field in DocType 'Employee Advance'
en: Amount of expense
zh_CN: 费用金额

note: Description of the 'Paid Amount' (Currency) field in DocType 'Leave Encashment'
en: Amount paid against this encashment
zh_CN: 本次兑换已支付金额

note: Description of the 'Returned Amount' (Currency) field in DocType 'Employee Advance'
en: Amount scheduled for deduction via salary
zh_CN: 计划通过薪资扣除的金额

en: Amount should not be less than zero
zh_CN: 金额不能小于零

note: Description of the 'Paid Amount' (Currency) field in DocType 'Employee Advance'
en: Amount that has been paid against this advance
zh_CN: 本预支已支付金额

en: An amount of {0} already claimed for the component {1}, set the amount equal or greater than {2}
zh_CN: 组件{1}已申报金额{0}，请设置等于或大于{2}的金额

en: An attendance record is linked to this checkin. Please cancel the attendance before modifying time.
zh_CN: 存在关联的考勤记录。修改时间前请先取消考勤记录

note: Label of the annual_allocation (Float) field in DocType 'Leave Policy Detail'
en: Annual Allocation
zh_CN: 年度分配

en: Annual Allocation Exceeded
zh_CN: 超出年度分配额度

en: Annual Salary
zh_CN: 年薪

note: Label of the annual_taxable_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Annual Taxable Amount
zh_CN: 年度应税金额

note: Label of the description (Small Text) field in DocType 'Travel Request'
en: Any other details
zh_CN: 其他详细信息

note: Description of the 'Remarks' (Text) field in DocType 'Appraisal'
en: Any other remarks, noteworthy effort that should go in the records
zh_CN: 其他需记录的备注或突出贡献

note: Label of the applicable_earnings_component (Table MultiSelect) field in DocType 'Gratuity Rule'
en: Applicable Earnings Component
zh_CN: 适用收入组件

note: Label of the applicable_for_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Appraisal Cycle'
en: Applicable For
zh_CN: 适用范围

note: Description of the 'Required for Employee Creation' (Check) field in DocType 'Employee Boarding Activity'
en: Applicable in the case of Employee Onboarding
zh_CN: 适用于员工入职场景

note: Label of the applicant_email (Data) field in DocType 'Job Offer'
en: Applicant Email Address
zh_CN: 申请人邮箱

note: Label of the applicant_name (Data) field in DocType 'Appointment Letter' Label of the applicant_name (Data) field in DocType 'Job Applicant' Label of the applicant_name (Data) field in DocType 'Job Offer'
en: Applicant Name
zh_CN: 申请人姓名

note: Label of the applicant_rating (Rating) field in DocType 'Job Applicant'
en: Applicant Rating
zh_CN: 申请人评分

note: Description of a DocType
en: Applicant for a Job
zh_CN: 职位申请人

en: Applicant name
zh_CN: 申请人姓名

note: Label of a Card Break in the Leaves Workspace
en: Application
zh_CN: 申请

en: Application Status
zh_CN: 申请状态

en: Application period cannot be across two allocation records
zh_CN: 申请周期不可跨越两个分配记录

en: Application period cannot be outside leave allocation period
zh_CN: 申请周期不可超出假期分配期间

en: Applications Received
zh_CN: 已收申请

en: Applications received:
zh_CN: 已接收申请：

note: Label of the applies_to_all_departments (Check) field in DocType 'Leave Block List'
en: Applies to Company
zh_CN: 适用公司

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

note: Description of a DocType
en: Apply / Approve Leaves
zh_CN: 申请/审批假期

en: Apply Filters
zh_CN: 应用筛选

en: Apply Now
zh_CN: 立即申请

note: Label of a Card Break in the Recruitment Workspace
en: Appointment
zh_CN: 任命

note: Label of the appointment_date (Date) field in DocType 'Appointment Letter'
en: Appointment Date
zh_CN: 任命日期

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Recruitment Workspace
en: Appointment Letter
zh_CN: 聘书

note: Label of the appointment_letter_template (Link) field in DocType 'Appointment Letter' Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Recruitment Workspace
en: Appointment Letter Template
zh_CN: 聘书模板

note: Name of a DocType
en: Appointment Letter content
zh_CN: 聘书内容

note: Name of a DocType Label of the appraisal (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Performance Feedback' Label of a Card Break in the Performance Workspace Label of a Link in the Performance Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Performance Workspace
en: Appraisal
zh_CN: 绩效考核

note: Label of the appraisal_cycle (Link) field in DocType 'Appraisal' Name of a DocType Label of the appraisal_cycle (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Performance Feedback' Label of the appraisal_cycle (Link) field in DocType 'Goal' Label of a Link in the Performance Workspace
en: Appraisal Cycle
zh_CN: 考核周期

note: Name of a DocType
en: Appraisal Goal
zh_CN: 考核目标

note: Name of a DocType
en: Appraisal KRA
zh_CN: 关键绩效领域

note: Label of the section_break_cycle (Section Break) field in DocType 'Goal'
en: Appraisal Linking
zh_CN: 考核关联

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Performance Workspace
en: Appraisal Overview
zh_CN: 考核概览

note: Label of the appraisal_template (Link) field in DocType 'Appraisal' Name of a DocType Label of the appraisal_template (Link) field in DocType 'Appraisee' Label of a Link in the Performance Workspace
en: Appraisal Template
zh_CN: 考核模板

note: Name of a DocType
en: Appraisal Template Goal
zh_CN: 考核模板目标

en: Appraisal Template Missing
zh_CN: 考核模板缺失

note: Label of the template_title (Data) field in DocType 'Appraisal Template'
en: Appraisal Template Title
zh_CN: 考核模板标题

en: Appraisal Template not found for some designations.
zh_CN: 部分职级未找到考核模板

en: Appraisal creation is queued. It may take a few minutes.
zh_CN: 考核创建已加入队列，可能需要几分钟时间

en: Appraisal {0} already exists for Employee {1} for this Appraisal Cycle or overlapping period
zh_CN: 员工{1}在本考核周期或重叠期间已存在考核{0}

en: Appraisal {0} does not belong to Employee {1}
zh_CN: 考核{0}不属于员工{1}

note: Name of a DocType
en: Appraisee
zh_CN: 被考核人

en: Appraisees: {0}
zh_CN: 被考核人：{0}

en: Apprentice
zh_CN: 实习生

note: Label of the section_break_7 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Leave Application'
en: Approval
zh_CN: 审批

note: Label of the approval_status (Select) field in DocType 'Expense Claim'
en: Approval Status
zh_CN: 审批状态

en: Approval Status must be 'Approved' or 'Rejected'
zh_CN: 审批状态必须为'已批准'或'已拒绝'

en: Approve
zh_CN: 批准

note: Option for the 'Approval Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Expense Claim' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Leave Application' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Shift Request'
en: Approved
zh_CN: 已批准

note: Label of the approver (Link) field in DocType 'Department Approver' Label of the approver (Link) field in DocType 'Shift Assignment Tool' Label of the approver (Link) field in DocType 'Shift Request'
en: Approver
zh_CN: 审批人

en: Approvers
zh_CN: 审批人列表

en: Apr
zh_CN: 四月

en: Archive
zh_CN: 归档

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Goal'
en: Archived
zh_CN: 已归档

en: Are you sure you want to delete the attachment
zh_CN: 确认删除该附件？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the {0}
zh_CN: 确认删除{0}？

en: Are you sure you want to email the selected salary slips?
zh_CN: 确认发送所选工资条？

en: Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 确定要继续吗？

en: Are you sure you want to reject the Employee Referral?
zh_CN: 确认拒绝该员工推荐？

note: Label of the arrival_date (Datetime) field in DocType 'Travel Itinerary'
en: Arrival Datetime
zh_CN: 到达时间

en: As per your assigned Salary Structure you cannot apply for benefits
zh_CN: 根据您的薪资结构，无法申请此福利

note: Label of the asset_name (Data) field in DocType 'Full and Final Asset'
en: Asset Name
zh_CN: 资产名称

en: Asset Recovery Cost for {0}: {1}
zh_CN: {0}的资产回收成本：{1}

note: Label of the section_break_15 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Full and Final Statement'
en: Assets Allocated
zh_CN: 已分配资产

en: Assign Salary Structure to {0} employee(s)?
zh_CN: 是否为{0}名员工分配薪资结构？

note: Option for the 'Action' (Select) field in DocType 'Shift Assignment Tool'
en: Assign Shift
zh_CN: 分配班次

note: Option for the 'Action' (Select) field in DocType 'Shift Assignment Tool'
en: Assign Shift Schedule
zh_CN: 分配班次表

en: Assign Structure
zh_CN: 分配结构

en: Assigning Salary Structure
zh_CN: 正在分配薪资结构

en: Assigning Structure...
zh_CN: 分配结构中...

en: Assigning Structures...
zh_CN: 分配多个结构...

en: Assigning...
zh_CN: 分配中...

note: Label of the assignment_based_on (Select) field in DocType 'Leave Policy Assignment'
en: Assignment based on
zh_CN: 分配依据

en: Associate Job Opening
zh_CN: 关联职位空缺

note: Label of the associated_document (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Employee Grievance'
en: Associated Document
zh_CN: 关联文档

note: Label of the associated_document_type (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Grievance'
en: Associated Document Type
zh_CN: 关联文档类型

en: At least one interview has to be selected.
zh_CN: 至少需选择一个面试

note: Label of the attach_proof (Attach) field in DocType 'Employee Tax Exemption Proof Submission Detail'
en: Attach Proof
zh_CN: 附证明

note: Label of the attachments (Attach) field in DocType 'Employee Benefit Claim' Label of the attachments (Attach) field in DocType 'Employee Tax Exemption Proof Submission'
en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

note: Name of a DocType Label of the attendance (Select) field in DocType 'Training Event Employee' Label of a Card Break in the Overview Workspace Label of a Link in the Overview Workspace Label of a Card Break in the Shift & Attendance Workspace Label of a Link in the Shift & Attendance Workspace Label 
en: Attendance
zh_CN: 考勤

en: Attendance Calendar
zh_CN: 考勤日历

note: Label of a chart in the Shift & Attendance Workspace
en: Attendance Count
zh_CN: 考勤次数

note: Label of the attendance_date (Date) field in DocType 'Attendance'
en: Attendance Date
zh_CN: 考勤日期

note: Label of the att_fr_date (Date) field in DocType 'Upload Attendance'
en: Attendance From Date
zh_CN: 考勤起始日期

en: Attendance From Date and Attendance To Date is mandatory
zh_CN: 必须填写考勤起止日期

en: Attendance ID
zh_CN: 考勤编号

note: Label of the attendance (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Checkin'
en: Attendance Marked
zh_CN: 已记录考勤

note: Label of the attendance_request (Link) field in DocType 'Attendance' Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Overview Workspace Label of a Link in the Shift & Attendance Workspace
en: Attendance Request
zh_CN: 考勤申请

en: Attendance Request History
zh_CN: 考勤申请历史

note: Label of the attendance_settings_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'HR Settings'
en: Attendance Settings
zh_CN: 考勤设置

note: Label of the att_to_date (Date) field in DocType 'Upload Attendance'
en: Attendance To Date
zh_CN: 考勤截止日期

en: Attendance Updated
zh_CN: 考勤已更新

en: Attendance Warnings
zh_CN: 考勤预警

en: Attendance date {0} can not be less than employee {1}'s joining date: {2}
zh_CN: 考勤日期{0}不得早于员工{1}的入职日期{2}

en: Attendance for all the employees under this criteria has been marked already.
zh_CN: 符合条件的所有员工考勤已记录

en: Attendance for employee {0} is already marked for an overlapping shift {1}: {2}
zh_CN: 员工{0}的考勤已记录在重叠班次{1}：{2}中

en: Attendance for employee {0} is already marked for the date {1}: {2}
zh_CN: 员工{0}在日期{1}的考勤已记录：{2}

en: Attendance for employee {0} is already marked for the following dates: {1}
zh_CN: 员工{0}在以下日期已有考勤记录：{1}

en: Attendance for the following dates will be skipped/overwritten on submission
zh_CN: 提交时将跳过/覆盖以下日期的考勤记录

en: Attendance from {0} to {1} has already been marked for the Employee {2}
zh_CN: 员工{2}在{0}至{1}期间的考勤已记录

en: Attendance has been marked as per employee check-ins
zh_CN: 已根据员工签到记录考勤

en: Attendance has been marked for all the employees between the selected payroll dates.
zh_CN: 所选薪资期间内的所有员工考勤已记录

en: Attendance is pending for these employees between the selected payroll dates. Mark attendance to proceed. Refer {0} for details.
zh_CN: 这些员工在所选薪资期间的考勤待处理，请记录考勤后继续。详情参考{0}

en: Attendance marked successfully
zh_CN: 考勤记录成功

en: Attendance not submitted for {0} as it is a Holiday.
zh_CN: {0}为节假日，未提交考勤

en: Attendance not submitted for {0} as {1} is on leave.
zh_CN: {0}因{1}请假未提交考勤

note: Description of the 'Process Attendance After' (Date) field in DocType 'Shift Type'
en: Attendance will be marked automatically only after this date.
zh_CN: 仅在此日期后自动记录考勤

en: AttendanceRequestListView
zh_CN: 考勤申请列表视图

note: Label of the section_break_18 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Training Event'
en: Attendees
zh_CN: 参会人员

en: Attrition Count
zh_CN: 流失人数

en: Aug
zh_CN: 八月

note: Label of the auto_attendance_settings_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Shift Type'
en: Auto Attendance Settings
zh_CN: 自动考勤设置

note: Label of the auto_leave_encashment (Check) field in DocType 'HR Settings'
en: Auto Leave Encashment
zh_CN: 自动假期折现

note: Option for the 'KRA Evaluation Method' (Select) field in DocType 'Appraisal Cycle'
en: Automated Based on Goal Progress
zh_CN: 基于目标进度自动化

note: Description of the 'Assets Allocated' (Section Break) field in DocType 'Full and Final Statement'
en: Automatically fetches all assets allocated to the employee, if any
zh_CN: 自动获取员工所有已分配资产（如有）

note: Label of the auto_update_last_sync (Check) field in DocType 'Shift Type'
en: Automatically update Last Sync of Checkin
zh_CN: 自动更新签到最后同步时间

note: Label of the available_leaves (Float) field in DocType 'Salary Slip Leave'
en: Available Leave(s)
zh_CN: 可用假期

en: Available Leaves
zh_CN: 可用假期天数

note: Label of the avg_feedback_score (Float) field in DocType 'Appraisal'
en: Average Feedback Score
zh_CN: 平均反馈得分

note: Label of the average_rating (Rating) field in DocType 'Interview Feedback'
en: Average Rating
zh_CN: 平均评分

note: Description of the 'Final Score' (Float) field in DocType 'Appraisal'
en: Average of Goal Score, Feedback Score, and Self Appraisal Score (out of 5)
zh_CN: 目标得分、反馈得分与自评得分的平均值（满分5分）

en: Average rating of demonstrated skills
zh_CN: 展示技能的平均评分

en: Avg Feedback Score
zh_CN: 平均反馈分

en: Avg Utilization
zh_CN: 平均利用率

en: Avg Utilization (Billed Only)
zh_CN: 平均利用率（仅计费）

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Job Offer'
en: Awaiting Response
zh_CN: 等待回复

en: Backdated Leave Application is restricted. Please set the {} in {}
zh_CN: 禁止补请假申请，请在{}设置{}

en: Bank
zh_CN: 银行

note: Label of the bank_account (Link) field in DocType 'Payroll Entry'
en: Bank Account
zh_CN: 银行账户

note: Label of the bank_account_no (Data) field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Bank Account No
zh_CN: 银行账号

note: Label of the section_break_75 (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Bank Details
zh_CN: 银行详细信息

en: Bank Entries
zh_CN: 银行流水

note: Label of the bank_name (Data) field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Bank Name
zh_CN: 银行名称

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Salary Payout Workspace
en: Bank Remittance
zh_CN: 银行汇款

note: Label of the base (Currency) field in DocType 'Salary Structure Assignment'
en: Base
zh_CN: 基本

note: Label of the section_break_7 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Salary Structure Assignment'
en: Base & Variable
zh_CN: 基本+浮动

note: Label of the begin_on (Int) field in DocType 'Employee Boarding Activity'
en: Begin On (Days)
zh_CN: 起始天数

note: Label of the begin_check_in_before_shift_start_time (Int) field in DocType 'Shift Type'
en: Begin check-in before shift start time (in minutes)
zh_CN: 允许班次开始前签到时间（分钟）

note: Option for the 'Level' (Select) field in DocType 'Training Event'
en: Beginner
zh_CN: 初级

en: Below is the list of upcoming holidays for you:
zh_CN: 以下是您即将到来的假期列表：

en: Benefit
zh_CN: 福利

note: Label of the section_break_4 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Employee Benefit Application' Label of the benefit_type_and_amount (Section Break) field in DocType 'Employee Benefit Claim' Label of a Card Break in the Tax & Benefits Workspace
en: Benefits
zh_CN: 福利项目

en: Bill Amount
zh_CN: 账单金额

en: Billed Hours
zh_CN: 计费工时

en: Billed Hours (B)
zh_CN: 计费工时（B）

note: Option for the 'Payroll Frequency' (Select) field in DocType 'Payroll Entry' Option for the 'Payroll Frequency' (Select) field in DocType 'Salary Slip' Option for the 'Payroll Frequency' (Select) field in DocType 'Salary Structure' Withholding'
en: Bimonthly
zh_CN: 双月

en: Birthday Reminder
zh_CN: 生日提醒

en: Birthday Reminder 🎂
zh_CN: 生日提醒 🎂

note: Label of the send_birthday_reminders (Check) field in DocType 'HR Settings'
en: Birthdays
zh_CN: 生日列表

note: Label of the block_date (Date) field in DocType 'Leave Block List Date'
en: Block Date
zh_CN: 封存日期

note: Label of the block_days (Section Break) field in DocType 'Leave Block List'
en: Block Days
zh_CN: 封存天数

note: Description of a DocType
en: Block Holidays on important days.
zh_CN: 在重要日期封存假期

note: Option for the 'Roster Color' (Select) field in DocType 'Shift Type'
en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

note: Label of the body_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Appointment Letter'
en: Body
zh_CN: 正文

note: Label of the bonus_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Retention Bonus'
en: Bonus
zh_CN: 奖金

note: Label of the bonus_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Retention Bonus'
en: Bonus Amount
zh_CN: 奖金金额

note: Label of the bonus_payment_date (Date) field in DocType 'Retention Bonus'
en: Bonus Payment Date
zh_CN: 奖金发放日期

en: Bonus Payment Date cannot be a past date
zh_CN: 奖金发放日期不能为过去日期

note: Label of the branch (Link) field in DocType 'Appraisal Cycle' Label of the branch (Link) field in DocType 'Appraisee' Label of the branch (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Attendance Tool' Label of the branch (Link) field in DocType 'Leave Control Panel' Label of the branch (Link) field in DocType '
en: Branch
zh_CN: 分支机构

en: Branch: {0}
zh_CN: 分支机构：{0}

en: Bulk Assignments
zh_CN: 批量分配

en: Bulk Leave Policy Assignment
zh_CN: 批量分配休假政策

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Salary Payout Workspace
en: Bulk Salary Structure Assignment
zh_CN: 批量分配薪资结构

note: Description of the 'Calculate Final Score based on Formula' (Check) field in DocType 'Appraisal Cycle'
en: By default, the Final Score is calculated as the average of Goal Score, Feedback Score, and Self Appraisal Score. Enable this to set a different formula
zh_CN: 默认最终得分为目标得分、反馈得分和自评得分的平均值，启用后可自定义计算公式

note: Label of the ctc (Currency) field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: CTC
zh_CN: 人力总成本

note: Label of the calculate_final_score_based_on_formula (Check) field in DocType 'Appraisal Cycle'
en: Calculate Final Score based on Formula
zh_CN: 按公式计算最终得分

note: Label of the calculate_gratuity_amount_based_on (Select) field in DocType 'Gratuity Rule'
en: Calculate Gratuity Amount Based On
zh_CN: 离职金计算依据

note: Label of the payroll_based_on (Select) field in DocType 'Payroll Settings'
en: Calculate Payroll Working Days Based On
zh_CN: 薪资工作日计算依据

note: Description of the 'Expire Carry Forwarded Leaves (Days)' (Int) field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: Calculated in days
zh_CN: 按天数计算

en: Calls
zh_CN: 通话记录

en: Campaign
zh_CN: 活动

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancellation Queued
zh_CN: 取消已排队

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee Advance' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Exit Interview' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Expense Claim' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Job Requisition' Option for the 'Status' (Selec
en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Cannot Modify Time
zh_CN: 不可修改时间

en: Cannot allocate leaves outside the allocation period {0} - {1}
zh_CN: 不可在分配期间{0}-{1}外分配假期

en: Cannot break shift after end date
zh_CN: 不可在结束日期后拆分班次

en: Cannot break shift before start date
zh_CN: 不可在开始日期前拆分班次

en: Cannot cancel Shift Assignment: {0} as it is linked to Attendance: {1}
zh_CN: 无法取消班次分配{0}，因其关联考勤记录{1}

en: Cannot cancel Shift Assignment: {0} as it is linked to Employee Checkin: {1}
zh_CN: 无法取消班次分配{0}，因其关联员工签到{1}

en: Cannot create Salary Slip for Employee joining after Payroll Period
zh_CN: 无法为薪资周期后入职员工创建工资条

en: Cannot create Salary Slip for Employee who has left before Payroll Period
zh_CN: 无法为薪资周期前离职员工创建工资条

en: Cannot create a Job Applicant against a closed Job Opening
zh_CN: 无法为已关闭的职位空缺创建申请人

en: Cannot create or change transactions against an Appraisal Cycle with status {0}.
zh_CN: 无法对状态为{0}的考核周期创建或修改事务

en: Cannot find active Leave Period
zh_CN: 未找到有效假期周期

en: Cannot mark attendance for an Inactive employee {0}
zh_CN: 无法为停用员工{0}记录考勤

en: Cannot submit. Attendance is not marked for some employees.
zh_CN: 无法提交，部分员工考勤未记录

en: Cannot update allocation for {0} after submission
zh_CN: 提交后不可更新{0}的分配

en: Cannot update status of Goal groups
zh_CN: 无法更新目标组状态

note: Label of the carry_forward (Check) field in DocType 'Leave Control Panel' Label of the carry_forward_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: Carry Forward
zh_CN: 结转

note: Label of the carry_forwarded_leaves_count (Float) field in DocType 'Leave Allocation'
en: Carry Forwarded Leaves
zh_CN: 结转假期

en: Casual Leave
zh_CN: 事假

note: Label of the cause_of_grievance (Text) field in DocType 'Employee Grievance'
en: Cause of Grievance
zh_CN: 申诉事由

note: Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Vehicle Service'
en: Change
zh_CN: 变更

en: Changing '{0}' to {1}.
zh_CN: 正在将‘{0}’更改为{1}。

en: Changing KRA in this parent goal will align all the child goals to the same KRA, if any.
zh_CN: 修改父级目标的KRA将同步所有子目标KRA（如存在）

note: Label of a Link in the Salary Payout Workspace
en: Chart of Accounts
zh_CN: 会计科目表

note: Label of a Link in the Salary Payout Workspace
en: Chart of Cost Centers
zh_CN: 成本中心表

en: Check <a href='/app/List/Error Log?reference_doctype={0}'>{1}</a> for more details
zh_CN: 查看<a href='/app/List/Error Log?reference_doctype={0}'>{1}</a>获取详情

en: Check Error Log {0} for more details.
zh_CN: 查看错误日志{0}获取详情

en: Check In
zh_CN: 签到

en: Check Out
zh_CN: 签退

note: Label of the check_vacancies (Check) field in DocType 'HR Settings'
en: Check Vacancies On Job Offer Creation
zh_CN: 创建录用通知时检查空缺

en: Check {0} for more details
zh_CN: 查看{0}获取详情

en: Check-in
zh_CN: 签到

note: Label of the check_in_date (Date) field in DocType 'Travel Itinerary'
en: Check-in Date
zh_CN: 签到日期

en: Check-out
zh_CN: 签退

note: Label of the check_out_date (Date) field in DocType 'Travel Itinerary'
en: Check-out Date
zh_CN: 签退日期

note: Label of the checkin_radius (Int) field in DocType 'Shift Location'
en: Checkin Radius
zh_CN: 签到半径

en: Child nodes can only be created under 'Group' type nodes
zh_CN: 子节点只能在'组'类型节点下创建

note: Label of the earning_component (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Benefit Claim'
en: Claim Benefit For
zh_CN: 申请福利对象

note: Label of the claim_date (Date) field in DocType 'Employee Benefit Claim'
en: Claim Date
zh_CN: 申请日期

en: Claim an Expense
zh_CN: 费用报销

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee Advance'
en: Claimed
zh_CN: 已申报

note: Label of the claimed_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Employee Advance' Label of the claimed_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Employee Benefit Claim'
en: Claimed Amount
zh_CN: 申报金额

note: Label of a Card Break in the Expense Claims Workspace
en: Claims
zh_CN: 报销单

en: Clear All
zh_CN: 清空全部

note: Label of the clearance_date (Date) field in DocType 'Expense Claim'
en: Clearance Date
zh_CN: 清算日期

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Interview' Option for the 'Result' (Select) field in DocType 'Interview Feedback'
en: Cleared
zh_CN: 已清算

en: Click {0} to change the configuration and then resave salary slip
zh_CN: 点击{0}修改配置后重新保存工资条

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Goal' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Job Opening'
en: Closed
zh_CN: 已关闭

note: Label of the closed_on (Date) field in DocType 'Job Opening'
en: Closed On
zh_CN: 关闭日期

note: Label of the closes_on (Date) field in DocType 'Job Opening'
en: Closes On
zh_CN: 截止日期

en: Closes on:
zh_CN: 截止于：

en: Closing Balance
zh_CN: 期末余额

note: Label of the closing_notes (Text) field in DocType 'Appointment Letter' Label of the closing_notes (Text) field in DocType 'Appointment Letter Template'
en: Closing Notes
zh_CN: 结案说明

en: Collapse All
zh_CN: 全部折叠

note: Label of the color (Color) field in DocType 'Leave Application'
en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

note: Label of the comments (Text) field in DocType 'Training Result Employee' Label of the comments (Small Text) field in DocType 'Travel Request Costing'
en: Comments
zh_CN: 备注

en: Commission
zh_CN: 佣金

note: Label of the company (Link) field in DocType 'Appointment Letter' Label of the company (Link) field in DocType 'Appraisal' Label of the company (Link) field in DocType 'Appraisal Cycle' Label of the company (Link) field in DocType 'Attendance' Label of the company (Link) field in DocType 'Attendance
en: Company
zh_CN: 公司

note: Label of the section_break_nngy (Section Break) field in DocType 'Job Opening'
en: Company Details
zh_CN: 公司详细信息

en: Company Information
zh_CN: 公司信息

note: Name of a DocType Label of the compensatory_request (Link) field in DocType 'Leave Allocation' Label of a Link in the Leaves Workspace Label of a Link in the Overview Workspace
en: Compensatory Leave Request
zh_CN: 补休申请

en: Compensatory Off
zh_CN: 调休

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Appraisal Cycle' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee Onboarding' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee Separation' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Exit Interview' Option for the 'Statu
en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

note: Label of the completed_on (Date) field in DocType 'Job Requisition'
en: Completed On
zh_CN: 完成日期

en: Completing onboarding
zh_CN: 完成入职流程

note: Label of the component (Data) field in DocType 'Full and Final Outstanding Statement' Label of the salary_component (Link) field in DocType 'Salary Detail'
en: Component
zh_CN: 组件

note: Label of the section_break_5 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Salary Detail'
en: Component properties and references
zh_CN: 组件属性及引用

note: Label of the condition (Code) field in DocType 'Salary Component' Label of the condition (Code) field in DocType 'Salary Detail' Label of the condition (Code) field in DocType 'Taxable Salary Slab'
en: Condition
zh_CN: 条件

note: Label of the configure_component_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Salary Component'
en: Condition & Formula
zh_CN: 条件与公式

en: Condition and Formula Help
zh_CN: 条件与公式说明

note: Label of the section_break_2 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Salary Detail'
en: Condition and formula
zh_CN: 条件与公式

note: Label of the conditions_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Income Tax Slab Other Charges'
en: Conditions
zh_CN: 条件集

note: Label of the conditions_and_formula_variable_and_example (HTML) field in DocType 'Salary Structure'
en: Conditions and Formula variable and example
zh_CN: 条件公式变量及示例

note: Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Training Event'
en: Conference
zh_CN: 会议

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Confirm {0}
zh_CN: 确认{0}

note: Label of the connections_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Job Requisition' Label of the connections_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Payroll Entry'
en: Connections
zh_CN: 关联项

en: Consider Grace Period
zh_CN: 考虑宽限期

note: Label of the consider_marked_attendance_on_holidays (Check) field in DocType 'Payroll Settings'
en: Consider Marked Attendance on Holidays
zh_CN: 节假日考勤纳入考量

en: Consider Tax Exemption Declaration
zh_CN: 考虑免税申报

note: Label of the consider_unmarked_attendance_as (Select) field in DocType 'Payroll Settings'
en: Consider Unmarked Attendance As
zh_CN: 未记录考勤视为

en: Consolidate Leave Types
zh_CN: 合并休假类型

note: Label of the prefered_email (Data) field in DocType 'Travel Request'
en: Contact Email
zh_CN: 联系邮箱

en: Contact Information
zh_CN: 联系信息

note: Label of the contact_no (Data) field in DocType 'Employee Referral'
en: Contact No.
zh_CN: 联系电话

note: Label of the contact_number (Data) field in DocType 'Training Event' Label of the contact_number (Data) field in DocType 'Training Program' Label of the cell_number (Data) field in DocType 'Travel Request'
en: Contact Number
zh_CN: 联系电话

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Contract
zh_CN: 合同

note: Label of the travel_proof (Attach) field in DocType 'Travel Request'
en: Copy of Invitation/Announcement
zh_CN: 邀请函/公告副本

note: Label of the cost (Currency) field in DocType 'Full and Final Asset'
en: Cost
zh_CN: 成本

note: Label of the cost_center (Link) field in DocType 'Expense Claim' Label of the cost_center (Link) field in DocType 'Expense Claim Detail' Label of the cost_center (Link) field in DocType 'Expense Taxes and Charges' Label of the cost_center (Link) field in DocType 'Leave Encashment' Label of the cost_
en: Cost Center
zh_CN: 成本中心

note: Label of the payroll_cost_centers (Table) field in DocType 'Salary Structure Assignment'
en: Cost Centers
zh_CN: 成本中心

note: Label of the costings (Table) field in DocType 'Travel Request'
en: Costing
zh_CN: 成本核算

note: Label of the costing_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'Travel Request'
en: Costing Details
zh_CN: 成本明细

en: Could not submit some Salary Slips: {}
zh_CN: 无法提交部分工资条：{}

en: Could not update Goal
zh_CN: 无法更新目标

en: Could not update goals
zh_CN: 无法更新多个目标

note: Label of the country (Link) field in DocType 'Job Applicant'
en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Country Fixture Deletion Failed
zh_CN: 国家基础数据删除失败

en: Country Setup failed
zh_CN: 国家配置失败

note: Label of the course (Data) field in DocType 'Training Event' Label of the course (Data) field in DocType 'Training Feedback'
en: Course
zh_CN: 课程

note: Label of the cover_letter (Text) field in DocType 'Job Applicant'
en: Cover Letter
zh_CN: 求职信

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create Additional Salary
zh_CN: 创建附加薪资

en: Create Appraisals
zh_CN: 创建绩效考核

en: Create Employee
zh_CN: 创建员工档案

en: Create Interview
zh_CN: 创建面试安排

en: Create Job Applicant
zh_CN: 创建职位申请人

en: Create Job Opening
zh_CN: 创建职位空缺

en: Create Journal Entry
zh_CN: 创建日记账分录

note: Label of the create_new_employee_id (Check) field in DocType 'Employee Transfer'
en: Create New Employee Id
zh_CN: 创建新员工编号

en: Create Payment Entry
zh_CN: 创建付款分录

en: Create Salary Slip
zh_CN: 创建工资条

en: Create Salary Slips
zh_CN: 批量创建工资条

note: Label of the create_separate_payment_entry_against_benefit_claim (Check) field in DocType 'Salary Component'
en: Create Separate Payment Entry Against Benefit Claim
zh_CN: 针对福利申报创建独立付款分录

note: Label of the create_shifts_after (Date) field in DocType 'Shift Schedule Assignment'
en: Create Shifts After
zh_CN: 创建班次时间范围

en: Creating Appraisals
zh_CN: 正在创建绩效考核

en: Creating Payment Entries......
zh_CN: 正在创建付款分录......

en: Creating Salary Slips...
zh_CN: 正在创建工资条...

en: Creating {0}...
zh_CN: 正在创建{0}...

en: Creation Date
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Creation Failed
zh_CN: 创建失败

en: Creation of Salary Structure Assignments has been queued. It may take a few minutes.
zh_CN: 薪资结构分配创建已加入队列，可能需要几分钟时间

en: Creation of {0} has been queued. It may take a few minutes.
zh_CN: {0}创建已加入队列，可能需要几分钟时间

note: Label of the criteria (Data) field in DocType 'Employee Feedback Criteria' Label of the criteria (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Feedback Rating'
en: Criteria
zh_CN: 筛选条件

note: Description of the 'Rating Criteria' (Table) field in DocType 'Appraisal Template'
en: Criteria based on which employee should be rated in Performance Feedback and Self Appraisal
zh_CN: 绩效反馈与自评的评分依据标准

note: Label of the currency (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Advance' Label of the currency (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Grade' Label of the currency (Link) field in DocType 'Job Applicant' Label of the currency (Link) field in DocType 'Job Opening' Label of the currency (Link) field in DocType 'Lea
en: Currency
zh_CN: 币种

note: Label of the currency_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Employee Advance'
en: Currency
zh_CN: 币种

en: Currency of selected Income Tax Slab should be {0} instead of {1}
zh_CN: 所选所得税税级的币种应为{0}而非{1}

note: Label of the current (Data) field in DocType 'Employee Property History'
en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

note: Label of the current_ctc (Currency) field in DocType 'Employee Promotion'
en: Current CTC
zh_CN: 当前人力总成本

note: Label of the current_count (Int) field in DocType 'Staffing Plan Detail'
en: Current Count
zh_CN: 当前数量

note: Label of the current_employer (Data) field in DocType 'Employee Referral'
en: Current Employer
zh_CN: 当前雇主

note: Label of the current_job_title (Data) field in DocType 'Employee Referral'
en: Current Job Title
zh_CN: 当前职位

note: Label of the current_month_income_tax (Currency) field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Current Month Income Tax
zh_CN: 本月所得税

en: Current Odometer Value should be greater than Last Odometer Value {0}
zh_CN: 当前里程表读数应大于上次读数{0}

note: Label of the odometer (Int) field in DocType 'Vehicle Log'
en: Current Odometer value
zh_CN: 当前里程表读数

note: Label of the current_openings (Int) field in DocType 'Staffing Plan Detail'
en: Current Openings
zh_CN: 当前空缺职位

note: Option for the 'Calculate Gratuity Amount Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Gratuity Rule'
en: Current Slab
zh_CN: 当前税级

note: Label of the current_work_experience (Float) field in DocType 'Gratuity' Label of the gratuity_rule_slabs (Table) field in DocType 'Gratuity Rule'
en: Current Work Experience
zh_CN: 当前工作经验

en: Currently, there is no {0} leave period for this date to create/update leave allocation.
zh_CN: 当前没有适用于该日期的{0}假期周期用于创建/更新假期分配

note: Option for the 'Dates Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Leave Control Panel'
en: Custom Range
zh_CN: 自定义范围

en: Customer
zh_CN: 客户

note: Option for the 'Roster Color' (Select) field in DocType 'Shift Type'
en: Cyan
zh_CN: 青色

note: Label of the cycle_name (Data) field in DocType 'Appraisal Cycle'
en: Cycle Name
zh_CN: 周期名称

note: Label of the cycles (Table) field in DocType 'Salary Withholding'
en: Cycles
zh_CN: 周期

note: Option for the 'Payroll Frequency' (Select) field in DocType 'Payroll Entry' Option for the 'Payroll Frequency' (Select) field in DocType 'Salary Slip' Option for the 'Payroll Frequency' (Select) field in DocType 'Salary Structure' Withholding'
en: Daily
zh_CN: 每日

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Card Break in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace Label of a Link in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace
en: Daily Work Summary
zh_CN: 每日工作摘要

note: Label of the daily_work_summary_group (Link) field in DocType 'Daily Work Summary' Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace Label of a Link in the Overview Workspace
en: Daily Work Summary Group
zh_CN: 每日工作摘要组

note: Name of a DocType
en: Daily Work Summary Group User
zh_CN: 每日工作摘要组成员

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace Label of a Link in the Overview Workspace
en: Daily Work Summary Replies
zh_CN: 每日工作摘要回复

note: Label of the dashboard_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Expense Claim' Label of a shortcut in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Expense Claims Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Recruitment Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Shift & Attendance Workspace
en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表板

note: Label of the date (Date) field in DocType 'Employee Attendance Tool' Label of the date (Date) field in DocType 'Employee Referral' Label of the date (Date) field in DocType 'Exit Interview' Label of the date (Datetime) field in DocType 'Full and Final Asset' Label of the date (Date) field in DocType
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

note: Label of the date (Date) field in DocType 'Employee Grievance'
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date Range
zh_CN: 日期范围

en: Date is repeated
zh_CN: 日期重复

note: Label of the date_of_birth (Date) field in DocType 'Travel Request'
en: Date of Birth
zh_CN: 出生日期

note: Label of the date_of_joining (Date) field in DocType 'Employee Onboarding' Label of the date_of_joining (Date) field in DocType 'Exit Interview' Label of the date_of_joining (Date) field in DocType 'Full and Final Statement' Option for the 'Allocate on Day' (Select) field in DocType 'Leave Type' Lab
en: Date of Joining
zh_CN: 入职日期

note: Label of the section_break_5 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Leave Application'
en: Dates & Reason
zh_CN: 日期及原因

note: Label of the dates_based_on (Select) field in DocType 'Leave Control Panel'
en: Dates Based On
zh_CN: 日期依据

en: Days for which Holidays are blocked for this department.
zh_CN: 本部门封存的假期天数

en: Debit A/C Number
zh_CN: 借方账号

en: Dec
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Decision Pending
zh_CN: 待决策

note: Label of the declarations (Table) field in DocType 'Employee Tax Exemption Declaration'
en: Declarations
zh_CN: 申报项

note: Label of the amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Employee Tax Exemption Declaration Category'
en: Declared Amount
zh_CN: 申报金额

note: Label of the deduct_full_tax_on_selected_payroll_date (Check) field in DocType 'Additional Salary' DocType 'Salary Component' DocType 'Salary Detail'
en: Deduct Full Tax on Selected Payroll Date
zh_CN: 在选定薪资日期全额扣税

note: Label of the deduct_tax_for_unclaimed_employee_benefits (Check) field in DocType 'Payroll Entry' DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Deduct Tax For Unclaimed Employee Benefits
zh_CN: 为未申领员工福利扣税

note: Label of the deduct_tax_for_unsubmitted_tax_exemption_proof (Check) field in DocType 'Payroll Entry' DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Deduct Tax For Unsubmitted Tax Exemption Proof
zh_CN: 为未提交免税证明的情况扣税

note: Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Salary Component'
en: Deduction
zh_CN: 扣除项

note: Label of a Card Break in the Salary Payout Workspace
en: Deduction Reports
zh_CN: 扣除项报告

en: Deduction from Salary
zh_CN: 薪资扣除

note: Label of the deductions (Table) field in DocType 'Salary Slip' Label of the deductions (Table) field in DocType 'Salary Structure'
en: Deductions
zh_CN: 扣除项

note: Label of the deductions_before_tax_calculation (Currency) field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Deductions before tax calculation
zh_CN: 税前扣除项

note: Label of the default_account (Link) field in DocType 'Expense Claim Account' Label of the default_account (Link) field in DocType 'Expense Claim Detail'
en: Default Account
zh_CN: 默认账户

note: Label of the default_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Salary Detail'
en: Default Amount
zh_CN: 默认金额

note: Description of the 'Account' (Link) field in DocType 'Salary Component Account'
en: Default Bank / Cash account will be automatically updated in Salary Journal Entry when this mode is selected.
zh_CN: 选择此模式时，银行/现金默认账户将自动更新至薪资日记账

note: Label of the default_base_pay (Currency) field in DocType 'Employee Grade'
en: Default Base Pay
zh_CN: 默认基本工资

en: Default Employee Advance Account
zh_CN: 默认员工预支账户

en: Default Expense Claim Payable Account
zh_CN: 默认费用报销应付账户

en: Default Payroll Payable Account
zh_CN: 默认应付薪资账户

note: Label of the default_salary_structure (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Grade'
en: Default Salary Structure
zh_CN: 默认薪资结构

en: Default Shift
zh_CN: 默认班次

note: Label of the deferred_expense_account (Check) field in DocType 'Expense Claim Type'
en: Deferred Expense Account
zh_CN: 递延费用账户

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Attachment
zh_CN: 删除附件

en: Delete {0}
zh_CN: 删除{0}

note: Label of the delivery_trip (Link) field in DocType 'Expense Claim'
en: Delivery Trip
zh_CN: 配送行程

note: Label of the department (Link) field in DocType 'Appraisal' Label of the department (Link) field in DocType 'Appraisal Cycle' Label of the department (Link) field in DocType 'Appraisee' Label of the department (Link) field in DocType 'Attendance' Label of the department (Link) field in DocType 'Atte
en: Department
zh_CN: 部门

note: Name of a DocType
en: Department Approver
zh_CN: 部门审批人

note: Label of a chart in the Recruitment Workspace
en: Department Wise Openings
zh_CN: 部门空缺分布

en: Department {0} does not belong to company: {1}
zh_CN: 部门{0}不属于公司{1}

en: Department: {0}
zh_CN: 部门：{0}

note: Label of the departure_date (Datetime) field in DocType 'Travel Itinerary'
en: Departure Datetime
zh_CN: 离开时间

en: Depends On Payment Days
zh_CN: 依赖计薪天数

note: Label of the depends_on_payment_days (Check) field in DocType 'Salary Component' Detail'
en: Depends on Payment Days
zh_CN: 依赖计薪天数

note: Label of the description (Long Text) field in DocType 'Appointment Letter content' Label of the section_break_4 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Appraisal Cycle' Label of the section_break_5 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Appraisal Template' Label of the description (Text Editor) field in DocTyp
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

note: Description of a DocType
en: Description of a Job Opening
zh_CN: 职位空缺描述

note: Label of the designation (Link) field in DocType 'Appraisal' Label of the designation (Link) field in DocType 'Appraisal Cycle' Label of the designation (Data) field in DocType 'Appraisee' Label of the designation (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Attendance Tool' Label of the designation (Link) fie
en: Designation
zh_CN: 职级

note: Name of a DocType
en: Designation Skill
zh_CN: 职级技能

en: Designation: {0}
zh_CN: 职级：{0}

note: Label of the details_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Attendance' Label of the interview_details_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Interview' Label of the details_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Interview Feedback' Label of the details_section (Section Break) field in DocT
en: Details
zh_CN: 明细

note: Label of the details_of_sponsor (Data) field in DocType 'Travel Request'
en: Details of Sponsor (Name, Location)
zh_CN: 担保人详细信息（姓名，所在地）

note: Label of the determine_check_in_and_check_out (Select) field in DocType 'Shift Type'
en: Determine Check-in and Check-out
zh_CN: 确定签到/签退规则

note: Label of the disable (Check) field in DocType 'Gratuity Rule'
en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

note: Label of the disable_rounded_total (Check) field in DocType 'Payroll Settings'
en: Disable Rounded Total
zh_CN: 禁用四舍五入总额

en: Disable {0} for the {1} component, to prevent the amount from being deducted twice, as its formula already uses a payment-days-based component.
zh_CN: 请为{1}组件禁用{0}，因其公式已包含基于计薪天数的组件，避免重复扣除

en: Disable {0} or {1} to proceed.
zh_CN: 禁用{0}或{1}以继续

note: Label of the disabled (Check) field in DocType 'Additional Salary' Label of the disabled (Check) field in DocType 'Income Tax Slab' Label of the disabled (Check) field in DocType 'Salary Component'
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Disabling Push Notifications...
zh_CN: 正在禁用推送通知...

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 关闭

note: Label of the pro_rata_dispensed_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Employee Benefit Application'
en: Dispensed Amount (Pro-rated)
zh_CN: 发放金额（按比例）

note: Label of the do_not_include_in_total (Check) field in DocType 'Salary Component'
en: Do Not Include in Total
zh_CN: 不计入合计

note: Label of the do_not_include_in_total (Check) field in DocType 'Salary Detail'
en: Do not include in total
zh_CN: 不计入合计

en: Do you still want to proceed?
zh_CN: 是否仍要继续？

en: Do you want to update the Job Applicant {0} as {1} based on this interview result?
zh_CN: 是否根据本次面试结果将职位申请人{0}状态更新为{1}？

en: Document Status
zh_CN: 单据状态

en: Document {0} failed!
zh_CN: 单据{0}处理失败！

note: Option for the 'Travel Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Travel Request'
en: Domestic
zh_CN: 国内

en: Download PDF
zh_CN: 下载PDF

note: Label of the download_template (Section Break) field in DocType 'Upload Attendance'
en: Download Template
zh_CN: 下载模板

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee Advance' Option for the 'Approval Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Expense Claim' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Expense Claim' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Leave Encashment' Option for the 'Statu
en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

note: Label of a Link in the Expense Claims Workspace
en: Driver
zh_CN: 驾驶员

en: Duplicate Attendance
zh_CN: 重复考勤记录

en: Duplicate Entry
zh_CN: 重复条目

en: Duplicate Job Requisition
zh_CN: 重复职位申请

en: Duplicate Overwritten Salary
zh_CN: 重复覆盖薪资

en: Duplicate Salary Withholding
zh_CN: 重复薪资代扣

note: Label of the duration (Int) field in DocType 'Employee Boarding Activity'
en: Duration (Days)
zh_CN: 持续时间（天）

en: ERROR({0}): {1}
zh_CN: 错误({0})：{1}

note: Label of the early_exit (Check) field in DocType 'Attendance' Label of the early_exit (Check) field in DocType 'Employee Attendance Tool'
en: Early Exit
zh_CN: 早退

en: Early Exit By
zh_CN: 早退处理人

note: Label of the early_exit_grace_period (Int) field in DocType 'Shift Type'
en: Early Exit Grace Period
zh_CN: 早退宽限期

en: Early Exits
zh_CN: 早退记录

note: Label of the earned_leave (Section Break) field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: Earned Leave
zh_CN: 带薪休假

note: Label of the earned_leave_frequency (Select) field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: Earned Leave Frequency
zh_CN: 带薪休假分配频率

en: Earned Leaves
zh_CN: 累计休假

en: Earned Leaves are allocated as per the configured frequency via scheduler.
zh_CN: 带薪休假按配置频率通过调度程序自动分配

en: Earned Leaves are auto-allocated via scheduler based on the annual allocation set in the Leave Policy: {0}
zh_CN: 根据休假政策{0}设定的年度分配，带薪休假通过调度程序自动分配

en: Earned Leaves are leaves earned by an Employee after working with the company for a certain amount of time. Enabling this will allocate leaves on pro-rata basis by automatically updating Leave Allocation for leaves of this type at intervals set by 'Earned Leave Frequency.
zh_CN: 带薪休假是员工在公司工作一定时间后获得的假期。启用后，系统将按'分配频率'定期自动按比例更新此类假期分配

note: Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Salary Component'
en: Earning
zh_CN: 收入项

note: Label of the earning_component (Link) field in DocType 'Leave Type' Label of the earning_component (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Benefit Application Detail'
en: Earning Component
zh_CN: 收入组件

en: Earning Salary Component is required for Employee Referral Bonus.
zh_CN: 员工推荐奖金需要收入类薪资组件

note: Label of the earnings (Table) field in DocType 'Salary Slip' Label of the earnings (Table) field in DocType 'Salary Structure'
en: Earnings
zh_CN: 收入项

note: Label of the earnings_and_deductions_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Salary Slip' Label of the earning_deduction (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Salary Structure'
en: Earnings & Deductions
zh_CN: 收入与扣除项

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Expense Item
zh_CN: 编辑费用项

en: Edit Expense Tax
zh_CN: 编辑费用税费

note: Label of the effective_from (Date) field in DocType 'Leave Policy Assignment'
en: Effective From
zh_CN: 生效日期

note: Label of the effective_to (Date) field in DocType 'Leave Policy Assignment'
en: Effective To
zh_CN: 失效日期

note: Label of the effective_from (Date) field in DocType 'Income Tax Slab'
en: Effective from
zh_CN: 自生效日期

note: Label of the email (Data) field in DocType 'Employee Referral' Label of the email_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Payroll Settings'
en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮箱

note: Label of the email_id (Data) field in DocType 'Job Applicant'
en: Email Address
zh_CN: 邮箱地址

note: Label of the email (Data) field in DocType 'Exit Interview'
en: Email ID
zh_CN: 邮箱账号

note: Label of the email_salary_slip_to_employee (Check) field in DocType 'Payroll Settings'
en: Email Salary Slip to Employee
zh_CN: 邮件发送工资条至员工

en: Email Salary Slips
zh_CN: 批量发送工资条邮件

note: Label of the email_sent_to (Code) field in DocType 'Daily Work Summary'
en: Email Sent To
zh_CN: 邮件接收人

note: Label of the email_template (Link) field in DocType 'Payroll Settings'
en: Email Template
zh_CN: 邮件模板

en: Email sent to {0}
zh_CN: 邮件已发送至{0}

note: Description of the 'Email Salary Slip to Employee' (Check) field in DocType 'Payroll Settings'
en: Emails salary slip to employee based on preferred email selected in Employee
zh_CN: 根据员工档案首选邮箱发送工资条邮件

note: Label of the employee (Link) field in DocType 'Appraisal' Name of a role Label of the employee (Link) field in DocType 'Appraisee' Label of the employee (Link) field in DocType 'Attendance' Label of the employee (Link) field in DocType 'Attendance Request' Label of the employee (Link) field in DocTy
en: Employee
zh_CN: 员工

en: Employee A/C Number
zh_CN: 员工银行账号

note: Name of a DocType Label of the employee_advance (Link) field in DocType 'Expense Claim Advance' Label of a Link in the Expense Claims Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Expense Claims Workspace Label of a Link in the Overview Workspace
en: Employee Advance
zh_CN: 员工预支

en: Employee Advance Balance
zh_CN: 员工预支余额

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Expense Claims Workspace Label of a Link in the Overview Workspace
en: Employee Advance Summary
zh_CN: 员工预支汇总

en: Employee Advances
zh_CN: 员工预支记录

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace Label of a Link in the Overview Workspace
en: Employee Analytics
zh_CN: 员工分析

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Shift & Attendance Workspace
en: Employee Attendance Tool
zh_CN: 员工考勤工具

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Tax & Benefits Workspace
en: Employee Benefit Application
zh_CN: 员工福利申请

note: Name of a DocType
en: Employee Benefit Application Detail
zh_CN: 员工福利申请明细

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Tax & Benefits Workspace
en: Employee Benefit Claim
zh_CN: 员工福利申报

note: Label of the employee_benefits (Table) field in DocType 'Employee Benefit Application'
en: Employee Benefits
zh_CN: 员工福利

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace Label of a Link in the Overview Workspace
en: Employee Birthday
zh_CN: 员工生日

note: Name of a DocType
en: Employee Boarding Activity
zh_CN: 员工入职活动

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Overview Workspace Label of a Link in the Shift & Attendance Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Shift & Attendance Workspace
en: Employee Checkin
zh_CN: 员工签到

en: Employee Checkin History
zh_CN: 员工签到历史

note: Name of a DocType
en: Employee Cost Center
zh_CN: 员工成本中心

note: Label of the details_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Employee Onboarding' Label of the employee_details_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Employee Performance Feedback' Label of the employee_details_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Exit Interview' Label of the employee_details_sec
en: Employee Details
zh_CN: 员工详细信息

note: Label of the employee_emails (Small Text) field in DocType 'Training Event' Label of the employee_emails (Small Text) field in DocType 'Training Result'
en: Employee Emails
zh_CN: 员工邮箱列表

note: Label of a Card Break in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace
en: Employee Exit
zh_CN: 员工离职管理

note: Label of the employee_exit_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'HR Settings'
en: Employee Exit Settings
zh_CN: 员工离职设置

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace Label of a Link in the Overview Workspace
en: Employee Exits
zh_CN: 员工离职记录

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Performance Workspace
en: Employee Feedback Criteria
zh_CN: 员工反馈标准

note: Name of a DocType
en: Employee Feedback Rating
zh_CN: 员工反馈评分

note: Label of the employee_grade (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Attendance Tool' Name of a DocType Label of the employee_grade (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Onboarding' Label of the employee_grade (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Onboarding Template' Label of the employee_grade (Link) field in Do
en: Employee Grade
zh_CN: 员工职级

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace
en: Employee Grievance
zh_CN: 员工申诉

note: Label of a Link in the Overview Workspace
en: Employee Group
zh_CN: 员工组

note: Name of a DocType
en: Employee Health Insurance
zh_CN: 员工健康保险

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Shift & Attendance Workspace
en: Employee Hours Utilization Based On Timesheet
zh_CN: 基于工时表的员工工时利用率

note: Label of the employee_image (Attach Image) field in DocType 'Appraisal'
en: Employee Image
zh_CN: 员工照片

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Salary Payout Workspace
en: Employee Incentive
zh_CN: 员工激励

note: Label of the section_break_6 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Employee Info
zh_CN: 员工基本信息

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace Label of a Link in the Overview Workspace
en: Employee Information
zh_CN: 员工信息

note: Label of a Card Break in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace
en: Employee Journey
zh_CN: 员工职业历程管理

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Leaves Workspace Label of a Link in the Overview Workspace
en: Employee Leave Balance
zh_CN: 员工假期余额

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Leaves Workspace Label of a Link in the Overview Workspace
en: Employee Leave Balance Summary
zh_CN: 员工假期余额汇总

note: Name of a Workspace
en: Employee Lifecycle
zh_CN: 员工生命周期

en: Employee Loan
zh_CN: 员工借款

note: Label of the employee_name (Data) field in DocType 'Appraisal' Label of the employee_name (Data) field in DocType 'Appraisee' Label of the employee_name (Data) field in DocType 'Attendance' Label of the employee_name (Data) field in DocType 'Attendance Request' Label of the employee_name (Data) fiel
en: Employee Name
zh_CN: 员工姓名

note: Label of the emp_created_by (Select) field in DocType 'HR Settings'
en: Employee Naming By
zh_CN: 员工编号规则

note: Option for the 'Employee Naming By' (Select) field in DocType 'HR Settings'
en: Employee Number
zh_CN: 员工编号

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace
en: Employee Onboarding
zh_CN: 员工入职流程

note: Label of the employee_onboarding_template (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Onboarding' Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace
en: Employee Onboarding Template
zh_CN: 员工入职模板

en: Employee Onboarding: {0} already exists for Job Applicant: {1}
zh_CN: 职位申请人{1}已存在员工入职流程{0}

note: Name of a DocType
en: Employee Other Income
zh_CN: 员工其他收入

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Performance Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Performance Workspace
en: Employee Performance Feedback
zh_CN: 员工绩效反馈

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace Label of a Link in the Performance Workspace
en: Employee Promotion
zh_CN: 员工晋升

note: Label of the details_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Employee Promotion'
en: Employee Promotion Details
zh_CN: 员工晋升详情

en: Employee Promotion cannot be submitted before Promotion Date
zh_CN: 晋升日期前不可提交晋升记录

note: Name of a DocType
en: Employee Property History
zh_CN: 员工属性变更历史

note: Name of a DocType Label of the employee_referral (Link) field in DocType 'Job Applicant' Label of a Link in the Recruitment Workspace
en: Employee Referral
zh_CN: 员工推荐

en: Employee Referral {0} is not applicable for referral bonus.
zh_CN: 员工推荐{0}不符合推荐奖金条件

en: Employee Referrals
zh_CN: 员工推荐记录

note: Label of the employee_responsible (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Grievance'
en: Employee Responsible
zh_CN: 责任人

note: Option for the 'Final Decision' (Select) field in DocType 'Exit Interview'
en: Employee Retained
zh_CN: 留任员工

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace
en: Employee Separation
zh_CN: 员工离职

note: Label of the employee_separation_template (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Separation' Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace
en: Employee Separation Template
zh_CN: 员工离职模板

note: Label of the employee_settings (Section Break) field in DocType 'HR Settings'
en: Employee Settings
zh_CN: 员工设置

note: Name of a DocType
en: Employee Skill
zh_CN: 员工技能

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace
en: Employee Skill Map
zh_CN: 员工技能图谱

note: Label of the employee_skills (Table) field in DocType 'Employee Skill Map'
en: Employee Skills
zh_CN: 员工技能列表

en: Employee Status
zh_CN: 员工状态

note: Name of a DocType
en: Employee Tax Exemption Category
zh_CN: 员工免税类别

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Tax & Benefits Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Tax & Benefits Workspace
en: Employee Tax Exemption Declaration
zh_CN: 员工免税申报

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Tax & Benefits Workspace
en: Employee Tax Exemption Declaration Category
zh_CN: 员工免税申报类别

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Tax & Benefits Workspace
en: Employee Tax Exemption Proof Submission
zh_CN: 员工免税证明提交

note: Name of a DocType
en: Employee Tax Exemption Proof Submission Detail
zh_CN: 员工免税证明提交明细

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Tax & Benefits Workspace
en: Employee Tax Exemption Sub Category
zh_CN: 员工免税子类别

note: Name of a DocType
en: Employee Training
zh_CN: 员工培训

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace
en: Employee Transfer
zh_CN: 员工调岗

note: Label of the transfer_details (Table) field in DocType 'Employee Transfer'
en: Employee Transfer Detail
zh_CN: 员工调岗明细

note: Label of the details_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Employee Transfer'
en: Employee Transfer Details
zh_CN: 员工调岗详情

en: Employee Transfer cannot be submitted before Transfer Date
zh_CN: 调岗日期前不可提交调岗记录

en: Employee can be named by Employee ID if you assign one, or via Naming Series. Select your preference here.
zh_CN: 员工编号可通过指定员工ID或命名规则生成，请在此选择首选项

note: Label of the employee_name (Data) field in DocType 'Leave Policy Assignment'
en: Employee name
zh_CN: 员工姓名

note: Description of the 'Employee Naming By' (Select) field in DocType 'HR Settings'
en: Employee records are created using the selected option
zh_CN: 员工档案将按所选选项创建

en: Employee was marked Absent due to missing Employee Checkins.
zh_CN: 因缺少签到记录，员工标记为缺勤

en: Employee was marked Absent for not meeting the working hours threshold.
zh_CN: 因未达到工时阈值，员工标记为缺勤

en: Employee {0} already has an Attendance Request {1} that overlaps with this period
zh_CN: 员工{0}已有考勤申请{1}与本期间重叠

en: Employee {0} already has an active Shift {1}: {2} that overlaps within this period.
zh_CN: 员工{0}存在活动班次{1}:{2}与本期间重叠

en: Employee {0} already submitted an application {1} for the payroll period {2}
zh_CN: 员工{0}已提交薪资期间{2}的申请{1}

en: Employee {0} has already applied for Shift {1}: {2} that overlaps within this period
zh_CN: 员工{0}已申请与本期间重叠的班次{1}:{2}

en: Employee {0} has already applied for {1} between {2} and {3} : {4}
zh_CN: 员工{0}已在{2}至{3}期间申请{1}:{4}

en: Employee {0} has no maximum benefit amount
zh_CN: 员工{0}未设置最高福利金额

en: Employee {0} is not active or does not exist
zh_CN: 员工{0}未激活或不存在

en: Employee {0} is on Leave on {1}
zh_CN: 员工{0}在{1}请假

en: Employee {0} not found in Training Event Participants.
zh_CN: 未在培训参与者中找到员工{0}

en: Employee {0} on Half day on {1}
zh_CN: 员工{0}在{1}为半日假

en: Employee {0} relieved on {1} must be set as 'Left'
zh_CN: 员工{0}于{1}离职需标记为'已离职'

en: Employee: {0} have to complete minimum {1} years for gratuity
zh_CN: 员工{0}需满足最低{1}年工龄方可享受离职金

note: Label of the employees_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Appraisal Cycle' Label of the employees (Table) field in DocType 'Training Event' Label of the employees (Table) field in DocType 'Training Result' Label of the employees_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Payroll Entry'
en: Employees
zh_CN: 员工列表

note: Label of the employees_html (HTML) field in DocType 'Leave Control Panel' Label of the employees_html (HTML) field in DocType 'Shift Assignment Tool' Label of the employees_html (HTML) field in DocType 'Bulk Salary Structure Assignment'
en: Employees HTML
zh_CN: 员工HTML模板

note: Label of a Link in the Overview Workspace
en: Employees Working on a Holiday
zh_CN: 节假日出勤员工

en: Employees cannot give feedback to themselves. Use {0} instead: {1}
zh_CN: 员工不可自评，请使用{0}功能：{1}

en: Employees will miss holiday reminders from {} until {}. <br> Do you want to proceed with this change?
zh_CN: 员工将错过{}至{}期间的假期提醒。<br>是否继续此更改？

en: Employees without Feedback: {0}
zh_CN: 未提交反馈员工：{0}

en: Employees without Goals: {0}
zh_CN: 未设置目标员工：{0}

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Leaves Workspace Label of a Link in the Shift & Attendance Workspace
en: Employees working on a holiday
zh_CN: 节假日工作员工

note: Label of the employment_type (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Attendance Tool' Name of a DocType Label of the employee_type_name (Data) field in DocType 'Employment Type' Label of the employment_type (Link) field in DocType 'Job Opening' Label of the employment_type (Link) field in DocType 'Leave C
en: Employment Type
zh_CN: 雇佣类型

note: Label of the enable_auto_attendance (Check) field in DocType 'Shift Type'
en: Enable Auto Attendance
zh_CN: 启用自动考勤

note: Label of the enable_early_exit_marking (Check) field in DocType 'Shift Type'
en: Enable Early Exit Marking
zh_CN: 启用早退标记

note: Label of the enable_late_entry_marking (Check) field in DocType 'Shift Type'
en: Enable Late Entry Marking
zh_CN: 启用迟到标记

en: Enable Push Notifications
zh_CN: 启用推送通知

note: Label of the enabled (Check) field in DocType 'Daily Work Summary Group' Label of the enabled (Check) field in DocType 'Shift Schedule Assignment'
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Enabling Push Notifications...
zh_CN: 正在启用推送通知...

note: Label of the encashment (Section Break) field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: Encashment
zh_CN: 折现

note: Label of the encashment_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Leave Encashment'
en: Encashment Amount
zh_CN: 折现金额

note: Label of the encashment_date (Date) field in DocType 'Leave Encashment'
en: Encashment Date
zh_CN: 折现日期

note: Label of the encashment_days (Float) field in DocType 'Leave Encashment'
en: Encashment Days
zh_CN: 折现天数

en: Encashment Days cannot exceed {0} {1} as per Leave Type settings
zh_CN: 根据假期类型设置，折现天数不得超过{0}{1}

en: Encashment Limit Applied
zh_CN: 已应用折现限制

note: Label of the encrypt_salary_slips_in_emails (Check) field in DocType 'Payroll Settings'
en: Encrypt Salary Slips in Emails
zh_CN: 邮件工资条加密

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

note: Label of the end_date (Date) field in DocType 'Appraisal' Label of the end_date (Date) field in DocType 'Appraisal Cycle' Label of the end_date (Date) field in DocType 'Goal' Label of the end_date (Date) field in DocType 'Shift Assignment' Label of the end_date (Date) field in DocType 'Shift Assignm
en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: End Date cannot be before Start Date
zh_CN: 结束日期不得早于开始日期

note: Label of the end_time (Time) field in DocType 'Shift Type' Label of the end_time (Datetime) field in DocType 'Training Event'
en: End Time
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: End date: {0}
zh_CN: 截止日期：{0}

en: End time cannot be before start time
zh_CN: 结束时间不得早于开始时间

note: Label of a Link in the Performance Workspace
en: Energy Point Log
zh_CN: 能量点日志

note: Label of a Link in the Performance Workspace
en: Energy Point Rule
zh_CN: 能量点规则

note: Label of a Link in the Performance Workspace
en: Energy Point Settings
zh_CN: 能量点设置

note: Label of a Card Break in the Performance Workspace
en: Energy Points
zh_CN: 能量点

en: Enter the Standard Working Hours for a normal work day. These hours will be used in calculations of reports such as Employee Hours Utilization and Project Profitability analysis.
zh_CN: 输入标准工作日工时，该数值将用于员工工时利用率和项目盈利能力分析等报表

en: Enter the number of leaves you want to allocate for the period.
zh_CN: 输入本期间需分配的假期天数

en: Enter {0}
zh_CN: 输入{0}

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error Log
zh_CN: 错误日志

note: Label of the error_message (Small Text) field in DocType 'Payroll Entry'
en: Error Message
zh_CN: 错误信息

en: Error creating {0}
zh_CN: 创建{0}时出错

en: Error deleting {0}
zh_CN: 删除{0}时出错

en: Error in formula or condition
zh_CN: 公式或条件错误

en: Error in formula or condition: {0} in Income Tax Slab
zh_CN: 所得税税级公式或条件错误：{0}

en: Error in some rows
zh_CN: 部分行数据错误

en: Error updating {0}
zh_CN: 更新{0}时出错

en: Error while evaluating the {doctype} {doclink} at row {row_id}. <br><br> <b>Error:</b> {error} <br><br> <b>Hint:</b> {description}
zh_CN: 评估{doctype}{doclink}第{row_id}行时出错。<br><br><b>错误：</b>{error}<br><br><b>提示：</b>{description}

note: Label of the estimated_cost_per_position (Currency) field in DocType 'Staffing Plan Detail'
en: Estimated Cost Per Position
zh_CN: 单岗位预估成本

en: Evaluation
zh_CN: 评估

note: Label of the evaluation_date (Date) field in DocType 'Employee Skill'
en: Evaluation Date
zh_CN: 评估日期

en: Evaluation Method cannot be changed as there are existing appraisals created for this cycle
zh_CN: 本考核周期已存在考核记录，不可更改评估方法

note: Label of the event_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'Travel Request'
en: Event Details
zh_CN: 活动详情

en: Event Link
zh_CN: 活动链接

en: Event Location
zh_CN: 活动地点

note: Label of the event_name (Data) field in DocType 'Training Event' Label of the event_name (Data) field in DocType 'Training Feedback'
en: Event Name
zh_CN: 活动名称

note: Label of the event_status (Select) field in DocType 'Training Event'
en: Event Status
zh_CN: 活动状态

note: Option for the 'Frequency' (Select) field in DocType 'Shift Schedule'
en: Every 2 Weeks
zh_CN: 每两周

note: Option for the 'Frequency' (Select) field in DocType 'Shift Schedule'
en: Every 3 Weeks
zh_CN: 每三周

note: Option for the 'Frequency' (Select) field in DocType 'Shift Schedule'
en: Every 4 Weeks
zh_CN: 每四周

note: Option for the 'Working Hours Calculation Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Shift Type'
en: Every Valid Check-in and Check-out
zh_CN: 每次有效签到/签退

note: Option for the 'Frequency' (Select) field in DocType 'Shift Schedule'
en: Every Week
zh_CN: 每周

en: Everyone, let’s congratulate them on their work anniversary!
zh_CN: 让我们共同祝贺他们的工作周年纪念！

en: Everyone, let’s congratulate {0} on their birthday.
zh_CN: 让我们共同祝贺{0}生日快乐！

note: Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Training Event'
en: Exam
zh_CN: 考试

note: Label of the exchange_rate (Float) field in DocType 'Employee Advance' Label of the exchange_rate (Float) field in DocType 'Payroll Entry' Label of the exchange_rate (Float) field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Exchange Rate
zh_CN: 汇率

en: Exchange Rate cannot be zero.
zh_CN: 汇率不可为零

en: Exclude Holidays
zh_CN: 排除节假日

en: Excluded {0} Non-Encashable Leaves for {1}
zh_CN: 已排除{1}的不可折现假期{0}

note: Label of the exempted_from_income_tax (Check) field in DocType 'Salary Component' Detail'
en: Exempted from Income Tax
zh_CN: 免征所得税

note: Label of a Card Break in the Tax & Benefits Workspace
en: Exemption
zh_CN: 豁免

note: Label of the exemption_category (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Tax Exemption Declaration Category' Label of the exemption_category (Read Only) field in DocType 'Employee Tax Exemption Proof Submission Detail'
en: Exemption Category
zh_CN: 豁免类别

note: Label of the exemption_proofs_details_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Employee Tax Exemption Proof Submission'
en: Exemption Proofs
zh_CN: 豁免证明

note: Label of the exemption_sub_category (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Tax Exemption Declaration Category' Exemption Proof Submission Detail'
en: Exemption Sub Category
zh_CN: 豁免子类别

en: Existing Record
zh_CN: 现有记录

note: Option for the 'Final Decision' (Select) field in DocType 'Exit Interview'
en: Exit Confirmed
zh_CN: 离职确认

note: Label of the exit_details_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Salary Withholding'
en: Exit Details
zh_CN: 离职详情

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace
en: Exit Interview
zh_CN: 离职面谈

en: Exit Interview Pending
zh_CN: 待处理离职面谈

note: Label of the exit_interview (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Employee Separation'
en: Exit Interview Summary
zh_CN: 离职面谈汇总

en: Exit Interview {0} already exists for Employee: {1}
zh_CN: 员工{1}已存在离职面谈{0}

note: Label of the exit_questionnaire_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Exit Interview'
en: Exit Questionnaire
zh_CN: 离职问卷

en: Exit Questionnaire Notification
zh_CN: 离职问卷通知

note: Label of the exit_questionnaire_notification_template (Link) field in DocType 'HR Settings'
en: Exit Questionnaire Notification Template
zh_CN: 离职问卷通知模板

en: Exit Questionnaire Pending
zh_CN: 待处理离职问卷

note: Label of the exit_questionnaire_web_form (Link) field in DocType 'HR Settings'
en: Exit Questionnaire Web Form
zh_CN: 离职问卷Web表单

en: Expand All
zh_CN: 全部展开

note: Label of the expected_average_rating (Rating) field in DocType 'Interview' Label of the expected_average_rating (Rating) field in DocType 'Interview Round'
en: Expected Average Rating
zh_CN: 预期平均评分

note: Label of the expected_by (Date) field in DocType 'Job Requisition'
en: Expected By
zh_CN: 期望完成时间

note: Label of the expected_compensation (Currency) field in DocType 'Job Requisition'
en: Expected Compensation
zh_CN: 期望薪酬

note: Name of a DocType
en: Expected Skill Set
zh_CN: 预期技能要求

note: Label of the expected_skill_set (Table) field in DocType 'Interview Round'
en: Expected Skillset
zh_CN: 预期技能组合

note: Label of the expense_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Vehicle Service'
en: Expense
zh_CN: 费用

note: Label of the expense_account (Link) field in DocType 'Leave Encashment' Label of the expense_account (Link) field in DocType 'Gratuity'
en: Expense Account
zh_CN: 费用账户

note: Name of a role Label of the expense_approver (Link) field in DocType 'Expense Claim'
en: Expense Approver
zh_CN: 费用审批人

note: Label of the expense_approver_mandatory_in_expense_claim (Check) field in DocType 'HR Settings'
en: Expense Approver Mandatory In Expense Claim
zh_CN: 费用报销必须指定审批人

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Expense Claims Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Expense Claims Workspace Label of a Card Break in the Overview Workspace Label of a Link in the Overview Workspace
en: Expense Claim
zh_CN: 费用报销

note: Name of a DocType
en: Expense Claim Account
zh_CN: 费用报销账户

note: Name of a DocType
en: Expense Claim Advance
zh_CN: 费用预支报销

note: Name of a DocType
en: Expense Claim Detail
zh_CN: 费用报销明细

en: Expense Claim Summary
zh_CN: 费用报销汇总

note: Label of the expense_type (Link) field in DocType 'Expense Claim Detail' Name of a DocType Label of the expense_type (Data) field in DocType 'Expense Claim Type' Label of a Link in the Expense Claims Workspace
en: Expense Claim Type
zh_CN: 费用报销类型

en: Expense Claim for Vehicle Log {0}
zh_CN: 车辆日志{0}的费用报销

en: Expense Claim {0} already exists for the Vehicle Log
zh_CN: 该车辆日志已存在费用报销{0}

note: Name of a Workspace Label of a chart in the Expense Claims Workspace
en: Expense Claims
zh_CN: 费用报销记录

note: Label of the expense_date (Date) field in DocType 'Expense Claim Detail'
en: Expense Date
zh_CN: 费用日期

en: Expense Item
zh_CN: 费用项

note: Label of the section_break_9 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Employee Benefit Claim'
en: Expense Proof
zh_CN: 费用凭证

en: Expense Tax
zh_CN: 费用税费

note: Label of the taxes (Table) field in DocType 'Expense Claim' Name of a DocType
en: Expense Taxes and Charges
zh_CN: 费用税费及附加

note: Label of the expense_type (Link) field in DocType 'Travel Request Costing'
en: Expense Type
zh_CN: 费用类型

note: Label of the expenses (Table) field in DocType 'Expense Claim'
en: Expenses
zh_CN: 费用记录

note: Label of the expenses_and_advances_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Expense Claim'
en: Expenses & Advances
zh_CN: 费用与预支

en: Expire Allocation
zh_CN: 分配到期

note: Label of the expire_carry_forwarded_leaves_after_days (Int) field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: Expire Carry Forwarded Leaves (Days)
zh_CN: 结转假期有效期（天）

en: Expire Leaves
zh_CN: 过期假期处理

note: Label of the expired (Check) field in DocType 'Leave Allocation'
en: Expired
zh_CN: 已过期

note: Label of the expired_leaves (Float) field in DocType 'Salary Slip Leave'
en: Expired Leave(s)
zh_CN: 过期假期

en: Expired Leaves
zh_CN: 过期假期天数

note: Label of the explanation (Small Text) field in DocType 'Attendance Request'
en: Explanation
zh_CN: 说明

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Exporting...
zh_CN: 导出中...

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Payroll Entry'
en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed to create/submit {0} for employees:
zh_CN: 为员工创建/提交{0}失败：

en: Failed to delete defaults for country {0}.
zh_CN: 删除国家{0}默认设置失败

en: Failed to download Salary Slip PDF
zh_CN: 下载工资条PDF失败

en: Failed to send the Interview Reschedule notification. Please configure your email account.
zh_CN: 无法发送面试改期通知。请配置您的邮箱账户。

en: Failed to setup defaults for country {0}.
zh_CN: 设置国家{0}默认值失败

en: Failed to submit some leave policy assignments:
zh_CN: 部分休假政策分配提交失败：

en: Failed to update the Job Applicant status
zh_CN: 更新职位申请人状态失败

en: Failed to {0} {1} for employees:
zh_CN: 对员工{1}执行{0}操作失败：

en: Failure
zh_CN: 故障

note: Label of the failure_details_section (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Payroll Entry'
en: Failure Details
zh_CN: 故障详情

en: Feb
zh_CN: 二月

note: Label of the feedback_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Appraisal' Label of the feedback_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Employee Performance Feedback' Label of the feedback_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Interview' Label of the section_break_7 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Interview Label 
en: Feedback
zh_CN: 反馈

en: Feedback Count
zh_CN: 反馈次数

note: Label of the feedback_html (HTML) field in DocType 'Appraisal' Label of the feedback_html (HTML) field in DocType 'Interview'
en: Feedback HTML
zh_CN: 反馈HTML模板

note: Label of the feedback_ratings (Table) field in DocType 'Employee Performance Feedback'
en: Feedback Ratings
zh_CN: 反馈评分

note: Label of the feedback_reminder_notification_template (Link) field in DocType 'HR Settings'
en: Feedback Reminder Notification Template
zh_CN: 反馈提醒通知模板

en: Feedback Score
zh_CN: 反馈得分

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Training Event Employee'
en: Feedback Submitted
zh_CN: 已提交反馈

en: Feedback Summary
zh_CN: 反馈汇总

en: Feedback already submitted for the Interview {0}. Please cancel the previous Interview Feedback {1} to continue.
zh_CN: 面试{0}已存在反馈{1}，请取消后再提交新反馈

en: Feedback cannot be recorded for an absent Employee.
zh_CN: 缺勤员工无法记录反馈

en: Feedback {0} added successfully
zh_CN: 反馈{0}添加成功

note: Label of the fetch_geolocation (Button) field in DocType 'Employee Checkin' Label of the fetch_geolocation (Button) field in DocType 'Shift Location'
en: Fetch Geolocation
zh_CN: 获取地理位置

en: Fetch Shift
zh_CN: 获取班次

en: Fetch Shifts
zh_CN: 获取多个班次

en: Fetching Employees
zh_CN: 正在获取员工数据

en: Fetching Shift
zh_CN: 正在获取班次

en: Fetching your geolocation
zh_CN: 正在获取您的地理位置

note: Label of the fieldname (Data) field in DocType 'Employee Property History'
en: Field Name
zh_CN: 字段名称

en: File Preview
zh_CN: 文件预览

en: Fill the form and save it
zh_CN: 填写表单并保存

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Job Requisition'
en: Filled
zh_CN: 已填写

en: Filter Based On
zh_CN: 筛选依据

note: Label of the section_break_17 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Payroll Entry'
en: Filter Employees
zh_CN: 筛选员工

note: Label of the filter_list (HTML) field in DocType 'Leave Control Panel' Label of the filter_list (HTML) field in DocType 'Shift Assignment Tool' Label of the filter_list (HTML) field in DocType 'Bulk Salary Structure Assignment'
en: Filter List
zh_CN: 筛选列表

note: Label of the filters_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Appraisal Cycle'
en: Filters
zh_CN: 筛选条件

note: Label of the employee_status (Select) field in DocType 'Exit Interview'
en: Final Decision
zh_CN: 最终决定

note: Label of the final_score (Float) field in DocType 'Appraisal'
en: Final Score
zh_CN: 最终得分

note: Label of the final_score_formula (Code) field in DocType 'Appraisal Cycle'
en: Final Score Formula
zh_CN: 最终得分公式

note: Option for the 'Working Hours Calculation Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Shift Type'
en: First Check-in and Last Check-out
zh_CN: 首次签到与末次签退

note: Option for the 'Allocate on Day' (Select) field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: First Day
zh_CN: 首日

note: Label of the first_name (Data) field in DocType 'Employee Referral'
en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Fiscal Year
zh_CN: 会计年度

en: Fiscal Year {0} not found
zh_CN: 未找到会计年度{0}

note: Label of a Card Break in the Expense Claims Workspace
en: Fleet Management
zh_CN: 车队管理

note: Name of a role
en: Fleet Manager
zh_CN: 车队经理

note: Label of the flexible_benefits_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Salary Component'
en: Flexible Benefits
zh_CN: 弹性福利

note: Option for the 'Mode of Travel' (Select) field in DocType 'Travel Itinerary'
en: Flight
zh_CN: 航班

en: FnF Pending
zh_CN: 待处理离职结算

note: Label of the follow_via_email (Check) field in DocType 'Leave Application'
en: Follow via Email
zh_CN: 邮件关注

en: Food
zh_CN: 餐饮

note: Label of the for_designation (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Referral'
en: For Designation
zh_CN: 适用于职级

note: Label of the employee (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Performance Feedback'
en: For Employee
zh_CN: 员工专属

note: Description of the 'Fraction of Daily Salary per Leave' (Float) field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: For a day of leave taken, if you still pay (say) 50% of the daily salary, then enter 0.50 in this field.
zh_CN: 若员工请假当天仍支付（例如）50%日薪，则在此字段输入0.50

note: Label of the formula (Code) field in DocType 'Salary Component' Label of the formula (Code) field in DocType 'Salary Detail'
en: Formula
zh_CN: 公式

note: Option for the 'Payroll Frequency' (Select) field in DocType 'Payroll Entry' Option for the 'Payroll Frequency' (Select) field in DocType 'Salary Slip' Option for the 'Payroll Frequency' (Select) field in DocType 'Salary Structure' Withholding'
en: Fortnightly
zh_CN: 双周

note: Label of the fraction_of_applicable_earnings (Float) field in DocType 'Gratuity Rule Slab'
en: Fraction of Applicable Earnings
zh_CN: 适用收入比例

note: Label of the daily_wages_fraction_for_half_day (Float) field in DocType 'Payroll Settings'
en: Fraction of Daily Salary for Half Day
zh_CN: 半日假薪资比例

note: Label of the fraction_of_daily_salary_per_leave (Float) field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: Fraction of Daily Salary per Leave
zh_CN: 单日假薪资扣除比例

en: Fractional Cost
zh_CN: 分摊成本

en: Frappe HR
zh_CN: Frappe HR系统

note: Label of the frequency (Select) field in DocType 'Shift Schedule' Label of the frequency (Select) field in DocType 'Vehicle Service'
en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: Friday
zh_CN: 周五

en: From
zh_CN: 从

note: Label of the from_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Taxable Salary Slab'
en: From Amount
zh_CN: 起始金额

note: Label of the from_date (Date) field in DocType 'Attendance Request' Label of the from_date (Date) field in DocType 'Leave Allocation' Label of the from_date (Date) field in DocType 'Leave Application' Label of the from_date (Date) field in DocType 'Leave Control Panel' Label of the from_date (Date) 
en: From Date
zh_CN: 起始日期

en: From Date cannot be greater than To Date
zh_CN: 起始日期不能晚于截止日期

en: From Date must come before To Date
zh_CN: 起始日期必须早于截止日期

en: From Date {0} cannot be after employee's relieving Date {1}
zh_CN: 起始日期{0}不能晚于员工离职日期{1}

en: From Date {0} cannot be before employee's joining Date {1}
zh_CN: 起始日期{0}不能早于员工入职日期{1}

note: Label of the employee (Link) field in DocType 'Expense Claim'
en: From Employee
zh_CN: 转出员工

note: Label of the from_time (Time) field in DocType 'Interview'
en: From Time
zh_CN: 起始时间

note: Label of the from_user (Link) field in DocType 'PWA Notification'
en: From User
zh_CN: 操作用户

en: From date can not be less than employee's joining date
zh_CN: 起始日期不能早于员工入职日期

en: From date can not be less than employee's joining date.
zh_CN: 起始日期不得早于员工入职日期

en: From here, you can enable encashment for the balance leaves.
zh_CN: 在此可启用剩余假期的折现功能

en: From {0} to {1}
zh_CN: 时间段：{0} 至 {1}

note: Label of the from_year (Int) field in DocType 'Gratuity Rule Slab'
en: From(Year)
zh_CN: 起始（年份）

note: Option for the 'Roster Color' (Select) field in DocType 'Shift Type'
en: Fuchsia
zh_CN: 紫红色

en: Fuel Expense
zh_CN: 燃油费用

en: Fuel Expenses
zh_CN: 燃油费用记录

note: Label of the price (Currency) field in DocType 'Vehicle Log'
en: Fuel Price
zh_CN: 燃油价格

note: Label of the fuel_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Vehicle Log'
en: Fuel Qty
zh_CN: 燃油数量

note: Label of the full_name (Data) field in DocType 'Employee Referral' Option for the 'Employee Naming By' (Select) field in DocType 'HR Settings'
en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

note: Name of a DocType
en: Full and Final Asset
zh_CN: 完全资产结算

note: Name of a DocType
en: Full and Final Outstanding Statement
zh_CN: 完全未结清声明

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace
en: Full and Final Statement
zh_CN: 完全结算单

en: Full-time
zh_CN: 全职

note: Option for the 'Travel Funding' (Select) field in DocType 'Travel Request'
en: Fully Sponsored
zh_CN: 全额资助

note: Label of the funded_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Travel Request Costing'
en: Funded Amount
zh_CN: 资助金额

note: Label of the future_income_tax_deductions (Currency) field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Future Income Tax
zh_CN: 未来所得税

en: Future dates not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许未来日期

en: Gender
zh_CN: 性别

note: Label of a Link in the Expense Claims Workspace Label of a Link in the Salary Payout Workspace
en: General Ledger
zh_CN: 总分类账

note: Label of the geolocation (Geolocation) field in DocType 'Employee Checkin' Label of the geolocation (Geolocation) field in DocType 'Shift Location'
en: Geolocation
zh_CN: 地理位置

en: Geolocation Error
zh_CN: 地理位置错误

en: Geolocation is not supported by your current browser
zh_CN: 当前浏览器不支持地理位置功能

en: Get Details From Declaration
zh_CN: 从申报获取明细

note: Label of the get_employees (Button) field in DocType 'Appraisal Cycle' Label of the section_break_ackd (Section Break) field in DocType 'Employee Attendance Tool' Label of the get_employees (Button) field in DocType 'Employee Attendance Tool'
en: Get Employees
zh_CN: 获取员工

note: Label of the get_job_requisitions (Button) field in DocType 'Staffing Plan'
en: Get Job Requisitions
zh_CN: 获取职位申请

note: Label of the get_template (Button) field in DocType 'Upload Attendance'
en: Get Template
zh_CN: 获取模板

en: Get the app on your device for easy access & a better experience!
zh_CN: 在设备上安装应用，获得更便捷的访问与更优体验！

en: Get the app on your iPhone for easy access & a better experience
zh_CN: 在iPhone安装应用，获得更便捷的访问与更优体验

note: Option for the 'Meal Preference' (Select) field in DocType 'Travel Itinerary'
en: Gluten Free
zh_CN: 无麸质

en: Go to Login
zh_CN: 前往登录

en: Go to Reset Password page
zh_CN: 前往重置密码页面

note: Label of the kra (Small Text) field in DocType 'Appraisal Goal' Name of a DocType Label of the goal_name (Data) field in DocType 'Goal' Label of a Link in the Performance Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Performance Workspace
en: Goal
zh_CN: 目标

note: Label of the goal_completion (Percent) field in DocType 'Appraisal KRA'
en: Goal Completion (%)
zh_CN: 目标完成度（%）

en: Goal Score
zh_CN: 目标得分

note: Label of the goal_score_percentage (Float) field in DocType 'Appraisal'
en: Goal Score (%)
zh_CN: 目标得分（%）

note: Label of the goal_score (Float) field in DocType 'Appraisal KRA'
en: Goal Score (weighted)
zh_CN: 目标得分（加权）

en: Goal progress percentage cannot be more than 100.
zh_CN: 目标进度百分比不可超过100%

en: Goal should be aligned with the same KRA as its parent goal.
zh_CN: 子目标应与父目标的关键绩效领域一致

en: Goal should be owned by the same employee as its parent goal.
zh_CN: 子目标应与父目标归属同一员工

en: Goal should belong to the same Appraisal Cycle as its parent goal.
zh_CN: 子目标应与父目标属于同一考核周期

en: Goal updated successfully
zh_CN: 目标更新成功

note: Label of the goals (Table) field in DocType 'Appraisal'
en: Goals
zh_CN: 目标列表

en: Goals updated successfully
zh_CN: 目标批量更新成功

note: Label of the grade (Data) field in DocType 'Training Result Employee' Label of the grade (Link) field in DocType 'Payroll Entry' Label of the grade (Link) field in DocType 'Salary Structure Assignment'
en: Grade
zh_CN: 等级

note: Label of the grand_total (Currency) field in DocType 'Expense Claim'
en: Grand Total
zh_CN: 总计

note: Name of a DocType Label of the details_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Gratuity' Label of the gratuity_details_tab (Section Break) field in DocType 'Gratuity Rule'
en: Gratuity
zh_CN: 离职金

note: Name of a DocType
en: Gratuity Applicable Component
zh_CN: 适用离职金组件

note: Label of the gratuity_rule (Link) field in DocType 'Gratuity' Name of a DocType
en: Gratuity Rule
zh_CN: 离职金规则

note: Name of a DocType
en: Gratuity Rule Slab
zh_CN: 离职金规则分段

note: Option for the 'Roster Color' (Select) field in DocType 'Shift Type'
en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

note: Label of a Card Break in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace
en: Grievance
zh_CN: 申诉

note: Label of the grievance_against (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Employee Grievance'
en: Grievance Against
zh_CN: 申诉对象

note: Label of the grievance_against_party (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Grievance'
en: Grievance Against Party
zh_CN: 被申诉方

note: Label of the grievance_details_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Employee Grievance'
en: Grievance Details
zh_CN: 申诉详情

note: Label of the grievance_type (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Grievance' Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace
en: Grievance Type
zh_CN: 申诉类型

en: Gross Earnings
zh_CN: 收益总额

note: Label of the gross_pay (Currency) field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Gross Pay
zh_CN: 应发工资

note: Label of the base_gross_pay (Currency) field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Gross Pay (Company Currency)
zh_CN: 应发工资（公司币种）

note: Label of the gross_year_to_date (Currency) field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Gross Year To Date
zh_CN: 年度累计总收入

note: Label of the base_gross_year_to_date (Currency) field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Gross Year To Date(Company Currency)
zh_CN: 年度累计总收入（公司币种）

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Group By
zh_CN: 分组依据

en: Group goal's progress is auto-calculated based on the child goals.
zh_CN: 组目标的进度根据子目标自动计算

en: HR
zh_CN: 人力资源

en: HR & Payroll
zh_CN: 人力资源与薪资

en: HR & Payroll Settings
zh_CN: 人力资源与薪资设置

note: Label of a shortcut in the Overview Workspace
en: HR Dashboard
zh_CN: HR仪表板

note: Name of a role
en: HR Manager
zh_CN: 人力资源经理

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Overview Workspace
en: HR Settings
zh_CN: HR设置

note: Name of a role
en: HR User
zh_CN: HR用户

en: HRMS
zh_CN: 人力资源管理系统

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Attendance' Label of the half_day (Check) field in DocType 'Attendance Request' Label of the half_day (Check) field in DocType 'Compensatory Leave Request' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee Attendance Tool' Label of the hal
en: Half Day
zh_CN: 半日假

note: Label of the half_day_date (Date) field in DocType 'Attendance Request' Label of the half_day_date (Date) field in DocType 'Compensatory Leave Request' Label of the half_day_date (Date) field in DocType 'Leave Application'
en: Half Day Date
zh_CN: 半日假日期

en: Half Day Date is mandatory
zh_CN: 必须填写半日假日期

en: Half Day Date should be between From Date and To Date
zh_CN: 半日假日期应在起止日期之间

en: Half Day Date should be in between Work From Date and Work End Date
zh_CN: 半日假日期应在工作起止日期之间

en: Half Day Records
zh_CN: 半日假记录

note: Option for the 'Frequency' (Select) field in DocType 'Vehicle Service'
en: Half Yearly
zh_CN: 半年度

en: Half day date should be in between from date and to date
zh_CN: 半日假日期应在起止日期之间

note: Option for the 'Earned Leave Frequency' (Select) field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: Half-Yearly
zh_CN: 半年度

note: Label of the has_certificate (Check) field in DocType 'Training Event'
en: Has Certificate
zh_CN: 持有证书

en: Health Insurance
zh_CN: 健康保险

note: Label of the health_insurance_name (Data) field in DocType 'Employee Health Insurance'
en: Health Insurance Name
zh_CN: 健康保险名称

en: Health Insurance No
zh_CN: 健康保险编号

en: Health Insurance Provider
zh_CN: 健康保险提供商

en: Hello
zh_CN: 您好

note: Label of the help (HTML) field in DocType 'Salary Component'
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Hey {}! This email is to remind you about the upcoming holidays.
zh_CN: 您好{}！此邮件提醒您即将到来的假期。

en: Hey, {0} 👋
zh_CN: 您好，{0} 👋

en: Hiring Count
zh_CN: 招聘人数

note: Label of the hiring_settings_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'HR Settings'
en: Hiring Settings
zh_CN: 招聘设置

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Job Applicant'
en: Hold
zh_CN: 挂起

en: Holiday
zh_CN: 节假日

note: Label of the holiday_list (Link) field in DocType 'Daily Work Summary Group' Label of the holiday_list (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Onboarding' Label of the holiday_list (Link) field in DocType 'Leave Ledger Entry' Label of the holiday_list (Link) field in DocType 'Shift Type' Label of a Link i
en: Holiday List
zh_CN: 节假日列表

note: Label of the optional_holiday_list (Link) field in DocType 'Leave Period'
en: Holiday List for Optional Leave
zh_CN: 可选假期节假日列表

note: Label of the send_holiday_reminders (Check) field in DocType 'HR Settings'
en: Holidays
zh_CN: 节假日

en: Holidays this Month.
zh_CN: 本月节假日

en: Holidays this Week.
zh_CN: 本周节假日

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

note: Label of the hour_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Salary Slip' Label of the hour_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Salary Structure'
en: Hour Rate
zh_CN: 小时费率

note: Label of the base_hour_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Hour Rate (Company Currency)
zh_CN: 小时费率（公司币种）

note: Label of the hours (Float) field in DocType 'Training Result Employee'
en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时数

en: House rent paid days overlapping with {0}
zh_CN: 房租支付天数与{0}重叠

en: House rented dates required for exemption calculation
zh_CN: 房租免税计算需提供租赁日期

en: House rented dates should be atleast 15 days apart
zh_CN: 房租起止日期至少间隔15天

en: IFSC
zh_CN: IFSC代码

en: IFSC Code
zh_CN: IFSC代码

note: Option for the 'Log Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee Checkin'
en: IN
zh_CN: 签到

note: Label of the personal_id_number (Data) field in DocType 'Travel Request'
en: Identification Document Number
zh_CN: 证件号码

note: Name of a DocType Label of the identification_document_type (Data) field in DocType 'Identification Document Type' Label of the personal_id_type (Link) field in DocType 'Travel Request'
en: Identification Document Type
zh_CN: 证件类型

note: Description of the 'Process Payroll Accounting Entry based on Employee' (Check) field in DocType 'Payroll Settings'
en: If checked, Payroll Payable will be booked against each employee
zh_CN: 勾选后，应付薪资将按员工单独记账

note: Description of the 'Disable Rounded Total' (Check) field in DocType 'Payroll Settings'
en: If checked, hides and disables Rounded Total field in Salary Slips
zh_CN: 勾选后，工资条中隐藏并禁用四舍五入总额字段

note: Description of the 'Exempted from Income Tax' (Check) field in DocType 'Salary Component'
en: If checked, the full amount will be deducted from taxable income before calculating income tax without any declaration or proof submission.
zh_CN: 勾选后，计算所得税前将全额扣除应税收入，无需申报或证明

note: Description of the 'Allow Tax Exemption' (Check) field in DocType 'Income Tax Slab'
en: If enabled, Tax Exemption Declaration will be considered for income tax calculation.
zh_CN: 启用后，所得税计算将考虑免税申报

note: Description of the 'Mark Auto Attendance on Holidays' (Check) field in DocType 'Shift Type'
en: If enabled, auto attendance will be marked on holidays if Employee Checkins exist
zh_CN: 启用后，节假日存在员工签到将自动记录考勤

note: Description of the 'Consider Marked Attendance on Holidays' (Check) field in DocType 'Payroll Settings'
en: If enabled, deducts payment days for absent attendance on holidays. By default, holidays are considered as paid
zh_CN: 启用后，节假日缺勤将扣除计薪天数。默认节假日视为带薪

note: Description of the 'Variable Based On Taxable Salary' (Check) field in DocType 'Salary Component'
en: If enabled, the component will be considered as a tax component and the amount will be auto-calculated as per the configured income tax slabs
zh_CN: 启用后，该组件视为税务组件并按配置的所得税税级自动计算金额

note: Description of the 'Is Income Tax Component' (Check) field in DocType 'Salary Component'
en: If enabled, the component will be considered in the Income Tax Deductions report
zh_CN: 启用后，该组件将计入所得税扣除报告

note: Description of the 'Remove if Zero Valued' (Check) field in DocType 'Salary Component'
en: If enabled, the component will not be displayed in the salary slip if the amount is zero
zh_CN: 启用后，当金额为零时该组件不显示在工资条中

note: Description of the 'Publish Applications Received' (Check) field in DocType 'Job Opening'
en: If enabled, the total no. of applications received for this opening will be displayed on the website
zh_CN: 启用后，网站将显示该职位空缺的申请总数

note: Description of the 'Statistical Component' (Check) field in DocType 'Salary Component'
en: If enabled, the value specified or calculated in this component will not contribute to the earnings or deductions. However, it's value can be referenced by other components that can be added or deducted.
zh_CN: 启用后，该组件指定或计算的值不计入收入或扣除项，但可被其他组件引用

note: Description of the 'Include holidays in Total no. of Working Days' (Check) field in DocType 'Payroll Settings'
en: If enabled, total no. of working days will include holidays, and this will reduce the value of Salary Per Day
zh_CN: 启用后，总工作日数将包含节假日，从而降低日薪计算值

note: Description of the 'Applies to Company' (Check) field in DocType 'Leave Block List'
en: If not checked, the list will have to be added to each Department where it has to be applied.
zh_CN: 未勾选时，需手动将该列表添加至每个适用部门

note: Description of the 'Statistical Component' (Check) field in DocType 'Salary Detail'
en: If selected, the value specified or calculated in this component will not contribute to the earnings or deductions. However, it's value can be referenced by other components that can be added or deducted.
zh_CN: 选中后，该组件指定或计算的值不计入收入或扣除项，但可被其他组件引用

note: Description of the 'Closes On' (Date) field in DocType 'Job Opening'
en: If set, the job opening will be closed automatically after this date
zh_CN: 设置后，该职位空缺将在该日期后自动关闭

en: If you are using loans in salary slips, please install the {0} app from Frappe Cloud Marketplace or GitHub to continue using loan integration with payroll.
zh_CN: 若在工资条中使用贷款功能，请从Frappe云端市场或GitHub安装{0}应用以继续使用薪资集成贷款功能。

note: Label of the upload_attendance_data (Section Break) field in DocType 'Upload Attendance'
en: Import Attendance
zh_CN: 导入考勤

note: Label of the import_log (HTML) field in DocType 'Upload Attendance'
en: Import Log
zh_CN: 导入日志

en: Import Successful
zh_CN:  "导入成功

en: Importing {0} of {1}
zh_CN: 正在导入{1}中的{0}

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee Onboarding' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee Referral' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee Separation'
en: In Process
zh_CN: 处理中

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Appraisal Cycle' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Goal'
en: In Progress
zh_CN: 进行中

note: Label of the in_time (Datetime) field in DocType 'Attendance'
en: In Time
zh_CN: 准时

en: In case of any error during this background process, the system will add a comment about the error on this Payroll Entry and revert to the Submitted status
zh_CN: 后台处理过程中若发生错误，系统将在薪资条目添加错误注释并恢复至已提交状态

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Shift Assignment' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Shift Assignment Tool' Option for the 'Shift Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Shift Schedule Assignment'
en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未激活

note: Label of the incentive_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Employee Incentive'
en: Incentive
zh_CN: 激励

note: Label of the incentive_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Employee Incentive'
en: Incentive Amount
zh_CN: 激励金额

note: Label of a Card Break in the Salary Payout Workspace
en: Incentives
zh_CN: 激励项

en: Include Company Descendants
zh_CN: 包含子公司

note: Label of the include_holidays (Check) field in DocType 'Attendance Request'
en: Include Holidays
zh_CN: 包含节假日

note: Label of the include_holidays_in_total_working_days (Check) field in DocType 'Payroll Settings'
en: Include holidays in Total no. of Working Days
zh_CN: 将节假日计入总工作日数

note: Label of the include_holiday (Check) field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: Include holidays within leaves as leaves
zh_CN: 将包含节假日的假期视为正常假期

note: Label of the income_source_details_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Employee Other Income'
en: Income Source
zh_CN: 收入来源

en: Income Tax Amount
zh_CN: 所得税金额

note: Label of the income_tax_calculation_breakup_section (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Income Tax Breakup
zh_CN: 所得税明细

en: Income Tax Component
zh_CN: 所得税组件

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Salary Payout Workspace Label of a Link in the Tax & Benefits Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Tax & Benefits Workspace
en: Income Tax Computation
zh_CN: 所得税计算

note: Label of the income_tax_deducted_till_date (Currency) field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Income Tax Deducted Till Date
zh_CN: 截至当前已扣所得税

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Salary Payout Workspace Label of a Link in the Tax & Benefits Workspace
en: Income Tax Deductions
zh_CN: 所得税扣除项

note: Label of the income_tax_slab (Link) field in DocType 'Bulk Salary Structure Assignment' Name of a DocType Label of the income_tax_slab (Link) field in DocType 'Salary Structure Label of a Link in the Salary Payout Workspace Label of a Link in the Tax & Benefits Workspace
en: Income Tax Slab
zh_CN: 所得税税级

note: Name of a DocType
en: Income Tax Slab Other Charges
zh_CN: 所得税税级其他费用

en: Income Tax Slab is mandatory since the Salary Structure {0} has a tax component {1}
zh_CN: 薪资结构{0}包含税费组件{1}，必须设置所得税税级

en: Income Tax Slab must be effective on or before Payroll Period Start Date: {0}
zh_CN: 所得税税级生效日期不得晚于薪资周期开始日期{0}

en: Income Tax Slab not set in Salary Structure Assignment: {0}
zh_CN: 薪资结构分配{0}未设置所得税税级

en: Income Tax Slab: {0} is disabled
zh_CN: 所得税税级{0}已禁用

note: Label of the income_from_other_sources (Currency) field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Income from Other Sources
zh_CN: 其他来源收入

en: Incorrect Weightage Allocation
zh_CN: 权重分配错误

note: Description of the 'Non-Encashable Leaves' (Int) field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: Indicates the number of leaves that cannot be encashed from the leave balance. E.g. with a leave balance of 10 and 4 Non-Encashable Leaves, you can encash 6, while the remaining 4 can be carried forward or expired
zh_CN: 表示不可折现的假期余额数量。例如：总假期10天含4天不可折现，可折现6天，剩余4天可结转或过期

note: Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Vehicle Service'
en: Inspection
zh_CN: 检查

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Install Frappe HR
zh_CN: 安装Frappe HR系统

en: Insufficient Balance
zh_CN: 余额不足

en: Insufficient leave balance for Leave Type {0}
zh_CN: 假期类型{0}余额不足

note: Name of a DocType Label of the interest (Data) field in DocType 'Interest'
en: Interest
zh_CN: 利息

note: Label of the interest_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Salary Slip Loan'
en: Interest Amount
zh_CN: 利息金额

note: Label of the interest_income_account (Link) field in DocType 'Salary Slip Loan'
en: Interest Income Account
zh_CN: 利息收入账户

note: Option for the 'Level' (Select) field in DocType 'Training Event'
en: Intermediate
zh_CN: 中级

en: Intern
zh_CN: 实习生

note: Option for the 'Travel Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Travel Request'
en: International
zh_CN: 国际

note: Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Training Event'
en: Internet
zh_CN: 互联网

note: Name of a DocType Label of the interview (Link) field in DocType 'Interview Feedback' Label of a Link in the Recruitment Workspace
en: Interview
zh_CN: 面试

note: Name of a DocType
en: Interview Detail
zh_CN: 面试明细

note: Label of the interview_summary_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Exit Interview'
en: Interview Details
zh_CN: 面试详情

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Recruitment Workspace
en: Interview Feedback
zh_CN: 面试反馈

en: Interview Feedback Reminder
zh_CN: 面试反馈提醒

en: Interview Feedback {0} submitted successfully
zh_CN: 面试反馈{0}提交成功

en: Interview Not Rescheduled
zh_CN: 面试未改期

en: Interview Reminder
zh_CN: 面试提醒

note: Label of the interview_reminder_template (Link) field in DocType 'HR Settings'
en: Interview Reminder Notification Template
zh_CN: 面试提醒通知模板

en: Interview Rescheduled successfully
zh_CN: 面试改期成功

note: Label of the interview_round (Link) field in DocType 'Interview' Label of the interview_round (Link) field in DocType 'Interview Feedback' Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Recruitment Workspace
en: Interview Round
zh_CN: 面试轮次

en: Interview Round {0} is only applicable for the Designation {1}
zh_CN: 面试轮次{0}仅适用于职级{1}

en: Interview Round {0} is only for Designation {1}. Job Applicant has applied for the role {2}
zh_CN: 面试轮次{0}仅限职级{1}，而职位申请人申请的是{2}

en: Interview Scheduled Date
zh_CN: 面试预定日期

en: Interview Status
zh_CN: 面试状态

note: Label of the interview_summary (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Exit Interview' Label of the section_break_13 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Interview'
en: Interview Summary
zh_CN: 面试汇总

note: Label of the interview_type (Link) field in DocType 'Interview Round' Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Recruitment Workspace
en: Interview Type
zh_CN: 面试类型

en: Interview: {0} Rescheduled
zh_CN: 面试改期：{0}

note: Name of a role Label of the interviewer (Link) field in DocType 'Interview Detail' Label of the interviewer (Link) field in DocType 'Interview Feedback' Name of a DocType
en: Interviewer
zh_CN: 面试官

note: Label of the interviewers (Table MultiSelect) field in DocType 'Exit Interview' Label of the interview_details (Table) field in DocType 'Interview' Label of the interviewers (Table MultiSelect) field in DocType 'Interview Round'
en: Interviewers
zh_CN: 面试官列表

note: Label of a Card Break in the Recruitment Workspace
en: Interviews
zh_CN: 面试记录

note: Label of the introduction (Long Text) field in DocType 'Appointment Letter' Label of the introduction (Long Text) field in DocType 'Appointment Letter Template' Label of the introduction (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Training Event'
en: Introduction
zh_CN: 简介

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee Grievance'
en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: Invalid Action
zh_CN: 无效操作

en: Invalid Additional Salary
zh_CN: 无效附加薪资

en: Invalid Cost Center
zh_CN: 无效成本中心

en: Invalid Dates
zh_CN: 无效日期

en: Invalid Leave Ledger Entry
zh_CN: 无效假期台账条目

en: Invalid Payroll Payable Account. The account currency must be {0} or {1}
zh_CN: 应付薪资账户无效，账户币种必须为{0}或{1}

en: Invalid Shift Times
zh_CN: 无效班次时间

en: Invalid parameters provided. Please pass the required arguments.
zh_CN: 参数无效，请传递必要参数

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee Grievance'
en: Investigated
zh_CN: 已调查

note: Label of the investigation_details_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Employee Grievance'
en: Investigation Details
zh_CN: 调查详情

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Training Event Employee'
en: Invited
zh_CN: 已邀请

note: Label of the invoice (Data) field in DocType 'Vehicle Log'
en: Invoice Ref
zh_CN: 发票参考

note: Label of the is_active (Check) field in DocType 'Leave Period' Label of the is_active (Check) field in DocType 'Employee Tax Exemption Category' Label of the is_active (Check) field in DocType 'Employee Tax Exemption Sub Label of the is_active (Select) field in DocType 'Salary Structure'
en: Is Active
zh_CN: 是否激活

note: Label of the is_applicable_for_referral_bonus (Check) field in DocType 'Employee Referral'
en: Is Applicable for Referral Bonus
zh_CN: 是否适用推荐奖金

note: Label of the is_carry_forward (Check) field in DocType 'Leave Ledger Entry' Label of the is_carry_forward (Check) field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: Is Carry Forward
zh_CN: 是否结转

note: Label of the is_compensatory (Check) field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: Is Compensatory
zh_CN: 是否为补休

en: Is Compensatory Leave
zh_CN: 是否为调休假

note: Label of the is_default (Select) field in DocType 'Salary Structure'
en: Is Default
zh_CN: 是否默认

note: Label of the is_earned_leave (Check) field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: Is Earned Leave
zh_CN: 是否为带薪假

note: Label of the is_expired (Check) field in DocType 'Leave Ledger Entry'
en: Is Expired
zh_CN: 是否过期

note: Label of the is_flexible_benefit (Check) field in DocType 'Salary Component' Label of the is_flexible_benefit (Check) field in DocType 'Salary Detail'
en: Is Flexible Benefit
zh_CN: 是否为弹性福利

note: Label of the is_group (Check) field in DocType 'Goal'
en: Is Group
zh_CN: 是否为组

note: Label of the is_income_tax_component (Check) field in DocType 'Salary Component'
en: Is Income Tax Component
zh_CN: 是否所得税组件

note: Label of the is_lwp (Check) field in DocType 'Leave Ledger Entry' Label of the is_lwp (Check) field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: Is Leave Without Pay
zh_CN: 是否无薪假

note: Label of the is_mandatory (Check) field in DocType 'Training Event Employee'
en: Is Mandatory
zh_CN: 是否必填

note: Label of the is_optional_leave (Check) field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: Is Optional Leave
zh_CN: 是否为可选假期

note: Label of the is_paid (Check) field in DocType 'Expense Claim'
en: Is Paid
zh_CN: 是否已支付

note: Label of the is_ppl (Check) field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: Is Partially Paid Leave
zh_CN: 是否为部分带薪假

note: Label of the is_recurring (Check) field in DocType 'Additional Salary'
en: Is Recurring
zh_CN: 是否循环

note: Label of the is_recurring_additional_salary (Check) field in DocType 'Salary Detail'
en: Is Recurring Additional Salary
zh_CN: 是否为循环附加薪资

note: Label of the is_salary_released (Check) field in DocType 'Salary Withholding Cycle'
en: Is Salary Released
zh_CN: 工资是否已发放

note: Label of the is_salary_withheld (Check) field in DocType 'Payroll Employee Detail'
en: Is Salary Withheld
zh_CN: 工资是否暂扣

note: Label of the is_tax_applicable (Check) field in DocType 'Salary Component' Label of the is_tax_applicable (Check) field in DocType 'Salary Detail'
en: Is Tax Applicable
zh_CN: 是否适用税费

en: Jan
zh_CN: 一月

note: Label of the job_applicant (Link) field in DocType 'Appointment Letter' Label of the job_applicant (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Onboarding' Label of the job_applicant (Link) field in DocType 'Interview' Label of the job_applicant (Link) field in DocType 'Interview Feedback' Name of a DocType La
en: Job Applicant
zh_CN: 职位申请人

note: Name of a DocType
en: Job Applicant Source
zh_CN: 职位申请人来源

en: Job Applicant {0} created successfully.
zh_CN: 职位申请人{0}创建成功

en: Job Applicants are not allowed to appear twice for the same Interview round. Interview {0} already scheduled for Job Applicant {1}
zh_CN: 同一面试轮次不得重复安排，职位申请人{1}已安排面试{0}

note: Label of the job_application_route (Data) field in DocType 'Job Opening'
en: Job Application Route
zh_CN: 职位申请路径

note: Label of the job_description_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Job Requisition' Label of the description (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Job Requisition'
en: Job Description
zh_CN: 职位描述

note: Label of the job_offer (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Onboarding' Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Recruitment Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Recruitment Workspace
en: Job Offer
zh_CN: 录用通知

note: Name of a DocType
en: Job Offer Term
zh_CN: 录用条款

note: Label of the job_offer_term_template (Link) field in DocType 'Job Offer' Name of a DocType
en: Job Offer Term Template
zh_CN: 录用条款模板

note: Label of the offer_terms (Table) field in DocType 'Job Offer'
en: Job Offer Terms
zh_CN: 录用条款内容

en: Job Offer status
zh_CN: 录用通知状态

en: Job Offer: {0} is already for Job Applicant: {1}
zh_CN: 职位申请人{1}已存在录用通知{0}

note: Label of the job_opening (Link) field in DocType 'Interview' Label of the job_title (Link) field in DocType 'Job Applicant' Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Recruitment Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Recruitment Workspace
en: Job Opening
zh_CN: 职位空缺

en: Job Opening Associated
zh_CN: 关联职位空缺

en: Job Openings
zh_CN: 职位空缺列表

en: Job Openings for the designation {0} are already open or the hiring is complete as per the Staffing Plan {1}
zh_CN: 职级{0}的职位空缺已开放或按人员配置计划{1}已完成招聘

note: Label of the job_requisition (Link) field in DocType 'Job Opening' Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Recruitment Workspace
en: Job Requisition
zh_CN: 职位申请

en: Job Requisition {0} has been associated with Job Opening {1}
zh_CN: 职位申请{0}已关联职位空缺{1}

note: Label of the job_title (Data) field in DocType 'Job Opening'
en: Job Title
zh_CN: 职位名称

note: Description of the 'Description' (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Job Opening'
en: Job profile, qualifications required etc.
zh_CN: 岗位描述、资质要求等

note: Label of a Card Break in the Recruitment Workspace
en: Jobs
zh_CN: 职位列表

note: Option for the 'Dates Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Leave Control Panel' Option for the 'Assignment based on' (Select) field in DocType 'Leave Policy Assignment'
en: Joining Date
zh_CN: 入职日期

note: Label of a Link in the Expense Claims Workspace Label of the journal_entry (Link) field in DocType 'Salary Slip' Label of the journal_entry (Link) field in DocType 'Salary Withholding Cycle' Label of a Link in the Salary Payout Workspace
en: Journal Entry
zh_CN: 日记账分录

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

note: Label of the kra (Link) field in DocType 'Appraisal KRA' Label of the key_result_area (Link) field in DocType 'Appraisal Template Goal' Label of the kra (Link) field in DocType 'Goal' Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Performance Workspace
en: KRA
zh_CN: 关键绩效领域

note: Label of the kra_evaluation_method (Select) field in DocType 'Appraisal Cycle'
en: KRA Evaluation Method
zh_CN: KRA评估方法

en: KRA updated for all child goals.
zh_CN: 所有子目标KRA已更新

note: Label of the appraisal_kra (Table) field in DocType 'Appraisal'
en: KRA vs Goals
zh_CN: KRA与目标对照

note: Label of the kra_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Appraisal' Label of the goals (Table) field in DocType 'Appraisal Template'
en: KRAs
zh_CN: 关键绩效领域列表

note: Description of the 'KRA' (Link) field in DocType 'Appraisal KRA'
en: Key Performance Area
zh_CN: 关键绩效领域

note: Label of a Card Break in the Overview Workspace
en: Key Reports
zh_CN: 关键报表

note: Description of the 'Goal' (Small Text) field in DocType 'Appraisal Goal'
en: Key Responsibility Area
zh_CN: 关键责任区

note: Description of the 'KRA' (Link) field in DocType 'Appraisal Template Goal'
en: Key Result Area
zh_CN: 关键成果领域

note: Option for the 'Allocate on Day' (Select) field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: Last Day
zh_CN: 最后一日

note: Description of the 'Last Sync of Checkin' (Datetime) field in DocType 'Shift Type'
en: Last Known Successful Sync of Employee Checkin. Reset this only if you are sure that all Logs are synced from all the locations. Please don't modify this if you are unsure.
zh_CN: 最后一次成功同步员工签到记录的时间。仅在所有日志已同步时重置，不确定请勿修改

note: Label of the last_name (Data) field in DocType 'Employee Referral'
en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓氏

note: Label of the last_odometer (Int) field in DocType 'Vehicle Log'
en: Last Odometer Value
zh_CN: 上次里程表读数

note: Label of the last_sync_of_checkin (Datetime) field in DocType 'Shift Type'
en: Last Sync of Checkin
zh_CN: 最后一次签到同步

en: Last {0} was at {1}
zh_CN: 最后一次{0}时间为{1}

en: Late Entries
zh_CN: 迟到记录

note: Label of the late_entry (Check) field in DocType 'Attendance' Label of the late_entry (Check) field in DocType 'Employee Attendance Tool'
en: Late Entry
zh_CN: 迟到记录

note: Label of the grace_period_settings_auto_attendance_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Shift Type'
en: Late Entry & Early Exit Settings for Auto Attendance
zh_CN: 自动考勤迟到早退设置

en: Late Entry By
zh_CN: 迟到处理人

note: Label of the late_entry_grace_period (Int) field in DocType 'Shift Type'
en: Late Entry Grace Period
zh_CN: 迟到宽限期

note: Label of the latitude (Float) field in DocType 'Employee Checkin' Label of the latitude (Float) field in DocType 'Shift Location'
en: Latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

en: Latitude and longitude values are required for checking in.
zh_CN: 签到需提供经纬度坐标

en: Latitude: {0}°
zh_CN: 纬度：{0}°

note: Option for the 'Calculate Payroll Working Days Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Payroll Settings'
en: Leave
zh_CN: 假期

note: Label of the leave_allocation (Link) field in DocType 'Compensatory Leave Request' Name of a DocType Label of the leave_allocation (Link) field in DocType 'Leave Encashment' Label of a Link in the Leaves Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Leaves Workspace
en: Leave Allocation
zh_CN: 假期分配

note: Label of the leave_allocations_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Leave Policy'
en: Leave Allocations
zh_CN: 假期分配记录

note: Label of the leave_application (Link) field in DocType 'Attendance' Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Leaves Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Leaves Workspace Label of a Link in the Overview Workspace
en: Leave Application
zh_CN: 请假申请

en: Leave Application period cannot be across two non-consecutive leave allocations {0} and {1}.
zh_CN: 请假期间不可跨越不连续的假期分配记录{0}和{1}

en: Leave Approval Notification
zh_CN: 请假审批通知

note: Label of the leave_approval_notification_template (Link) field in DocType 'HR Settings'
en: Leave Approval Notification Template
zh_CN: 请假审批通知模板

note: Label of the leave_approver (Link) field in DocType 'Leave Application' Name of a role
en: Leave Approver
zh_CN: 请假审批人

note: Label of the leave_approver_mandatory_in_leave_application (Check) field in DocType 'HR Settings'
en: Leave Approver Mandatory In Leave Application
zh_CN: 请假申请必须指定审批人

note: Label of the leave_approver_name (Data) field in DocType 'Leave Application'
en: Leave Approver Name
zh_CN: 请假审批人姓名

note: Label of the leave_balance (Float) field in DocType 'Leave Encashment'
en: Leave Balance
zh_CN: 假期余额

note: Label of the leave_balance (Float) field in DocType 'Leave Application'
en: Leave Balance Before Application
zh_CN: 申请前假期余额

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Leaves Workspace
en: Leave Block List
zh_CN: 假期封存列表

note: Name of a DocType
en: Leave Block List Allow
zh_CN: 允许假期封存

note: Label of the leave_block_list_allowed (Table) field in DocType 'Leave Block List'
en: Leave Block List Allowed
zh_CN: 允许的封存日期

note: Name of a DocType
en: Leave Block List Date
zh_CN: 封存日期

note: Label of the leave_block_list_dates (Table) field in DocType 'Leave Block List'
en: Leave Block List Dates
zh_CN: 假期封存日期

note: Label of the leave_block_list_name (Data) field in DocType 'Leave Block List'
en: Leave Block List Name
zh_CN: 假期封存列表名称

en: Leave Blocked
zh_CN: 已封存假期

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Leaves Workspace
en: Leave Control Panel
zh_CN: 假期控制面板

note: Label of the leave_details (Table) field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Leave Details
zh_CN: 假期明细

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Leaves Workspace
en: Leave Encashment
zh_CN: 假期折现

note: Label of the leave_encashment_amount_per_day (Currency) field in DocType 'Salary Structure'
en: Leave Encashment Amount Per Day
zh_CN: 每日假期折现金额

en: Leave History
zh_CN: 假期历史

note: Name of a report
en: Leave Ledger
zh_CN: 假期台账

note: Name of a DocType
en: Leave Ledger Entry
zh_CN: 假期台账条目

en: Leave Ledger Entry's To date needs to be after From date. Currently, From Date is {0} and To Date is {1}
zh_CN: 假期台账截止日期需晚于起始日期。当前起始日期为{0}，截止日期为{1}

note: Label of the leave_period (Link) field in DocType 'Leave Allocation' Option for the 'Dates Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Leave Control Panel' Label of the leave_period (Link) field in DocType 'Leave Control Panel' Label of the leave_period (Link) field in DocType 'Leave Encashment' Name of a 
en: Leave Period
zh_CN: 假期周期

note: Label of the leave_policy (Link) field in DocType 'Leave Allocation' Label of the leave_policy (Link) field in DocType 'Leave Control Panel' Name of a DocType Label of the leave_policy (Link) field in DocType 'Leave Policy Assignment' Label of a Link in the Leaves Workspace
en: Leave Policy
zh_CN: 休假政策

note: Label of the leave_policy_assignment (Link) field in DocType 'Leave Allocation' Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Leaves Workspace
en: Leave Policy Assignment
zh_CN: 休假政策分配

en: Leave Policy Assignment Overlap
zh_CN: 休假政策分配重叠

note: Name of a DocType
en: Leave Policy Detail
zh_CN: 休假政策明细

note: Label of the leave_policy_details (Table) field in DocType 'Leave Policy'
en: Leave Policy Details
zh_CN: 休假政策详情

en: Leave Policy: {0} already assigned for Employee {1} for period {2} to {3}
zh_CN: 员工{1}在{2}至{3}期间已分配休假政策{0}

en: Leave Status Notification
zh_CN: 假期状态通知

note: Label of the leave_status_notification_template (Link) field in DocType 'HR Settings'
en: Leave Status Notification Template
zh_CN: 假期状态通知模板

note: Label of the leave_type (Link) field in DocType 'Attendance' Label of the leave_type (Link) field in DocType 'Compensatory Leave Request' Label of the leave_type (Link) field in DocType 'Leave Allocation' Label of the leave_type (Link) field in DocType 'Leave Application' Label of the leave_type (Li
en: Leave Type
zh_CN: 假期类型

note: Label of the leave_type_name (Data) field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: Leave Type Name
zh_CN: 假期类型名称

en: Leave Type can either be compensatory or earned leave.
zh_CN: 假期类型需为补休或带薪假

en: Leave Type can either be without pay or partial pay
zh_CN: 假期类型需为无薪或部分带薪

en: Leave Type is mandatory
zh_CN: 必须选择假期类型

en: Leave Type {0} cannot be allocated since it is leave without pay
zh_CN: 假期类型{0}为无薪假不可分配

en: Leave Type {0} cannot be carry-forwarded
zh_CN: 假期类型{0}不可结转

en: Leave Type {0} is not encashable
zh_CN: 假期类型{0}不可折现

note: Label of the leave_without_pay (Float) field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Leave Without Pay
zh_CN: 无薪假

en: Leave Without Pay does not match with approved {} records
zh_CN: 无薪假与已批准的{}记录不符

en: Leave allocation {0} is linked with the Leave Application {1}
zh_CN: 假期分配{0}关联请假申请{1}

en: Leave already have been assigned for this Leave Policy Assignment
zh_CN: 该休假政策分配已关联假期

note: Label of the leave_and_expense_claim_settings (Section Break) field in DocType 'HR Settings'
en: Leave and Expense Claim Settings
zh_CN: 假期与费用报销设置

en: Leave application is linked with leave allocations {0}. Leave application cannot be set as leave without pay
zh_CN: 请假申请关联假期分配{0}，不可设为无薪假

en: Leave cannot be allocated before {0}, as leave balance has already been carry-forwarded in the future leave allocation record {1}
zh_CN: 不可在{0}前分配假期，因未来分配记录{1}已结转余额

en: Leave cannot be applied/cancelled before {0}, as leave balance has already been carry-forwarded in the future leave allocation record {1}
zh_CN: 不可在{0}前申请/取消假期，因未来分配记录{1}已结转余额

en: Leave of type {0} cannot be longer than {1}.
zh_CN: {0}类型假期不可超过{1}天

en: Leave(s) Expired
zh_CN: 过期假期

note: Label of the pending_leaves (Float) field in DocType 'Salary Slip Leave'
en: Leave(s) Pending Approval
zh_CN: 待审批假期

en: Leave(s) Taken
zh_CN: 已休假天数

note: Label of the leaves (Float) field in DocType 'Leave Ledger Entry' Name of a Workspace Label of a Card Break in the Overview Workspace Label of the leave_details_section (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Leaves
zh_CN: 假期列表

en: Leaves & Holidays
zh_CN: 假期与节假日

note: Label of the leaves_allocated (Check) field in DocType 'Leave Policy Assignment'
en: Leaves Allocated
zh_CN: 已分配假期

en: Leaves Expired
zh_CN: 已过期假期

en: Leaves Pending Approval
zh_CN: 待审批假期

en: Leaves for the Leave Type {0} won't be carry-forwarded since carry-forwarding is disabled.
zh_CN: 假期类型{0}禁用结转，假期余额不可结转

en: Leaves per Year
zh_CN: 年度假期天数

en: Leaves you can avail against a holiday you worked on. You can claim Compensatory Off Leave using Compensatory Leave Request. Click {0} to know more
zh_CN: 可在工作日申请补休假，通过补休申请流程操作。点击{0}了解更多

note: Label of the lft (Int) field in DocType 'Goal'
en: Left
zh_CN: 已离职

[ctx: Employee]
en: Left
zh_CN: 已离职

note: Label of the letter_head (Link) field in DocType 'Job Offer' Label of the letter_head (Link) field in DocType 'Leave Application' Label of the letter_head (Link) field in DocType 'Salary Slip' Label of the letter_head (Link) field in DocType 'Salary Structure'
en: Letter Head
zh_CN: 信头

note: Label of the level (Select) field in DocType 'Training Event'
en: Level
zh_CN: 层级

note: Label of the license_plate (Link) field in DocType 'Vehicle Log'
en: License Plate
zh_CN: 车牌号

en: Lifecycle
zh_CN: 生命周期

note: Option for the 'Roster Color' (Select) field in DocType 'Shift Type'
en: Lime
zh_CN: 青柠色

note: Description of the 'Appraisal Linking' (Section Break) field in DocType 'Goal'
en: Link the cycle and tag KRA to your goal to update the appraisal's goal score based on the goal progress
zh_CN: 将目标关联考核周期并标记KRA，系统将根据目标进度自动更新考核得分

en: Linked Project {} and Tasks deleted.
zh_CN: 关联项目{}及任务已删除

en: Load more
zh_CN: 加载更多

note: Label of the loan (Link) field in DocType 'Salary Slip Loan'
en: Loan
zh_CN: 贷款

note: Label of the loan_account (Link) field in DocType 'Salary Slip Loan'
en: Loan Account
zh_CN: 贷款账户

note: Label of the loan_product (Link) field in DocType 'Salary Slip Loan'
en: Loan Product
zh_CN: 贷款产品

en: Loan Repayment
zh_CN: 贷款还款

note: Label of the loan_repayment_entry (Link) field in DocType 'Salary Slip Loan'
en: Loan Repayment Entry
zh_CN: 贷款还款分录

en: Loan cannot be repayed from salary for Employee {0} because salary is processed in currency {1}
zh_CN: 员工{0}薪资使用{1}币种处理，无法通过薪资扣款还贷

en: Locating...
zh_CN: 定位中...

note: Label of the location_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Employee Checkin' Label of the location (Link) field in DocType 'Job Opening' Label of the location (Data) field in DocType 'Training Event'
en: Location
zh_CN: 地点

note: Label of the device_id (Data) field in DocType 'Employee Checkin'
en: Location / Device ID
zh_CN: 地点/设备ID

note: Label of the location_name (Data) field in DocType 'Shift Location'
en: Location Name
zh_CN: 地点名称

note: Label of the lodging_required (Check) field in DocType 'Travel Itinerary'
en: Lodging Required
zh_CN: 需住宿

en: Log Out
zh_CN: 退出登录

note: Label of the log_type (Select) field in DocType 'Employee Checkin'
en: Log Type
zh_CN: 日志类型

en: Log Type is required for check-ins falling in the shift: {0}.
zh_CN: 班次{0}的签到需指定日志类型

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login Failed
zh_CN: 登录失败

en: Login to Frappe HR
zh_CN: 登录Frappe HR系统

note: Label of the longitude (Float) field in DocType 'Employee Checkin' Label of the longitude (Float) field in DocType 'Shift Location'
en: Longitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: Longitude: {0}°
zh_CN: 经度：{0}°

note: Label of the lower_range (Currency) field in DocType 'Job Applicant' Label of the lower_range (Currency) field in DocType 'Job Opening'
en: Lower Range
zh_CN: 下限

en: MICR
zh_CN: 磁墨字符识别码

note: Label of the make (Read Only) field in DocType 'Vehicle Log'
en: Make
zh_CN: 制造

en: Make Bank Entry
zh_CN: 创建银行分录

en: Mandatory
zh_CN: 必填

en: Mandatory fields required for this action:
zh_CN: 执行此操作需填写以下必填字段：

en: Mandatory fields required in {0}
zh_CN: {0}中必填字段未填写

note: Option for the 'Work Experience Calculation Method' (Select) field in DocType 'Gratuity Rule'
en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

note: Option for the 'KRA Evaluation Method' (Select) field in DocType 'Appraisal Cycle'
en: Manual Rating
zh_CN: 手动评分

en: Mar
zh_CN: 三月

en: Mark Attendance
zh_CN: 记录考勤

note: Label of the mark_auto_attendance_on_holidays (Check) field in DocType 'Shift Type'
en: Mark Auto Attendance on Holidays
zh_CN: 节假日自动考勤

en: Mark all as read
zh_CN: 全部标记为已读

en: Mark as Completed
zh_CN: 标记为已完成

en: Mark as In Progress
zh_CN: 标记为进行中

en: Mark as {0}
zh_CN: 标记为{0}

en: Mark attendance as {0} for {1} on selected dates?
zh_CN: 确认将{1}在所选日期标记为{0}？

note: Description of the 'Enable Auto Attendance' (Check) field in DocType 'Shift Type'
en: Mark attendance based on 'Employee Checkin' for Employees assigned to this shift.
zh_CN: 根据'员工签到'记录为该班次员工标记考勤

en: Mark attendance for existing check-in/out logs before changing shift settings
zh_CN: 修改班次设置前请先处理现有签到/签退记录

en: Mark {0} as Completed?
zh_CN: 确认标记{0}为已完成？

en: Mark {0} {1} as {2}?
zh_CN: 确认将{0} {1}标记为{2}？

note: Label of the marked_attendance_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Employee Attendance Tool'
en: Marked Attendance
zh_CN: 已记录考勤

note: Label of the marked_attendance_html (HTML) field in DocType 'Employee Attendance Tool'
en: Marked Attendance HTML
zh_CN: 考勤记录HTML模板

en: Marking Attendance
zh_CN: 正在记录考勤

note: Label of a Card Break in the Performance Workspace Label of a Card Break in the Salary Payout Workspace
en: Masters
zh_CN: 主数据

note: Label of the max_amount_eligible (Currency) field in DocType 'Employee Benefit Claim'
en: Max Amount Eligible
zh_CN: 最高可申领金额

note: Label of the max_benefit_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Employee Benefit Application Detail'
en: Max Benefit Amount
zh_CN: 最高福利金额

note: Label of the max_benefit_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Salary Component'
en: Max Benefit Amount (Yearly)
zh_CN: 最高福利金额（年度）

note: Label of the max_benefits (Currency) field in DocType 'Salary Structure'
en: Max Benefits (Amount)
zh_CN: 最高福利（金额）

note: Label of the max_benefits (Currency) field in DocType 'Employee Benefit Application'
en: Max Benefits (Yearly)
zh_CN: 最高福利（年度）

note: Label of the max_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Employee Tax Exemption Category' Sub Category'
en: Max Exemption Amount
zh_CN: 最高豁免金额

en: Max Exemption Amount cannot be greater than maximum exemption amount {0} of Tax Exemption Category {1}
zh_CN: 最高豁免金额不得超过免税类别{1}的{0}

note: Label of the max_taxable_income (Currency) field in DocType 'Income Tax Slab Other Charges'
en: Max Taxable Income
zh_CN: 最高应税收入

en: Max benefits should be greater than zero to dispense benefits
zh_CN: 发放福利需设置大于零的最高福利金额

note: Label of the max_working_hours_against_timesheet (Float) field in DocType 'Payroll Settings'
en: Max working hours against Timesheet
zh_CN: 工时表最大工时限制

note: Label of the maximum_carry_forwarded_leaves (Float) field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: Maximum Carry Forwarded Leaves
zh_CN: 最多可结转的假期

note: Label of the max_continuous_days_allowed (Int) field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: Maximum Consecutive Leaves Allowed
zh_CN: 允许的最大连续假期天数

en: Maximum Consecutive Leaves Exceeded
zh_CN: 超过最大连续假期限制

note: Label of the max_encashable_leaves (Int) field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: Maximum Encashable Leaves
zh_CN: 最大可折现假期天数

note: Label of the max_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Employee Tax Exemption Declaration Category'
en: Maximum Exempted Amount
zh_CN: 最高豁免金额

note: Label of the max_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Employee Tax Exemption Proof Submission Detail'
en: Maximum Exemption Amount
zh_CN: 最高免税额度

note: Label of the max_leaves_allowed (Float) field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: Maximum Leave Allocation Allowed per Leave Period
zh_CN: 每个假期周期允许的最大分配天数

en: Maximum amount eligible for the component {0} exceeds {1}
zh_CN: 组件{0}的最高可申领金额超过{1}

en: Maximum benefit amount of component {0} exceeds {1}
zh_CN: 组件{0}的最高福利金额超过{1}

en: Maximum benefit amount of employee {0} exceeds {1}
zh_CN: 员工{0}的最高福利金额超过{1}

en: Maximum benefit of employee {0} exceeds {1} by the sum {2} of benefit application pro-rata component amount and previous claimed amount
zh_CN: 员工{0}的福利总额超过{1}，差额{2}为按比例分配的组件金额与历史申报金额之和

en: Maximum benefit of employee {0} exceeds {1} by the sum {2} of previous claimed amount
zh_CN: 员工{0}的福利总额超过{1}，差额为历史申报金额{2}

en: Maximum encashable leaves for {0} are {1}
zh_CN: {0}类型假期的最大可折现天数为{1}

en: Maximum leave allowed in the leave type {0} is {1}
zh_CN: 假期类型{0}允许的最大休假天数为{1}

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

note: Label of the meal_preference (Select) field in DocType 'Travel Itinerary'
en: Meal Preference
zh_CN: 餐饮偏好

en: Medical
zh_CN: 医疗

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

note: Label of the message (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Daily Work Summary Group' Label of the message (Text Editor) field in DocType 'PWA Notification'
en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

note: Option for the 'Frequency' (Select) field in DocType 'Vehicle Service'
en: Mileage
zh_CN: 里程

note: Label of the min_taxable_income (Currency) field in DocType 'Income Tax Slab Other Charges'
en: Min Taxable Income
zh_CN: 最低应税收入

note: Label of the minimum_year_for_gratuity (Int) field in DocType 'Gratuity Rule'
en: Minimum Year for Gratuity
zh_CN: 离职金最低服务年限

note: Description of the 'Allow Leave Application After (Working Days)' (Int) field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: Minimum working days required since Date of Joining to apply for this leave
zh_CN: 申请该假期需满足自入职日起的最低工作天数

en: Missing Field
zh_CN: 缺失字段

en: Missing Fields
zh_CN: 缺失必填字段

en: Missing Mandatory Field
zh_CN: 缺少必填字段

en: Missing Opening Entries
zh_CN: 缺少期初分录

en: Missing Relieving Date
zh_CN: 缺失离职日期

en: Missing Tax Slab
zh_CN: 缺失税级

note: Label of the mode_of_payment (Select) field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Mode Of Payment
zh_CN: 付款方式

note: Label of the mode_of_payment (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Advance' Label of the mode_of_payment (Link) field in DocType 'Expense Claim' Label of the mode_of_payment (Link) field in DocType 'Gratuity' Label of the mode_of_payment (Link) field in DocType 'Salary Structure'
en: Mode of Payment
zh_CN: 支付方式

note: Label of the mode_of_travel (Select) field in DocType 'Travel Itinerary'
en: Mode of Travel
zh_CN: 出行方式

en: Mode of payment is required to make a payment
zh_CN: 付款必须指定支付方式

note: Label of the model (Read Only) field in DocType 'Vehicle Log'
en: Model
zh_CN: 型号

en: Monday
zh_CN: 周一

note: Option for the 'Salary Paid Per' (Select) field in DocType 'Job Opening'
en: Month
zh_CN: 月份

note: Label of the month_to_date (Currency) field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Month To Date
zh_CN: 本月累计

note: Label of the base_month_to_date (Currency) field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Month To Date(Company Currency)
zh_CN: 本月累计（公司币种）

note: Option for the 'Set the frequency for holiday reminders' (Select) field in DocType 'HR Settings' Option for the 'Earned Leave Frequency' (Select) field in DocType 'Leave Type' Option for the 'Frequency' (Select) field in DocType 'Vehicle Service' Option for the 'Payroll Frequency' (Select) field in 
en: Monthly
zh_CN: 月度

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Overview Workspace Label of a Link in the Shift & Attendance Workspace
en: Monthly Attendance Sheet
zh_CN: 月度考勤表

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

note: Label of the more_info_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Employee Advance' Label of the more_info_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Expense Claim' Label of the section_break_svbb (Section Break) field in DocType 'Leave Encashment'
en: More Info
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: More than one selection for {0} not allowed
zh_CN: {0}不允许选择多个选项

en: Multiple Additional Salaries with overwrite property exist for Salary Component {0} between {1} and {2}.
zh_CN: 薪资组件{0}在{1}至{2}期间存在多个具有覆盖属性的附加薪资

en: Multiple Shift Assignments
zh_CN: 多班次分配

en: My Account
zh_CN: 我的账户

en: My Advances
zh_CN: 我的预支

en: My Claims
zh_CN: 我的报销

en: My Leaves
zh_CN: 我的假期

en: My Requests
zh_CN: 我的申请

note: Label of the salary_component (Data) field in DocType 'Salary Component'
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name error
zh_CN: 名称错误

note: Label of the name_of_organizer (Data) field in DocType 'Travel Request'
en: Name of Organizer
zh_CN: 组织者姓名

note: Label of the naming_series (Select) field in DocType 'Exit Interview' Option for the 'Employee Naming By' (Select) field in DocType 'HR Settings' Label of the naming_series (Select) field in DocType 'Job Requisition'
en: Naming Series
zh_CN: 命名规则

note: Label of the net_pay (Currency) field in DocType 'Salary Slip' Label of the net_pay (Currency) field in DocType 'Salary Structure'
en: Net Pay
zh_CN: 净工资

note: Label of the base_net_pay (Currency) field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Net Pay (Company Currency)
zh_CN: 净工资（公司币种）

note: Label of the net_pay_info (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Net Pay Info
zh_CN: 净工资信息

en: Net Pay cannot be less than 0
zh_CN: 净工资不能小于零

en: Net Salary Amount
zh_CN: 净薪资金额

en: Net pay cannot be negative
zh_CN: 净工资不可为负数

note: Label of the new (Data) field in DocType 'Employee Property History'
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

note: Label of the new_company (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Transfer'
en: New Company
zh_CN: 新公司

note: Label of the new_employee_id (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Transfer'
en: New Employee ID
zh_CN: 新员工编号

en: New Expense Item
zh_CN: 新建费用项

en: New Expense Tax
zh_CN: 新建费用税费

en: New Feedback
zh_CN: 新建反馈

en: New Leave(s) Allocated
zh_CN: 新分配假期

note: Label of the new_leaves_allocated (Float) field in DocType 'Leave Allocation'
en: New Leaves Allocated
zh_CN: 新分配假期天数

note: Label of the no_of_days (Float) field in DocType 'Leave Control Panel'
en: New Leaves Allocated (In Days)
zh_CN: 新分配假期（天数）

note: Description of the 'Create Shifts After' (Date) field in DocType 'Shift Schedule Assignment'
en: New shift assignments will be created after this date.
zh_CN: 新班次分配将在此日期后创建

en: New {0}
zh_CN: 新建{0}

note: Option for the 'Is Active' (Select) field in DocType 'Salary Structure' Option for the 'Is Default' (Select) field in DocType 'Salary Structure'
en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No Data
zh_CN: 无数据

en: No Employee Found
zh_CN: 未找到员工

en: No Employee found for the given employee field value. '{}': {}
zh_CN: 根据员工字段值'{}': {} 未找到对应员工

en: No Employees Selected
zh_CN: 未选择员工

en: No Interview has been scheduled.
zh_CN: 未安排面试

en: No Leave Period Found
zh_CN: 未找到假期周期

en: No Leaves Allocated to Employee: {0} for Leave Type: {1}
zh_CN: 员工{0}未分配{1}类型假期

en: No Salary Slip found for Employee: {0}
zh_CN: 未找到员工{0}的工资条

en: No Salary Structure Assignment found for employee {0} on or before {1}
zh_CN: 员工{0}在{1}或之前未分配薪资结构

en: No Salary Structure assigned to Employee {0} on the given date {1}
zh_CN: 员工{0}在指定日期{1}未分配薪资结构

en: No Salary Structures
zh_CN: 无薪资结构

en: No Shift Requests Selected
zh_CN: 未选择班次申请

en: No Staffing Plans found for this Designation
zh_CN: 该职级未找到人员配置计划

en: No active employee found associated with the email ID {0}. Try logging in with your employee email ID or contact your HR manager for access.
zh_CN: 未找到与邮箱ID {0}关联的有效员工，请使用员工邮箱登录或联系HR获取权限

en: No active or default Salary Structure found for employee {0} for the given dates
zh_CN: 员工{0}在指定日期范围内未找到有效或默认薪资结构

en: No additional expenses has been added
zh_CN: 未添加额外费用

en: No advances found
zh_CN: 未找到预支款项

en: No applicable Earning component found in last salary slip for Gratuity Rule: {0}
zh_CN: 按离职金规则{0}，最近工资条中未找到适用收入组件

en: No applicable Earning components found for Gratuity Rule: {0}
zh_CN: 离职金规则{0}未找到适用收入组件

en: No applicable slab found for the calculation of gratuity amount as per the Gratuity Rule: {0}
zh_CN: 根据离职金规则{0}未找到适用税级

en: No attendance records found for this criteria.
zh_CN: 未找到符合该条件的考勤记录

en: No attendance records found.
zh_CN: 未找到考勤记录

en: No attendance records to create
zh_CN: 无需创建考勤记录

en: No changes found in timings.
zh_CN: 未发现时间变更

en: No employees found
zh_CN: 未找到员工

en: No employees found for the mentioned criteria:<br>Company: {0}<br> Currency: {1}<br>Payroll Payable Account: {2}
zh_CN: 未找到符合以下条件的员工：<br>公司：{0}<br>币种：{1}<br>应付薪资账户：{2}

en: No employees found for the selected criteria
zh_CN: 未找到符合筛选条件的员工

en: No employees found with selected filters and active salary structure
zh_CN: 未找到符合筛选条件且激活薪资结构的员工

en: No expenses added
zh_CN: 未添加费用明细

en: No feedback has been received yet
zh_CN: 尚未收到反馈

en: No items selected
zh_CN: 未选择项目

en: No leave record found for employee {0} on {1}
zh_CN: 未找到员工{0}在{1}的假期记录

en: No leaves have been allocated.
zh_CN: 未分配假期

en: No more updates
zh_CN: 无更多更新

note: Label of the no_of_positions (Int) field in DocType 'Job Requisition'
en: No of. Positions
zh_CN: 岗位数量

en: No record found
zh_CN: 未找到记录

en: No replies from
zh_CN: 无来自的回复

en: No salary slip found to submit for the above selected criteria OR salary slip already submitted
zh_CN: 未找到符合筛选条件的待提交工资条，或工资条已提交

en: No salary slips found
zh_CN: 未找到工资单

en: No taxes added
zh_CN: 未添加税费项目

en: No valid shift found for log time
zh_CN: 未找到日志时间的有效班次

en: No {0} Selected
zh_CN: 未选择{0}

en: No {0} added
zh_CN: 未添加{0}

en: No {0} found
zh_CN: 未找到{0}

note: Option for the 'Meal Preference' (Select) field in DocType 'Travel Itinerary'
en: Non Diary
zh_CN: 非日志

note: Label of the non_taxable_earnings (Currency) field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Non Taxable Earnings
zh_CN: 非应税收入

en: Non-Billed Hours
zh_CN: 非计费工时

en: Non-Billed Hours (NB)
zh_CN: 非计费工时（NB）

note: Label of the non_encashable_leaves (Int) field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: Non-Encashable Leaves
zh_CN: 不可折现假期

note: Option for the 'Meal Preference' (Select) field in DocType 'Travel Itinerary'
en: Non-Vegetarian
zh_CN: 非素食

en: Not Allowed
zh_CN: 不允许

en: Not Permitted
zh_CN: 未获许可

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Appraisal Cycle'
en: Not Started
zh_CN: 未开始

en: Note
zh_CN: 备注

note: Description of the 'Shift' (Link) field in DocType 'Attendance Request'
en: Note: Shift will not be overwritten in existing attendance records
zh_CN: 注意：现有考勤记录中的班次不会被覆盖

en: Note: Total allocated leaves {0} shouldn't be less than already approved leaves {1} for the period
zh_CN: 注意：期间总分配假期{0}不得少于已批准假期{1}

en: Note: Your salary slip is password protected, the password to unlock the PDF is of the format {0}.
zh_CN: 注意：工资条PDF密码格式为{0}

note: Label of the notes (Data) field in DocType 'Job Applicant' Label of the notes (Section Break) field in DocType 'Leave Allocation'
en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

en: Nothing to change
zh_CN: 无变更内容

en: Notice Period
zh_CN: 通知期

en: Notification Template
zh_CN: 通知模板

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

note: Label of the notify_users_by_email (Check) field in DocType 'Employee Onboarding' Separation'
en: Notify users by email
zh_CN: 邮件通知用户

en: Nov
zh_CN: 十一月

note: Label of the number_of_employees (Int) field in DocType 'Payroll Entry'
en: Number Of Employees
zh_CN: 员工人数

note: Label of the number_of_positions (Int) field in DocType 'Staffing Plan Detail'
en: Number Of Positions
zh_CN: 岗位数量

note: Label of the number_of_withholding_cycles (Int) field in DocType 'Salary Withholding'
en: Number of Withholding Cycles
zh_CN: 代扣周期数

note: Description of the 'Actual Encashable Days' (Float) field in DocType 'Leave Encashment'
en: Number of leaves eligible for encashment based on leave type settings
zh_CN: 根据假期类型设置符合条件的可折现天数

en: OTP Code
zh_CN: 一次性验证码

en: OTP Verification
zh_CN: 一次性验证码核验

note: Option for the 'Log Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee Checkin'
en: OUT
zh_CN: 签退

note: Label of the average_rating (Rating) field in DocType 'Interview'
en: Obtained Average Rating
zh_CN: 获得平均评分

en: Oct
zh_CN: 十月

note: Label of the odometer_reading (Section Break) field in DocType 'Vehicle Log'
en: Odometer Reading
zh_CN: 里程表读数

en: Odometer Value
zh_CN: 里程表数值

en: Off-Shift
zh_CN: 非班次时间

note: Label of the offshift (Check) field in DocType 'Employee Checkin'
en: Off-shift
zh_CN: 非当班

note: Label of the offer_date (Date) field in DocType 'Job Offer'
en: Offer Date
zh_CN: 录用日期

note: Label of the offer_term (Link) field in DocType 'Job Offer Term' Name of a DocType Label of the offer_term (Data) field in DocType 'Offer Term'
en: Offer Term
zh_CN: 录用条款

note: Label of the offer_terms (Table) field in DocType 'Job Offer Term Template'
en: Offer Terms
zh_CN: 录用条款内容

note: Label of the old_parent (Link) field in DocType 'Goal'
en: Old Parent
zh_CN: 原上级节点

en: On Date
zh_CN: 日期

note: Option for the 'Reason' (Select) field in DocType 'Attendance Request'
en: On Duty
zh_CN: 在岗

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Job Requisition'
en: On Hold
zh_CN: 挂起

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Attendance'
en: On Leave
zh_CN: 休假中

note: Label of a Card Break in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace
en: Onboarding
zh_CN: 入职管理

note: Label of the table_for_activity (Section Break) field in DocType 'Employee Onboarding'
en: Onboarding Activities
zh_CN: 入职活动

note: Label of the boarding_begins_on (Date) field in DocType 'Employee Onboarding'
en: Onboarding Begins On
zh_CN: 入职流程开始日期

en: Only Approvers can Approve this Request.
zh_CN: 仅审批人可批准此请求

en: Only Completed documents can be submitted
zh_CN: 仅完成状态的单据可提交

en: Only Employee Grievance with status {0} or {1} can be submitted
zh_CN: 仅状态为{0}或{1}的员工申诉可提交

en: Only Interviewer Are allowed to submit Interview Feedback
zh_CN: 仅面试官可提交面试反馈

en: Only Interviews with Cleared or Rejected status can be submitted.
zh_CN: 仅通过或拒绝状态的面试可提交

en: Only Leave Applications with status 'Approved' and 'Rejected' can be submitted
zh_CN: 仅'已批准'或'已拒绝'状态的请假申请可提交

en: Only Shift Request with status 'Approved' and 'Rejected' can be submitted
zh_CN: 仅'已批准'或'已拒绝'状态的班次申请可提交

note: Label of the only_tax_impact (Check) field in DocType 'Salary Component'
en: Only Tax Impact (Cannot Claim But Part of Taxable Income)
zh_CN: 仅税务影响（不可申领但计入应税收入）

en: Only expired allocation can be cancelled
zh_CN: 仅过期分配可取消

en: Only interviewers can submit feedback
zh_CN: 仅面试官可提交反馈

en: Only users with the {0} role can create backdated leave applications
zh_CN: 仅具有{0}角色的用户可创建补请假申请

en: Only {0} Goals can be {1}
zh_CN: 仅{0}类型目标可{1}

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Daily Work Summary' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee Grievance' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Job Applicant' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Job Opening' Option for the 'Status' (Sel
en: Open
zh_CN: 开放

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Job Requisition'
en: Open & Approved
zh_CN: 开放且已批准

en: Open Feedback
zh_CN: 开放反馈

en: Open Now
zh_CN: 立即开放

en: Opening Balance
zh_CN: 期初余额

note: Label of the opening_balances_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Salary Structure Assignment'
en: Opening Balances
zh_CN: 期初余额

en: Opening closed.
zh_CN: 期初已关闭

en: Optional Holiday List not set for leave period {0}
zh_CN: 假期周期{0}未设置可选节假日列表

en: Optional Leaves are holidays that Employees can choose to avail from a list of holidays published by the company.
zh_CN: 可选假期是员工可从公司公布的假期列表中选择的节假日

note: Option for the 'Roster Color' (Select) field in DocType 'Shift Type'
en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙色

en: Organizational Chart
zh_CN: 组织架构图

note: Label of the sb_other_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'Leave Application' Label of the other_details (Small Text) field in DocType 'Travel Itinerary' Label of the other_details (Text) field in DocType 'Travel Request'
en: Other Details
zh_CN: 其他详细信息

note: Label of a Card Break in the Overview Workspace
en: Other Reports
zh_CN: 其他报表

note: Label of the other_settings_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Payroll Settings'
en: Other Settings
zh_CN: 其他设置

note: Label of the other_taxes_and_charges (Table) field in DocType 'Income Tax Slab'
en: Other Taxes and Charges
zh_CN: 其他税费及附加

en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

note: Label of the out_time (Datetime) field in DocType 'Attendance'
en: Out Time
zh_CN: 签退时间

note: Description of the 'Total Goal Score' (Float) field in DocType 'Appraisal'
en: Out of 5
zh_CN: 满分5分

note: Label of a chart in the Salary Payout Workspace
en: Outgoing Salary
zh_CN: 离职薪资

en: Outstanding Amount
zh_CN: 未结金额

en: Over Allocation
zh_CN: 超额分配

en: Overall Average Rating
zh_CN: 总体平均评分

en: Overlapping Attendance Request
zh_CN: 重叠考勤申请

en: Overlapping Shift Attendance
zh_CN: 重叠班次考勤

en: Overlapping Shift Requests
zh_CN: 重叠班次申请

en: Overlapping Shifts
zh_CN: 重叠班次

note: Label of the employee_details_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Appraisal' Label of the overview_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Appraisal Cycle' Name of a Workspace Label of the select_payroll_period (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Payroll Entry' Label of the overview_tab (Tab Break) field in DocTy
en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

note: Label of the overwrite_salary_structure_amount (Check) field in DocType 'Additional Salary'
en: Overwrite Salary Structure Amount
zh_CN: 覆盖薪资结构金额

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Full and Final Asset'
en: Owned
zh_CN: 拥有者

en: PAN Number
zh_CN: 永久账号号码

en: PF Account
zh_CN: 公积金账户

en: PF Amount
zh_CN: 公积金金额

en: PF Loan
zh_CN: 公积金贷款

note: Name of a DocType
en: PWA Notification
zh_CN: 渐进式Web应用通知

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee Advance' Option for the 'Referral Bonus Payment Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee Referral' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Expense Claim' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Full and Final Statem
en: Paid
zh_CN: 已支付

note: Label of the paid_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Employee Advance' Label of the paid_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Leave Encashment' Label of the paid_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Gratuity'
en: Paid Amount
zh_CN: 已付金额

note: Label of the paid_via_salary_slip (Check) field in DocType 'Full and Final Outstanding Statement'
en: Paid via Salary Slip
zh_CN: 通过工资条支付

en: Parameter
zh_CN: 参数

note: Label of the parent_goal (Link) field in DocType 'Goal'
en: Parent Goal
zh_CN: 父级目标

en: Part-time
zh_CN: 兼职

en: Partial Success
zh_CN: 部分成功

note: Option for the 'Travel Funding' (Select) field in DocType 'Travel Request'
en: Partially Sponsored, Require Partial Funding
zh_CN: 部分资助，需部分资金

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee Advance'
en: Partly Claimed and Returned
zh_CN: 部分申报并退回

note: Label of the passport_number (Data) field in DocType 'Travel Request'
en: Passport Number
zh_CN: 护照号码

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

note: Label of the password_policy (Data) field in DocType 'Payroll Settings'
en: Password Policy
zh_CN: 密码策略

en: Password policy cannot contain spaces or simultaneous hyphens. The format will be restructured automatically
zh_CN: 密码策略不能包含空格或连续连字符。格式将自动调整

en: Password policy for Salary Slips is not set
zh_CN: 未设置工资条密码策略

note: Label of the pay_against_benefit_claim (Check) field in DocType 'Employee Benefit Application Detail' Benefit Claim' Label of the pay_against_benefit_claim (Check) field in DocType 'Salary Component'
en: Pay Against Benefit Claim
zh_CN: 根据福利申报支付

note: Label of the pay_via_payment_entry (Check) field in DocType 'Leave Encashment'
en: Pay Via Payment Entry
zh_CN: 通过付款分录支付

note: Label of the pay_via_salary_slip (Check) field in DocType 'Gratuity'
en: Pay via Salary Slip
zh_CN: 通过工资条支付

note: Label of the payable_account (Link) field in DocType 'Expense Claim' Label of the payable_account (Link) field in DocType 'Leave Encashment' Label of the payable_account (Link) field in DocType 'Gratuity'
en: Payable Account
zh_CN: 应付账户

en: Payable Account is mandatory to submit an Expense Claim
zh_CN: 提交费用报销必须填写应付账户

note: Label of the section_break_8 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Full and Final Statement'
en: Payables
zh_CN: 应付账款

en: Payment
zh_CN: 支付

note: Label of the payment_account (Link) field in DocType 'Payroll Entry' Label of the payment_account (Link) field in DocType 'Salary Structure'
en: Payment Account
zh_CN: 支付账户

en: Payment Account is mandatory
zh_CN: 支付账户为必填项

en: Payment Date
zh_CN: 支付日期

note: Label of the payment_days (Float) field in DocType 'Salary Slip' Label of the payment_days_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Payment Days
zh_CN: 计薪天数

note: Label of the payment_days_calculation_help (HTML) field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Payment Days Calculation Help
zh_CN: 计薪天数计算说明

en: Payment Days Dependency
zh_CN: 计薪天数依赖项

en: Payment Days calculations are based on these Payroll Settings
zh_CN: 计薪天数计算基于以下薪资设置

note: Label of a Link in the Expense Claims Workspace Label of the account (Section Break) field in DocType 'Payroll Entry' Label of a Link in the Salary Payout Workspace
en: Payment Entry
zh_CN: 付款分录

note: Label of the section_break_5 (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Gratuity'
en: Payment and Accounting
zh_CN: 支付与会计

en: Payment of {0} from {1} to {2}
zh_CN: 从{1}至{2}支付{0}

note: Label of the payroll (Section Break) field in DocType 'Leave Encashment' Label of a Card Break in the Salary Payout Workspace
en: Payroll
zh_CN: 薪资

en: Payroll Based On
zh_CN: 薪资计算依据

en: Payroll Cost Center
zh_CN: 薪资成本中心

note: Label of the section_break_17 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Salary Structure Assignment'
en: Payroll Cost Centers
zh_CN: 薪资成本中心

note: Label of a shortcut in the Overview Workspace
en: Payroll Dashboard
zh_CN: 薪资仪表板

note: Label of the payroll_date (Date) field in DocType 'Additional Salary' Label of the payroll_date (Date) field in DocType 'Employee Incentive' Label of the payroll_date (Date) field in DocType 'Gratuity'
en: Payroll Date
zh_CN: 薪资日期

note: Name of a DocType
en: Payroll Employee Detail
zh_CN: 员工薪资明细

note: Name of a DocType Label of the payroll_entry (Link) field in DocType 'Salary Slip' Label of a Link in the Salary Payout Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Salary Payout Workspace
en: Payroll Entry
zh_CN: 薪资条目

en: Payroll Entry cancellation is queued. It may take a few minutes
zh_CN: 薪资条目取消已加入队列，可能需要几分钟

note: Label of the payroll_frequency (Select) field in DocType 'Payroll Entry' Label of the payroll_frequency (Select) field in DocType 'Salary Slip' Label of the payroll_frequency (Select) field in DocType 'Salary Structure' Label of the payroll_frequency (Select) field in DocType 'Salary Withholding'
en: Payroll Frequency
zh_CN: 薪资频率

note: Label of the section_break_gsts (Section Break) field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Payroll Info
zh_CN: 薪资信息

en: Payroll Number
zh_CN: 薪资编号

en: Payroll Payable
zh_CN: 应付薪资

note: Label of the payroll_payable_account (Link) field in DocType 'Bulk Salary Structure Assignment' Label of the payroll_payable_account (Link) field in DocType 'Payroll Entry' Label of the payroll_payable_account (Link) field in DocType 'Salary
en: Payroll Payable Account
zh_CN: 应付薪资账户

note: Label of the payroll_period (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Benefit Application' Label of the payroll_period (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Other Income' Label of the payroll_period (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Tax Exemption Declaration' Proof Submission' Name of a DocType Label of a Link 
en: Payroll Period
zh_CN: 薪资周期

note: Name of a DocType
en: Payroll Period Date
zh_CN: 薪资周期日期

note: Label of the section_break_5 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Payroll Period' Label of the periods (Table) field in DocType 'Payroll Period'
en: Payroll Periods
zh_CN: 薪资周期列表

note: Label of a Card Break in the Salary Payout Workspace
en: Payroll Reports
zh_CN: 薪资报表

note: Label of a Link in the Overview Workspace Name of a DocType
en: Payroll Settings
zh_CN: 薪资设置

en: Payroll date can not be greater than employee's relieving date.
zh_CN: 薪资日期不得晚于员工离职日期

en: Payroll date can not be less than employee's joining date.
zh_CN: 薪资日期不得早于员工入职日期

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee Onboarding' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee Referral' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee Separation' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Exit Interview' Option for the 'Sta
en: Pending
zh_CN: 待处理

note: Description of the 'Pending Amount' (Currency) field in DocType 'Employee Advance'
en: Pending (unpaid) amount from previous advances
zh_CN: 历史预支未付金额

note: Label of the pending_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Employee Advance'
en: Pending Amount
zh_CN: 待处理金额

en: Pending Asset Returns
zh_CN: 待归还资产

en: Pending FnF
zh_CN: 待处理离职结算

en: Pending Interviews
zh_CN: 待处理面试

en: Pending Questionnaires
zh_CN: 待处理问卷

note: Label of the percent (Percent) field in DocType 'Income Tax Slab Other Charges'
en: Percent
zh_CN: 百分比

note: Label of the percent_deduction (Percent) field in DocType 'Taxable Salary Slab'
en: Percent Deduction
zh_CN: 百分比扣除

note: Label of the percentage (Int) field in DocType 'Employee Cost Center'
en: Percentage (%)
zh_CN: 百分比(%)

note: Name of a Workspace
en: Performance
zh_CN: 绩效

en: Permanently cancel {0}
zh_CN: 永久取消{0}

en: Permanently submit {0}
zh_CN: 永久提交{0}

note: Label of the phone_number (Data) field in DocType 'Job Applicant'
en: Phone Number
zh_CN: 联系电话

en: Piecework
zh_CN: 计件工作

note: Option for the 'Roster Color' (Select) field in DocType 'Shift Type'
en: Pink
zh_CN: 粉色

note: Label of the planned_vacancies (Int) field in DocType 'Job Opening'
en: Planned number of Positions
zh_CN: 计划岗位数量

en: Please Enable Auto Attendance and complete the setup first.
zh_CN: 请先启用自动考勤并完成设置

en: Please Select Company First
zh_CN: 请先选择公司

en: Please add the remaining benefits {0} to any of the existing component
zh_CN: 请将剩余福利{0}添加至现有组件

en: Please add the remaining benefits {0} to the application as pro-rata component
zh_CN: 请将剩余福利{0}按比例分配至申报

en: Please assign a Salary Structure for Employee {0} applicable from or before {1} first
zh_CN: 请先为员工{0}分配自{1}或之前生效的薪资结构

en: Please check if employee is on leave or attendance with the same status exists for selected day(s).
zh_CN: 请检查员工是否请假或所选日期存在相同状态考勤

en: Please confirm once you have completed your training
zh_CN: 完成培训后请确认

en: Please create a new {0} for the date {1} first.
zh_CN: 请先为日期{1}新建{0}

en: Please delete the Employee {0} to cancel this document
zh_CN: 请先删除员工{0}以取消该单据

en: Please enable default incoming account before creating Daily Work Summary Group
zh_CN: 创建每日工作摘要组前请先设置默认收入账户

en: Please enter the designation
zh_CN: 请输入职级

en: Please reduce {0} to avoid shift time overlapping with itself
zh_CN: 请调整{0}以避免班次时间重叠

en: Please see attachment
zh_CN: 请查看附件

en: Please select Company and Designation
zh_CN: 请选择公司和职级

en: Please select Employee
zh_CN: 请选择员工

en: Please select Employee first.
zh_CN: 请先选择员工

en: Please select From Date and Payroll Frequency first
zh_CN: 请先选择起始日期和薪资频率

en: Please select From Date.
zh_CN: 请选择起始日期

en: Please select Shift Schedule and assignment date(s).
zh_CN: 请选择班次表和分配日期

en: Please select Shift Type and assignment date(s).
zh_CN: 请选择班次类型和分配日期

en: Please select a Company
zh_CN: 请选择公司

en: Please select a company first
zh_CN: 请先选择公司

en: Please select a company first.
zh_CN: 请先选择公司

en: Please select a csv file
zh_CN: 请选择CSV文件

en: Please select a date.
zh_CN: 请选择日期

en: Please select an Applicant
zh_CN: 请选择申请人

en: Please select at least one Shift Request to perform this action.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一个班次申请执行此操作

en: Please select at least one employee to perform this action.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一名员工执行此操作

en: Please select at least one row to perform this action.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一行执行此操作

en: Please select company.
zh_CN: 请选择公司

en: Please select employee first
zh_CN: 请先选择员工

en: Please select employees to create appraisals for
zh_CN: 请选择要创建绩效考核的员工

en: Please select month and year.
zh_CN: 请选择月份和年份

en: Please select the Appraisal Cycle first.
zh_CN: 请先选择考核周期

en: Please select the attendance status.
zh_CN: 请选择考勤状态

en: Please select the employees you want to mark attendance for.
zh_CN: 请选择要记录考勤的员工

en: Please select the salary slips to email
zh_CN: 请选择要发送邮件的工资条

en: Please select {0}
zh_CN: 请选择{0}

en: Please set "Default Payroll Payable Account" in Company Defaults
zh_CN: 请在公司默认设置中设置"默认薪资账户"

en: Please set Basic and HRA component in Company {0}
zh_CN: 请在公司{0}设置基本工资和HRA组件

en: Please set Earning Component for Leave type: {0}.
zh_CN: 请为假期类型{0}设置收入组件

en: Please set Payroll based on in Payroll settings
zh_CN: 请在薪资设置中选择薪资计算依据

en: Please set Relieving Date for employee: {0}
zh_CN: 请设置员工{0}的离职日期

en: Please set a Default Cash Account in Company defaults
zh_CN: 请在公司默认设置中指定默认现金账户

en: Please set account in Salary Component {0}
zh_CN: 请在薪资组件{0}设置账户

en: Please set default template for Leave Approval Notification in HR Settings.
zh_CN: 请在HR设置中设置假期审批通知默认模板

en: Please set default template for Leave Status Notification in HR Settings.
zh_CN: 请在HR设置中设置假期状态通知默认模板

en: Please set the Appraisal Template for all the {0} or select the template in the Employees table below.
zh_CN: 请为所有{0}设置考核模板，或在下方员工表中选择模板

en: Please set the Company
zh_CN: 请设置公司

en: Please set the Date Of Joining for employee {0}
zh_CN: 请设置员工{0}的入职日期

en: Please set the Holiday List.
zh_CN: 请设置节假日列表

en: Please set the relieving date for employee {0}
zh_CN: 请设置员工{0}的离职日期

en: Please set {0} and {1} in {2}.
zh_CN: 请在{2}中设置{0}和{1}

en: Please set {0} for Employee {1}
zh_CN: 请为员工{1}设置{0}

en: Please set {0} for the Employee: {1}
zh_CN: 请为员工{1}设置{0}

en: Please set {0}.
zh_CN: 请设置{0}

en: Please setup Employee Naming System in Human Resource > HR Settings
zh_CN: 请在人力资源>HR设置中配置员工编号系统

en: Please setup numbering series for Attendance via Setup > Numbering Series
zh_CN: 请通过设置>编号规则配置考勤编号系列

en: Please share your feedback to the training by clicking on 'Training Feedback' and then 'New'
zh_CN: 请点击'培训反馈'后点击'新建'提交反馈

en: Please specify the job applicant to be updated.
zh_CN: 请指定要更新的职位申请人

en: Please specify {0} and {1} (if any), for the correct tax calculation in future salary slips.
zh_CN: 请填写{0}及{1}(如有)，以确保未来工资条正确计税

en: Please submit the {0} before marking the cycle as Completed
zh_CN: 标记周期为已完成前请先提交{0}

en: Please update your status for this training event
zh_CN: 请更新您在此培训活动的状态

note: Label of the posted_on (Datetime) field in DocType 'Job Opening'
en: Posted On
zh_CN: 过账日期

note: Label of the posting_date (Date) field in DocType 'Employee Advance' Label of the posting_date (Date) field in DocType 'Expense Claim' Label of the posting_date (Date) field in DocType 'Expense Claim Advance' Label of the posting_date (Date) field in DocType 'Job Requisition' Label of the posting_da
en: Posting Date
zh_CN: 过账日期

note: Label of the posting_date (Date) field in DocType 'Gratuity'
en: Posting date
zh_CN: 过账日期

note: Label of the preferred_area_for_lodging (Data) field in DocType 'Travel Itinerary'
en: Preferred Area for Lodging
zh_CN: 首选住宿区域

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Attendance' Option for the 'Status for Other Half' (Select) field in DocType 'Attendance' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee Attendance Tool' Option for the 'Status for Other Half' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee Attenda
en: Present
zh_CN: 出勤

en: Present Records
zh_CN: 出勤记录

note: Label of the prevent_self_leave_approval (Check) field in DocType 'HR Settings'
en: Prevent self approval for leaves even if user has permissions
zh_CN: 即使有权限也禁止自我审批假期

en: Preview Salary Slip
zh_CN: 预览工资条

note: Label of the principal_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Salary Slip Loan'
en: Principal Amount
zh_CN: 本金金额

note: Label of the select_print_heading (Link) field in DocType 'Job Offer'
en: Print Heading
zh_CN: 打印标题

en: Printed On {0}
zh_CN: 打印时间：{0}

note: Label of the printing_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'Job Offer'
en: Printing Details
zh_CN: 打印明细

en: Privilege Leave
zh_CN: 特权假

en: Probation
zh_CN: 试用期

en: Probationary Period
zh_CN: 试用期间

note: Label of the process_attendance_after (Date) field in DocType 'Shift Type'
en: Process Attendance After
zh_CN: 处理考勤时间范围

note: Label of the process_payroll_accounting_entry_based_on_employee (Check) field in DocType 'Payroll Settings'
en: Process Payroll Accounting Entry based on Employee
zh_CN: 按员工处理薪资会计条目

en: Process Requests
zh_CN: 处理请求

note: Option for the 'Action' (Select) field in DocType 'Shift Assignment Tool'
en: Process Shift Requests
zh_CN: 处理班次申请

note: Description of the 'Pay Via Payment Entry' (Check) field in DocType 'Leave Encashment'
en: Process leave encashment via a separate Payment Entry instead of Salary Slip
zh_CN: 通过独立付款分录处理假期折现而非工资条

en: Process {0} Shift Request(s) as <b>{1}</b>?
zh_CN: 是否将{0}个班次申请处理为<b>{1}</b>？

en: Processing Requests
zh_CN: 处理请求

en: Processing Requests...
zh_CN: 正在处理请求...

en: Processing of Shift Requests has been queued. It may take a few minutes.
zh_CN: 班次申请处理已加入队列，可能需要几分钟

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Salary Payout Workspace
en: Professional Tax Deductions
zh_CN: 职业税扣除

note: Label of the proficiency (Rating) field in DocType 'Employee Skill'
en: Proficiency
zh_CN: 熟练程度

en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人资料

en: Profit
zh_CN: 利润

note: Label of the progress (Percent) field in DocType 'Goal'
en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

note: Label of the project (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Onboarding' Label of the project (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Separation' Label of the project (Link) field in DocType 'Expense Claim' Label of the project (Link) field in DocType 'Expense Claim Detail' Label of the project (Link) field in 
en: Project
zh_CN: 项目

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Shift & Attendance Workspace
en: Project Profitability
zh_CN: 项目盈利能力

note: Label of a Card Break in the Performance Workspace
en: Promotion
zh_CN: 晋升

note: Label of the promotion_date (Date) field in DocType 'Employee Promotion'
en: Promotion Date
zh_CN: 晋升日期

note: Label of the property (Data) field in DocType 'Employee Property History'
en: Property
zh_CN: 属性

en: Property already added
zh_CN: 属性已添加

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Salary Payout Workspace
en: Provident Fund Deductions
zh_CN: 公积金扣除

note: Label of the publish_applications_received (Check) field in DocType 'Job Opening'
en: Publish Applications Received
zh_CN: 公开已收申请数

note: Label of the publish_salary_range (Check) field in DocType 'Job Opening'
en: Publish Salary Range
zh_CN: 公开薪资范围

note: Label of the publish (Check) field in DocType 'Job Opening'
en: Publish on website
zh_CN: 在网站发布

note: Label of the purpose (Small Text) field in DocType 'Employee Advance'
en: Purpose
zh_CN: 目的

note: Label of the section_break_8 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Employee Advance'
en: Purpose & Amount
zh_CN: 用途与金额

note: Name of a DocType Label of the purpose_of_travel (Data) field in DocType 'Purpose of Travel' Label of the purpose_of_travel (Link) field in DocType 'Travel Request' Label of a Link in the Expense Claims Workspace
en: Purpose of Travel
zh_CN: 差旅目的

en: Push Notification permission denied
zh_CN: 推送通知权限被拒绝

en: Push notifications disabled
zh_CN: 推送通知已禁用

en: Push notifications have been disabled on your site
zh_CN: 您的站点已禁用推送通知

note: Option for the 'Earned Leave Frequency' (Select) field in DocType 'Leave Type' Option for the 'Frequency' (Select) field in DocType 'Vehicle Service'
en: Quarterly
zh_CN: 季度

note: Label of the questionnaire_email_sent (Check) field in DocType 'Exit Interview'
en: Questionnaire Email Sent
zh_CN: 问卷邮件已发送

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Payroll Entry'
en: Queued
zh_CN: 已排队

note: Label of the quick_filters_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Leave Control Panel' Label of the quick_filters_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Shift Assignment Tool' Label of the quick_filters_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Bulk Salary Structure Assignment'
en: Quick Filters
zh_CN: 快速筛选

en: Quick Links
zh_CN: 快速链接

note: Description of the 'Checkin Radius' (Int) field in DocType 'Shift Location'
en: Radius within which check-in is allowed (in meters)
zh_CN: 允许签到半径(米)

note: Label of the raised_by (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Grievance'
en: Raised By
zh_CN: 发起人

note: Label of the rate (Float) field in DocType 'Expense Taxes and Charges'
en: Rate
zh_CN: 费率

note: Label of the rate_goals_manually (Check) field in DocType 'Appraisal'
en: Rate Goals Manually
zh_CN: 手动评分目标

note: Label of the rating (Rating) field in DocType 'Employee Feedback Rating' Label of the rating (Rating) field in DocType 'Skill Assessment'
en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

note: Label of the rating_criteria (Table) field in DocType 'Appraisal Template'
en: Rating Criteria
zh_CN: 评分标准

note: Label of the section_break_23 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Appraisal' Label of the ratings_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Interview'
en: Ratings
zh_CN: 评分列表

note: Label of the reallocate_leaves (Check) field in DocType 'Employee Transfer'
en: Re-allocate Leaves
zh_CN: 重新分配假期

note: Label of the read (Check) field in DocType 'PWA Notification'
en: Read
zh_CN: 已读

note: Label of the reason_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Attendance Request' Label of the reason (Select) field in DocType 'Attendance Request' Label of the reason (Small Text) field in DocType 'Compensatory Leave Label of the description (Small Text) field in DocType 'Leave Application' Label 
en: Reason
zh_CN: 原因

note: Label of the reason_for_requesting (Text) field in DocType 'Job Requisition'
en: Reason for Requesting
zh_CN: 申请原因

note: Label of the reason_for_withholding_salary (Small Text) field in DocType 'Salary Withholding'
en: Reason for Withholding Salary
zh_CN: 薪资代扣原因

en: Reason for skipping auto attendance:
zh_CN: 跳过自动考勤的原因：

note: Label of the section_break_10 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Full and Final Statement'
en: Receivables
zh_CN: 应收账款

en: Recent Attendance Requests
zh_CN: 最近考勤申请

en: Recent Expenses
zh_CN: 最近费用

en: Recent Leaves
zh_CN: 最近假期

en: Recent Shift Requests
zh_CN: 最近班次申请

note: Description of the 'Automatically update Last Sync of Checkin' (Check) field in DocType 'Shift Type'
en: Recommended for a single biometric device / checkins via mobile app
zh_CN: 推荐用于单一生物识别设备/移动端签到

note: Option for the 'Action' (Select) field in DocType 'Full and Final Asset'
en: Recover Cost
zh_CN: 收回成本

note: Name of a Workspace
en: Recruitment
zh_CN: 招聘

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Overview Workspace Label of a Link in the Recruitment Workspace
en: Recruitment Analytics
zh_CN: 招聘分析

note: Option for the 'Roster Color' (Select) field in DocType 'Shift Type'
en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

note: Label of the reference (Link) field in DocType 'Full and Final Asset'
en: Reference
zh_CN: 参考

note: Label of the reference_document (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Full and Final Outstanding Statement' Label of the ref_docname (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Additional Salary'
en: Reference Document
zh_CN: 参考文档

note: Label of the reference_document_name (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Exit Interview' Label of the reference_document_name (Data) field in DocType 'PWA Notification'
en: Reference Document Name
zh_CN: 参考文档名称

note: Label of the ref_doctype (Link) field in DocType 'Exit Interview' Label of the reference_document_type (Link) field in DocType 'Full and Final Outstanding Statement' Label of the reference_document_type (Link) field in DocType 'PWA Notification' Label of the ref_doctype (Link) field in DocType 'Addi
en: Reference Document Type
zh_CN: 参考文档类型

en: Reference: {0}
zh_CN: 参考编号：{0}

note: Label of the references_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Job Opening' Label of the properties_and_references_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Additional Salary'
en: References
zh_CN: 参考信息

note: Label of the referral_payment_status (Select) field in DocType 'Employee Referral'
en: Referral Bonus Payment Status
zh_CN: 推荐奖金支付状态

note: Label of the referral_details_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Employee Referral'
en: Referral Details
zh_CN: 推荐详情

note: Label of the referrer (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Referral'
en: Referrer
zh_CN: 推荐人

note: Label of the referrer_details_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Employee Referral'
en: Referrer Details
zh_CN: 推荐人详情

note: Label of the referrer_name (Data) field in DocType 'Employee Referral'
en: Referrer Name
zh_CN: 推荐人姓名

note: Label of the reflections_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Appraisal'
en: Reflections
zh_CN: 总结

note: Label of the refuelling_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'Vehicle Log'
en: Refuelling Details
zh_CN: 加油详情

en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Reject Employee Referral
zh_CN: 拒绝员工推荐

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee Referral' Option for the 'Approval Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Expense Claim' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Expense Claim' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Interview' Option for the 'Result' (Se
en: Rejected
zh_CN: 已拒绝

en: Rejection
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Release Withheld Salaries
zh_CN: 发放代扣薪资

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Salary Withholding'
en: Released
zh_CN: 已发放

note: Label of the relieving_date (Date) field in DocType 'Exit Interview' Label of the relieving_date (Date) field in DocType 'Salary Withholding'
en: Relieving Date
zh_CN: 离职日期

note: Label of the relieving_date (Date) field in DocType 'Full and Final Statement'
en: Relieving Date
zh_CN: 离职日期

en: Relieving Date Missing
zh_CN: 缺失离职日期

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

note: Label of the remaining_benefit (Currency) field in DocType 'Employee Benefit Application'
en: Remaining Benefits (Yearly)
zh_CN: 剩余福利（年度）

note: Label of the remark (Small Text) field in DocType 'Expense Claim' Label of the remark (Small Text) field in DocType 'Full and Final Outstanding Statement'
en: Remark
zh_CN: 备注

note: Label of the remarks (Text) field in DocType 'Appraisal'
en: Remarks
zh_CN: 备注

note: Label of the remind_before (Time) field in DocType 'HR Settings'
en: Remind Before
zh_CN: 提前提醒

note: Label of the reminded (Check) field in DocType 'Interview'
en: Reminded
zh_CN: 已提醒

note: Label of the mail_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'Daily Work Summary Group'
en: Reminder
zh_CN: 提醒

note: Label of the reminders_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'HR Settings'
en: Reminders
zh_CN: 提醒列表

note: Label of the remove_if_zero_valued (Check) field in DocType 'Salary Component'
en: Remove if Zero Valued
zh_CN: 零值时移除

note: Option for the 'Mode of Travel' (Select) field in DocType 'Travel Itinerary'
en: Rented Car
zh_CN: 租用车辆

en: Reopen
zh_CN: 重新打开

en: Repay From Salary
zh_CN: 从工资中偿还

en: Repay From Salary can be selected only for term loans
zh_CN: 仅定期贷款可选择从工资中偿还

note: Label of the repay_unclaimed_amount_from_salary (Check) field in DocType 'Employee Advance'
en: Repay Unclaimed Amount from Salary
zh_CN: 从工资中偿还未申领金额

note: Label of the repeat_on_days (Table) field in DocType 'Shift Schedule'
en: Repeat On Days
zh_CN: 重复天数

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Job Applicant'
en: Replied
zh_CN: 已回复

en: Replies
zh_CN: 回复

note: Label of a Card Break in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace Label of a Card Break in the Expense Claims Workspace Label of a Card Break in the Leaves Workspace Label of a Card Break in the Performance Workspace Label of a Card Break in the Recruitment Workspace Label of a Card Break in the Shift & Att
en: Reports
zh_CN: 报告

note: Label of the reports_to (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Grievance' Label of the reports_to (Link) field in DocType 'Exit Interview'
en: Reports To
zh_CN: 汇报对象

en: Request Attendance
zh_CN: 申请考勤

en: Request Leave
zh_CN: 申请休假

en: Request a Leave
zh_CN: 申请休假

en: Request a Shift
zh_CN: 申请班次

en: Request an Advance
zh_CN: 申请预支

note: Label of the requested_by (Link) field in DocType 'Job Requisition' Label of the section_break_7 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Job Requisition'
en: Requested By
zh_CN: 申请人

note: Label of the requested_by_name (Data) field in DocType 'Job Requisition'
en: Requested By (Name)
zh_CN: 申请人（姓名）

note: Option for the 'Travel Funding' (Select) field in DocType 'Travel Request'
en: Require Full Funding
zh_CN: 需全额资助

en: Required Skills
zh_CN: 所需技能

note: Label of the required_for_employee_creation (Check) field in DocType 'Employee Boarding Activity'
en: Required for Employee Creation
zh_CN: 员工建档必填

en: Reschedule Interview
zh_CN: 重新安排面试

en: Reset Password
zh_CN: 重置密码

note: Label of the resignation_letter_date (Date) field in DocType 'Employee Separation'
en: Resignation Letter Date
zh_CN: 辞职信日期

note: Label of the resolution_date (Date) field in DocType 'Employee Grievance'
en: Resolution Date
zh_CN: 解决日期

note: Label of the resolution_details_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Employee Grievance' Label of the resolution_detail (Small Text) field in DocType 'Employee Grievance'
en: Resolution Details
zh_CN: 解决详情

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee Grievance'
en: Resolved
zh_CN: 已解决

note: Label of the resolved_by (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Grievance'
en: Resolved By
zh_CN: 解决人

en: Responsibilities
zh_CN: 职责

note: Label of the restrict_backdated_leave_application (Check) field in DocType 'HR Settings'
en: Restrict Backdated Leave Application
zh_CN: 限制补请假申请

note: Label of the result (Select) field in DocType 'Interview Feedback'
en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

note: Label of the resume (Attach) field in DocType 'Employee Referral' Label of the section_break_6 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Job Applicant'
en: Resume
zh_CN: 简历

note: Label of the resume_attachment (Attach) field in DocType 'Job Applicant'
en: Resume Attachment
zh_CN: 简历附件

note: Label of the resume_link (Data) field in DocType 'Employee Referral' Label of the resume_link (Data) field in DocType 'Job Applicant'
en: Resume Link
zh_CN: 简历链接

note: Label of the resume_link (Data) field in DocType 'Interview'
en: Resume link
zh_CN: 简历链接

en: Retained
zh_CN: 留任

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Salary Payout Workspace
en: Retention Bonus
zh_CN: 留任奖金

note: Label of the retirement_age (Data) field in DocType 'HR Settings'
en: Retirement Age (In Years)
zh_CN: 退休年龄（年）

note: Option for the 'Action' (Select) field in DocType 'Full and Final Asset'
en: Return
zh_CN: 返还

en: Return amount cannot be greater than unclaimed amount
zh_CN: 返还金额不可超过未申领金额

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee Advance' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Full and Final Asset'
en: Returned
zh_CN: 已返还

note: Label of the return_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Employee Advance' Label of the return_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Expense Claim Advance'
en: Returned Amount
zh_CN: 返还金额

en: Review various other settings related to Employee Leaves and Expense Claim
zh_CN: 审阅与员工假期及费用报销相关的其他设置

note: Label of the reviewer (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Performance Feedback'
en: Reviewer
zh_CN: 审核人

note: Label of the reviewer_name (Data) field in DocType 'Employee Performance Feedback'
en: Reviewer Name
zh_CN: 审核人姓名

note: Label of the revised_ctc (Currency) field in DocType 'Employee Promotion'
en: Revised CTC
zh_CN: 修订后人力总成本

note: Label of the rgt (Int) field in DocType 'Goal'
en: Right
zh_CN: 右

note: Label of the role (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Boarding Activity'
en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

note: Label of the role_allowed_to_create_backdated_leave_application (Link) field in DocType 'HR Settings'
en: Role Allowed to Create Backdated Leave Application
zh_CN: 允许创建补请假申请的角色

note: Label of a shortcut in the Shift & Attendance Workspace
en: Roster
zh_CN: 排班表

note: Label of the color (Select) field in DocType 'Shift Type'
en: Roster Color
zh_CN: 排班颜色

note: Label of the round_name (Data) field in DocType 'Interview Round'
en: Round Name
zh_CN: 轮次名称

note: Option for the 'Work Experience Calculation Method' (Select) field in DocType 'Gratuity Rule'
en: Round off Work Experience
zh_CN: 四舍五入工作年限

note: Label of the round_to_the_nearest_integer (Check) field in DocType 'Salary Component'
en: Round to the Nearest Integer
zh_CN: 四舍五入至整数

note: Label of the rounded_total (Currency) field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Rounded Total
zh_CN: 四舍五入总额

note: Label of the base_rounded_total (Currency) field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Rounded Total (Company Currency)
zh_CN: 四舍五入总额（公司币种）

note: Label of the rounding (Select) field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: Rounding
zh_CN: 四舍五入

note: Label of the route (Data) field in DocType 'Job Opening'
en: Route
zh_CN: 路径

note: Description of the 'Job Application Route' (Data) field in DocType 'Job Opening'
en: Route to the custom Job Application Webform
zh_CN: 指向自定义职位申请网页表单的路径

en: Row #{0}: Cannot set amount or formula for Salary Component {1} with Variable Based On Taxable Salary
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：无法为薪资组件{1}设置金额或公式，因其基于应税工资变量

en: Row #{0}: The {1} Component has the options {2} and {3} enabled.
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：组件{1}已启用{2}和{3}选项

en: Row #{0}: Timesheet amount will overwrite the Earning component amount for the Salary Component {1}
zh_CN: 行号#{0}：工时表金额将覆盖薪资组件{1}的收入项金额

en: Row No {0}: Amount cannot be greater than the Outstanding Amount against Expense Claim {1}. Outstanding Amount is {2}
zh_CN: 行号{0}：金额不可超过费用报销{1}的未结金额{2}

en: Row {0}# Allocated amount {1} cannot be greater than unclaimed amount {2}
zh_CN: 行号{0}# 分配金额{1}不可超过未申领金额{2}

en: Row {0}# Paid Amount cannot be greater than Encashment amount
zh_CN: 行号{0}# 已付金额不可超过折现金额

en: Row {0}# Paid Amount cannot be greater than Total amount
zh_CN: 行号{0}# 已付金额不可超过总金额

en: Row {0}# Paid Amount cannot be greater than requested advance amount
zh_CN: 行号{0}# 已付金额不可超过申请的预支金额

en: Row {0}: Cost Center {1} does not belong to Company {2}
zh_CN: 行号{0}：成本中心{1}不属于公司{2}

en: Row {0}: From (Year) can not be greater than To (Year)
zh_CN: 行号{0}：起始年份不可大于截止年份

en: Row {0}: Goal Score cannot be greater than 5
zh_CN: 行号{0}：目标得分不可超过5分

en: Row {0}: Paid amount {1} is greater than pending accrued amount {2} against loan {3}
zh_CN: 行号{0}：已付金额{1}超过贷款{3}的待计金额{2}

en: Row {0}: {1}
zh_CN: 行号{0}：{1}

en: Row {0}: {1} is required in the expenses table to book an expense claim.
zh_CN: 行号{0}：费用表中需填写{1}以登记费用报销

note: Label of the gratuity_rules_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Gratuity Rule'
en: Rules
zh_CN: 规则

note: Label of the salary_details_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Additional Salary'
en: Salary
zh_CN: 薪资

note: Label of the salary_component (Link) field in DocType 'Additional Salary' Label of the salary_component (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Incentive' Label of the salary_component (Link) field in DocType 'Gratuity' Label of the salary_component (Link) field in DocType 'Retention Bonus' Name of a DocT
en: Salary Component
zh_CN: 薪资组件

note: Label of the salary_component (Link) field in DocType 'Gratuity Applicable Component'
en: Salary Component
zh_CN: 薪资组件

note: Name of a DocType
en: Salary Component Account
zh_CN: 薪资组件账户

note: Label of the type (Data) field in DocType 'Additional Salary'
en: Salary Component Type
zh_CN: 薪资组件类型

note: Description of the 'Salary Component' (Link) field in DocType 'Salary Structure'
en: Salary Component for timesheet based payroll.
zh_CN: 基于工时表的薪资组件

en: Salary Component {0} is currently not used in any Salary Structure.
zh_CN: 薪资组件{0}当前未在任何薪资结构中使用

note: Label of the salary_currency (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Promotion'
en: Salary Currency
zh_CN: 薪资币种

note: Name of a DocType
en: Salary Detail
zh_CN: 薪资明细

note: Label of the salary_details_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Employee Promotion'
en: Salary Details
zh_CN: 薪资详情

note: Label of the section_break_16 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Job Applicant'
en: Salary Expectation
zh_CN: 期望薪资

en: Salary Information
zh_CN: 薪资信息

note: Label of the salary_per (Select) field in DocType 'Job Opening'
en: Salary Paid Per
zh_CN: 薪资支付周期

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Salary Payout Workspace
en: Salary Payments Based On Payment Mode
zh_CN: 基于支付方式的薪资支付

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Salary Payout Workspace
en: Salary Payments via ECS
zh_CN: 通过ECS支付的薪资

note: Name of a Workspace
en: Salary Payout
zh_CN: 薪资发放

en: Salary Range
zh_CN: 薪资范围

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Salary Payout Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Salary Payout Workspace
en: Salary Register
zh_CN: 薪资登记表

note: Label of the salary_slip (Link) field in DocType 'Leave Application' Label of the salary_slip (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Benefit Claim' Label of the column_break_rnoq (Section Break) field in DocType 'Payroll Settings' Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Salary Payout Workspace Label of 
en: Salary Slip
zh_CN: 工资条

note: Label of the salary_slip_based_on_timesheet (Check) field in DocType 'Payroll Entry' Label of the salary_slip_based_on_timesheet (Check) field in DocType 'Salary Slip' Structure'
en: Salary Slip Based on Timesheet
zh_CN: 基于工时表的工资条

en: Salary Slip ID
zh_CN: 工资条编号

note: Name of a DocType
en: Salary Slip Leave
zh_CN: 工资条假期

note: Name of a DocType
en: Salary Slip Loan
zh_CN: 工资条贷款

note: Label of the timesheets (Table) field in DocType 'Salary Slip' Name of a DocType
en: Salary Slip Timesheet
zh_CN: 工资条工时表

en: Salary Slip already exists for {0} for the given dates
zh_CN: 员工{0}的工资条在指定日期已存在

en: Salary Slip creation is queued. It may take a few minutes
zh_CN: 工资条创建已加入队列，可能需要几分钟

en: Salary Slip of employee {0} already created for this period
zh_CN: 员工{0}的工资条已在本周期创建

en: Salary Slip of employee {0} already created for time sheet {1}
zh_CN: 员工{0}的工资条已关联工时表{1}

en: Salary Slip submission is queued. It may take a few minutes
zh_CN: 工资条提交已加入队列，可能需要几分钟

en: Salary Slip {0} failed for Payroll Entry {1}
zh_CN: 工资条{0}处理失败，关联薪资条目{1}

en: Salary Slip {0} failed. You can resolve the {1} and retry {0}.
zh_CN: 工资条{0}处理失败。解决{1}后重试{0}

en: Salary Slips
zh_CN: 工资条列表

note: Label of the salary_slips_created (Check) field in DocType 'Payroll Entry'
en: Salary Slips Created
zh_CN: 已创建工资条

note: Label of the salary_slips_submitted (Check) field in DocType 'Payroll Entry'
en: Salary Slips Submitted
zh_CN: 已提交工资条

en: Salary Slips already exist for employees {}, and will not be processed by this payroll.
zh_CN: 员工{}的工资条已存在，本次薪资处理将跳过

en: Salary Slips submitted for period from {0} to {1}
zh_CN: 已提交{0}至{1}期间的工资条

note: Label of the salary_structure (Link) field in DocType 'Bulk Salary Structure Assignment' Label of the salary_structure (Link) field in DocType 'Salary Slip' Name of a DocType Label of the salary_structure (Link) field in DocType 'Salary Structure Label of a Link in the Salary Payout Workspace
en: Salary Structure
zh_CN: 薪资结构

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Salary Payout Workspace
en: Salary Structure Assignment
zh_CN: 薪资结构分配

en: Salary Structure Assignment field
zh_CN: 薪资结构分配字段

en: Salary Structure Assignment for Employee already exists
zh_CN: 员工薪资结构分配已存在

en: Salary Structure Missing
zh_CN: 缺失薪资结构

en: Salary Structure must be submitted before submission of {0}
zh_CN: 提交{0}前需先提交薪资结构

en: Salary Structure not found for employee {0} and date {1}
zh_CN: 未找到员工{0}在日期{1}的薪资结构

en: Salary Structure should have flexible benefit component(s) to dispense benefit amount
zh_CN: 薪资结构需包含弹性福利组件以发放福利金额

en: Salary Structure {0} does not belong to company {1}
zh_CN: 薪资结构{0}不属于公司{1}

en: Salary Structures updated successfully
zh_CN: 薪资结构更新成功

note: Label of the salary_withholding (Link) field in DocType 'Salary Slip' Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Salary Payout Workspace
en: Salary Withholding
zh_CN: 薪资代扣

note: Label of the salary_withholding_cycle (Data) field in DocType 'Salary Slip' Name of a DocType
en: Salary Withholding Cycle
zh_CN: 薪资代扣周期

en: Salary Withholding {0} already exists for employee {1} for the selected period
zh_CN: 员工{1}在选定期间已存在薪资代扣{0}

en: Salary already processed for period between {0} and {1}, Leave application period cannot be between this date range.
zh_CN: 薪资已在{0}至{1}期间处理，请假申请期间不可在此范围内

note: Description of the 'Earnings & Deductions' (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Salary Structure'
en: Salary breakup based on Earning and Deduction.
zh_CN: 基于收入与扣除项的薪资明细

note: Description of the 'Applicable Earnings Component' (Table MultiSelect) field in DocType 'Gratuity Rule'
en: Salary components should be part of the Salary Structure.
zh_CN: 薪资组件应属于薪资结构的一部分

en: Salary slip emails have been enqueued for sending. Check {0} for status.
zh_CN: 工资条邮件已加入发送队列，查看{0}了解状态

en: Sales Invoice
zh_CN: 销售发票

en: Same Company is entered more than once
zh_CN: 同一公司重复录入

en: Sanctioned
zh_CN: 已批准

note: Label of the sanctioned_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Expense Claim Detail'
en: Sanctioned Amount
zh_CN: 批准金额

en: Sanctioned Amount cannot be greater than Claim Amount in Row {0}.
zh_CN: 行号{0}中批准金额不可超过报销金额

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 周六

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Exit Interview' Option for the 'Event Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Training Event' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Training Program'
en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 已安排

note: Label of the scheduled_on (Date) field in DocType 'Interview'
en: Scheduled On
zh_CN: 安排日期

note: Label of the score (Float) field in DocType 'Appraisal Goal'
en: Score (0-5)
zh_CN: 得分（0-5）

note: Label of the score_earned (Float) field in DocType 'Appraisal Goal'
en: Score Earned
zh_CN: 获得分数

en: Score must be less than or equal to 5
zh_CN: 得分必须小于等于5

en: Scores
zh_CN: 得分列表

en: Search for Jobs
zh_CN: 搜索职位

en: Select Company
zh_CN: 选择公司

note: Label of the select_employees_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Employee Attendance Tool' 'Leave Control Panel' Label of the select_rows_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Shift Assignment Tool' Label of the select_employees_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Bulk Salary Struct
en: Select Employees
zh_CN: 选择员工

en: Select Interview Round First
zh_CN: 请先选择面试轮次

en: Select Interview first
zh_CN: 请先选择面试

note: Description of the 'Payment Account' (Link) field in DocType 'Payroll Entry'
en: Select Payment Account to make Bank Entry
zh_CN: 选择支付账户以创建银行分录

en: Select Payroll Frequency.
zh_CN: 选择薪资频率

en: Select Payroll Period
zh_CN: 选择薪资周期

en: Select Property
zh_CN: 选择属性

en: Select Shift Requests
zh_CN: 选择班次申请

note: Label of the select_terms (Link) field in DocType 'Job Offer'
en: Select Terms and Conditions
zh_CN: 选择条款与条件

note: Label of the select_users (Section Break) field in DocType 'Daily Work Summary Group'
en: Select Users
zh_CN: 选择用户

en: Select an employee to get the employee advance.
zh_CN: 选择员工以获取预支款

en: Select the Employee for which you want to allocate leaves.
zh_CN: 选择需要分配假期的员工

en: Select the Employee.
zh_CN: 选择员工

en: Select the Leave Type like Sick leave, Privilege Leave, Casual Leave, etc.
zh_CN: 选择假期类型如病假、特权假、事假等

en: Select the date after which this Leave Allocation will expire.
zh_CN: 选择本假期分配过期日期

en: Select the date from which this Leave Allocation will be valid.
zh_CN: 选择本假期分配生效日期

en: Select the end date for your Leave Application.
zh_CN: 选择请假申请截止日期

en: Select the start date for your Leave Application.
zh_CN: 选择请假申请开始日期

note: Description of the 'Enabled' (Check) field in DocType 'Shift Schedule Assignment'
en: Select this if you want shift assignments to be automatically created indefinitely.
zh_CN: 选择此项将无限期自动创建班次分配

en: Select type of leave the employee wants to apply for, like Sick Leave, Privilege Leave, Casual Leave, etc.
zh_CN: 选择员工申请的假期类型如病假、特权假、事假等

en: Select your Leave Approver i.e. the person who approves or rejects your leaves.
zh_CN: 选择您的假期审批人

en: Select {0}
zh_CN: 选择{0}

note: Label of the self_appraisal_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Appraisal'
en: Self Appraisal
zh_CN: 自我评估

en: Self Appraisal Pending: {0}
zh_CN: 待自我评估：{0}

en: Self Appraisal Score
zh_CN: 自我评估得分

en: Self Score
zh_CN: 自我评分

note: Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Training Event'
en: Self-Study
zh_CN: 自主学习

en: Self-approval for leaves is not allowed
zh_CN: 禁止自我审批假期

note: Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Training Event'
en: Seminar
zh_CN: 研讨会

note: Label of the send_emails_at (Select) field in DocType 'Daily Work Summary Group'
en: Send Emails At
zh_CN: 邮件发送时间

en: Send Exit Questionnaire
zh_CN: 发送离职问卷

en: Send Exit Questionnaires
zh_CN: 批量发送离职问卷

note: Label of the send_interview_feedback_reminder (Check) field in DocType 'HR Settings'
en: Send Interview Feedback Reminder
zh_CN: 发送面试反馈提醒

note: Label of the send_interview_reminder (Check) field in DocType 'HR Settings'
en: Send Interview Reminder
zh_CN: 发送面试提醒

note: Label of the send_leave_notification (Check) field in DocType 'HR Settings'
en: Send Leave Notification
zh_CN: 发送休假通知

note: Label of the sender (Link) field in DocType 'HR Settings' Label of the hiring_sender (Link) field in DocType 'HR Settings' Label of the sender (Link) field in DocType 'Payroll Settings'
en: Sender
zh_CN: 发件人

note: Label of the sender_email (Data) field in DocType 'HR Settings' Label of the hiring_sender_email (Data) field in DocType 'HR Settings' Label of the sender_email (Data) field in DocType 'Payroll Settings'
en: Sender Email
zh_CN: 发件邮箱

en: Sending Failed due to missing email information for employee(s): {1}
zh_CN: 发送失败，缺失员工邮箱信息：{1}

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Daily Work Summary'
en: Sent
zh_CN: 已发送

en: Sent Successfully: {0}
zh_CN: 成功发送：{0}

en: Sep
zh_CN: 九月

note: Label of the table_for_activity (Section Break) field in DocType 'Employee Separation'
en: Separation Activities
zh_CN: 离职活动

note: Label of the boarding_begins_on (Date) field in DocType 'Employee Separation'
en: Separation Begins On
zh_CN: 离职流程开始日期

note: Label of the naming_series (Select) field in DocType 'Appraisal' Label of the naming_series (Select) field in DocType 'Attendance' Label of the naming_series (Select) field in DocType 'Employee Advance' Label of the naming_series (Select) field in DocType 'Expense Claim' Label of the naming_series (
en: Series
zh_CN: 系列

note: Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Vehicle Service'
en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

note: Label of the service_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'Vehicle Log'
en: Service Details
zh_CN: 服务明细

en: Service Expense
zh_CN: 服务费用

en: Service Expenses
zh_CN: 服务费用记录

note: Label of the service_item (Link) field in DocType 'Vehicle Service' Label of the service_item (Data) field in DocType 'Vehicle Service Item'
en: Service Item
zh_CN: 服务项目

note: Description of the 'Current Work Experience' (Table) field in DocType 'Gratuity Rule'
en: Set "From(Year)" and "To(Year)" to 0 for no upper and lower limit.
zh_CN: 将 "从(年份) "和 "到(年份) "设置为 0 表示无上限和下限。

note: Label of the set_assignment_details_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Bulk Salary Structure Assignment'
en: Set Assignment Details
zh_CN: 设置分配明细

note: Label of the allocate_leaves_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Leave Control Panel'
en: Set Leave Details
zh_CN: 设置休假明细

en: Set Relieving Date for Employee: {0}
zh_CN: 设置员工{0}的离职日期

note: Description of the 'Get Employees' (Section Break) field in DocType 'Employee Attendance Tool'
en: Set filters to fetch employees
zh_CN: 设置筛选条件获取员工

note: Description of the 'Opening Balances' (Section Break) field in DocType 'Salary Structure Assignment'
en: Set opening balances for earnings and taxes from the previous employer
zh_CN: 设置前雇主收入与税费期初余额

note: Description of the 'Filters' (Section Break) field in DocType 'Appraisal Cycle'
en: Set optional filters to fetch employees in the appraisee list
zh_CN: 设置可选筛选条件获取被考核人列表

en: Set the default account for the {0} {1}
zh_CN: 为{0}{1}设置默认账户

note: Label of the frequency (Select) field in DocType 'HR Settings'
en: Set the frequency for holiday reminders
zh_CN: 设置假期提醒频率

note: Description of the 'Employee Promotion Details' (Section Break) field in DocType 'Employee Promotion'
en: Set the properties that should be updated in the Employee master on promotion submission
zh_CN: 设置晋升提交时需更新的员工主数据属性

en: Set the status to {0} if required.
zh_CN: 必要时设置状态为{0}

en: Set {0} for selected employees
zh_CN: 为选定员工设置{0}

note: Label of the settings_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Appraisal Cycle' Label of a Card Break in the Overview Workspace
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings Missing
zh_CN: 缺失配置

en: Settle against Advances
zh_CN: 冲抵预支款

en: Settle all Payables and Receivables before submission
zh_CN: 提交前需结清所有应收应付

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Full and Final Outstanding Statement'
en: Settled
zh_CN: 已结算

note: Label of a Card Break in the Leaves Workspace Label of a Card Break in the Overview Workspace
en: Setup
zh_CN: 设置

note: Label of the shift (Link) field in DocType 'Attendance' Label of the shift (Link) field in DocType 'Attendance Request' Label of the shift (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Attendance Tool' Label of the shift (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Checkin'
en: Shift
zh_CN: 班次

note: Name of a Workspace
en: Shift & Attendance
zh_CN: 班次与考勤

note: Label of the shift_actual_end (Datetime) field in DocType 'Employee Checkin'
en: Shift Actual End
zh_CN: 班次实际结束

en: Shift Actual End Time
zh_CN: 班次实际结束时间

note: Label of the shift_actual_start (Datetime) field in DocType 'Employee Checkin'
en: Shift Actual Start
zh_CN: 班次实际开始

en: Shift Actual Start Time
zh_CN: 班次实际开始时间

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Shift & Attendance Workspace
en: Shift Assignment
zh_CN: 班次分配

note: Label of the shift_assignment_details_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Shift Assignment Tool'
en: Shift Assignment Details
zh_CN: 班次分配明细

en: Shift Assignment History
zh_CN: 班次分配历史

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Shift & Attendance Workspace
en: Shift Assignment Tool
zh_CN: 班次分配工具

en: Shift Assignment: {0} created for Employee: {1}
zh_CN: 已为员工{1}创建班次分配{0}

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Shift & Attendance Workspace
en: Shift Attendance
zh_CN: 班次考勤

note: Label of the shift_details_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Shift Assignment' Label of the schedule_settings_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Shift Schedule Assignment'
en: Shift Details
zh_CN: 班次详情

note: Label of the shift_end (Datetime) field in DocType 'Employee Checkin'
en: Shift End
zh_CN: 班次结束

en: Shift End Time
zh_CN: 班次结束时间

note: Label of the shift_location (Link) field in DocType 'Shift Assignment' Label of the shift_location (Link) field in DocType 'Shift Assignment Tool' Name of a DocType Label of the shift_location (Link) field in DocType 'Shift Schedule Assignment' Label of a Link in the Shift & Attendance Workspace
en: Shift Location
zh_CN: 班次地点

note: Label of the shift_request (Link) field in DocType 'Shift Assignment' Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Shift & Attendance Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Shift & Attendance Workspace
en: Shift Request
zh_CN: 班次申请

en: Shift Request Approver
zh_CN: 班次申请审批人

note: Label of the shift_request_filters_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Shift Assignment Tool'
en: Shift Request Filters
zh_CN: 班次申请筛选器

note: Description of the 'From Date' (Date) field in DocType 'Shift Assignment Tool'
en: Shift Requests ending before this date will be excluded.
zh_CN: 此日期前结束的班次申请将被排除

note: Description of the 'To Date' (Date) field in DocType 'Shift Assignment Tool'
en: Shift Requests starting after this date will be excluded.
zh_CN: 此日期后开始的班次申请将被排除

note: Label of the shift_schedule (Link) field in DocType 'Shift Assignment Tool' Name of a DocType Label of the shift_schedule (Link) field in DocType 'Shift Schedule Assignment' Label of a Link in the Shift & Attendance Workspace
en: Shift Schedule
zh_CN: 班次表

note: Label of the shift_schedule_assignment (Link) field in DocType 'Shift Assignment' Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Shift & Attendance Workspace
en: Shift Schedule Assignment
zh_CN: 班次表分配

note: Label of the shift_settings_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'HR Settings'
en: Shift Settings
zh_CN: 班次设置

note: Label of the shift_start (Datetime) field in DocType 'Employee Checkin'
en: Shift Start
zh_CN: 班次开始

en: Shift Start Time
zh_CN: 班次开始时间

note: Label of the shift_status (Select) field in DocType 'Shift Schedule Assignment'
en: Shift Status
zh_CN: 班次状态

note: Label of the shift_timings_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Employee Checkin'
en: Shift Timings
zh_CN: 班次时间

en: Shift Tools
zh_CN: 班次工具

note: Label of the shift_type (Link) field in DocType 'Shift Assignment' Label of the shift_type (Link) field in DocType 'Shift Assignment Tool' Label of the shift_type_filter (Link) field in DocType 'Shift Assignment Tool' Label of the shift_type (Link) field in DocType 'Shift Request' Label of the shift
en: Shift Type
zh_CN: 班次类型

en: Shift has been successfully updated to {0}.
zh_CN: 班次已成功更新为{0}

note: Label of a Card Break in the Shift & Attendance Workspace
en: Shifts
zh_CN: 班次列表

en: Show Employee
zh_CN: 显示员工

note: Label of the show_leave_balances_in_salary_slip (Check) field in DocType 'Payroll Settings'
en: Show Leave Balances in Salary Slip
zh_CN: 工资条显示假期余额

note: Label of the show_leaves_of_all_department_members_in_calendar (Check) field in DocType 'HR Settings'
en: Show Leaves Of All Department Members In Calendar
zh_CN: 日历显示部门全体成员假期

en: Show Salary Slip
zh_CN: 显示工资条

en: Showing
zh_CN: 显示中

en: Sick Leave
zh_CN: 病假

en: Single Assignment
zh_CN: 单次分配

note: Label of the skill (Link) field in DocType 'Designation Skill' Label of the skill (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Skill' Label of the skill (Link) field in DocType 'Expected Skill Set' Name of a DocType Label of the skill (Link) field in DocType 'Skill Assessment'
en: Skill
zh_CN: 技能

note: Label of the section_break_4 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Interview Feedback' Name of a DocType
en: Skill Assessment
zh_CN: 技能评估

note: Label of the skill_name (Data) field in DocType 'Skill'
en: Skill Name
zh_CN: 技能名称

note: Label of the skills_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Employee Skill Map'
en: Skills
zh_CN: 技能列表

note: Label of the skip_auto_attendance (Check) field in DocType 'Employee Checkin'
en: Skip Auto Attendance
zh_CN: 跳过自动考勤

en: Skipping Salary Structure Assignment for the following employees, as Salary Structure Assignment records already exists against them. {0}
zh_CN: 以下员工薪资结构分配记录已存在，跳过分配：{0}

note: Label of the source (Link) field in DocType 'Job Applicant' Label of the source (Data) field in DocType 'Employee Other Income'
en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

note: Label of the source_name (Link) field in DocType 'Job Applicant' Label of the source_name (Data) field in DocType 'Job Applicant Source'
en: Source Name
zh_CN: 来源名称

note: Label of the source_and_rating_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Job Applicant'
en: Source and Rating
zh_CN: 来源与评分

en: Source and target shifts cannot be the same
zh_CN: 源班次与目标班次不可相同

note: Label of the sponsored_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Travel Request Costing'
en: Sponsored Amount
zh_CN: 赞助金额

note: Label of the staffing_details (Table) field in DocType 'Staffing Plan'
en: Staffing Details
zh_CN: 人员配置明细

note: Label of the staffing_plan (Link) field in DocType 'Job Opening' Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Recruitment Workspace
en: Staffing Plan
zh_CN: 人员配置计划

note: Name of a DocType
en: Staffing Plan Detail
zh_CN: 人员配置计划明细

en: Staffing Plan {0} already exist for designation {1}
zh_CN: 职级{1}已存在人员配置计划{0}

note: Label of the standard_tax_exemption_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Income Tax Slab' 'Salary Slip'
en: Standard Tax Exemption Amount
zh_CN: 标准免税额度

note: Label of the standard_working_hours (Float) field in DocType 'HR Settings'
en: Standard Working Hours
zh_CN: 标准工时

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

note: Label of the start_date (Date) field in DocType 'Appraisal' Label of the start_date (Date) field in DocType 'Appraisal Cycle' Label of the start_date (Date) field in DocType 'Goal' Label of the start_date (Date) field in DocType 'Shift Assignment' Label of the start_date (Date) field in DocType 'Shi
en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

note: Label of the start_time (Time) field in DocType 'Shift Type' Label of the start_time (Datetime) field in DocType 'Training Event'
en: Start Time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Start and end dates not in a valid Payroll Period, cannot calculate {0}
zh_CN: 起止日期不在有效薪资周期内，无法计算{0}

en: Start and end dates not in a valid Payroll Period, cannot calculate {0}.
zh_CN: 起止日期不在有效薪资周期内，无法计算{0}

en: Start date: {0}
zh_CN: 开始日期：{0}

en: Start time and end time cannot be same.
zh_CN: 开始与结束时间不可相同

note: Label of the statistical_component (Check) field in DocType 'Salary Component' Label of the statistical_component (Check) field in DocType 'Salary Detail'
en: Statistical Component
zh_CN: 统计组件

note: Label of the status (Select) field in DocType 'Appraisal Cycle' Label of the status (Select) field in DocType 'Attendance' Label of the status (Select) field in DocType 'Daily Work Summary' Label of the status (Select) field in DocType 'Employee Advance' Label of the status (Select) field in DocType
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

note: Label of the half_day_status (Select) field in DocType 'Attendance' Label of the half_day_status (Select) field in DocType 'Employee Attendance Tool'
en: Status for Other Half
zh_CN: 其他部分状态

en: Stock Options
zh_CN: 股票期权

note: Description of the 'Block Days' (Section Break) field in DocType 'Leave Block List'
en: Stop users from making Leave Applications on following days.
zh_CN: 禁止用户在下述日期申请休假

note: Option for the 'Determine Check-in and Check-out' (Select) field in DocType 'Shift Type'
en: Strictly based on Log Type in Employee Checkin
zh_CN: 严格依据员工签到日志类型

en: Structures have been assigned successfully
zh_CN: 结构分配成功

note: Label of the subject (Data) field in DocType 'Daily Work Summary Group' Label of the subject (Data) field in DocType 'Employee Grievance'
en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

note: Label of the submission_date (Date) field in DocType 'Employee Tax Exemption Proof Submission'
en: Submission Date
zh_CN: 提交日期

en: Submission Failed
zh_CN: 提交失败

en: Submission of {0} before {1} is not allowed
zh_CN: 禁止在{1}前提交{0}

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Submit Feedback
zh_CN: 提交反馈

en: Submit Now
zh_CN: 立即提交

en: Submit Proof
zh_CN: 提交证明

en: Submit Salary Slip
zh_CN: 提交工资条

en: Submit this Leave Application to confirm.
zh_CN: 提交请假申请以确认

en: Submit this to create the Employee record
zh_CN: 提交以创建员工档案

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Expense Claim' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Leave Encashment' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Gratuity' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Payroll Entry' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field
en: Submitted
zh_CN: 已提交

en: Submitting Salary Slips and creating Journal Entry...
zh_CN: 提交工资条并创建日记账分录...

en: Submitting Salary Slips...
zh_CN: 正在提交工资条...

en: Subsidiary companies have already planned for {1} vacancies at a budget of {2}. Staffing Plan for {0} should allocate more vacancies and budget for {3} than planned for its subsidiary companies
zh_CN: 子公司已规划{1}个空缺岗位，预算{2}。{0}的人员配置计划应为{3}分配更多空缺和预算

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Successfully created {0} for employees:
zh_CN: 成功为员工创建{0}：

en: Successfully {0} {1} for the following employees:
zh_CN: 成功为以下员工{0}{1}：

note: Option for the 'Calculate Gratuity Amount Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Gratuity Rule'
en: Sum of all previous slabs
zh_CN: 所有前期税级总和

en: Summarized View
zh_CN: 汇总视图

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 周日

note: Label of the supplier (Link) field in DocType 'Training Event' Label of the supplier (Link) field in DocType 'Training Program' Label of the supplier (Link) field in DocType 'Vehicle Log'
en: Supplier
zh_CN: 供应商

en: Suspended
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Sync {0}
zh_CN: 同步{0}

en: Syntax error
zh_CN: 语法错误

en: Syntax error in condition: {0} in Income Tax Slab
zh_CN: 所得税税级条件语法错误：{0}

note: Name of a role
en: System Manager
zh_CN: 系统管理员

note: Option for the 'Work Experience Calculation Method' (Select) field in DocType 'Gratuity Rule'
en: Take Exact Completed Years
zh_CN: 按整年计算

note: Label of the task (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Boarding Activity' Label of the task (Link) field in DocType 'Expense Claim'
en: Task
zh_CN: 任务

note: Label of the task_weight (Float) field in DocType 'Employee Boarding Activity'
en: Task Weight
zh_CN: 任务权重

note: Name of a Workspace
en: Tax & Benefits
zh_CN: 税务与福利

note: Label of the tax_deducted_till_date (Currency) field in DocType 'Salary Structure Assignment'
en: Tax Deducted Till Date
zh_CN: 截至当前已扣税款

note: Label of the exemption_category (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Tax Exemption Sub Category'
en: Tax Exemption Category
zh_CN: 免税类别

note: Label of the section_break_8 (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Employee Tax Exemption Declaration' Label of the tax_exemption_declaration (Currency) field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Tax Exemption Declaration
zh_CN: 免税申报

note: Label of the tax_exemption_proofs (Table) field in DocType 'Employee Tax Exemption Proof Submission'
en: Tax Exemption Proofs
zh_CN: 免税证明

note: Label of a Card Break in the Tax & Benefits Workspace
en: Tax Setup
zh_CN: 税务设置

note: Label of the tax_on_additional_salary (Currency) field in DocType 'Salary Detail'
en: Tax on additional salary
zh_CN: 附加薪资税费

note: Label of the tax_on_flexible_benefit (Currency) field in DocType 'Salary Detail'
en: Tax on flexible benefit
zh_CN: 弹性福利税费

note: Label of the taxable_earnings_till_date (Currency) field in DocType 'Salary Structure Assignment'
en: Taxable Earnings Till Date
zh_CN: 截至当前应税收入

note: Name of a DocType
en: Taxable Salary Slab
zh_CN: 应税薪资税级

note: Label of the taxable_salary_slabs_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Income Tax Slab' Label of the slabs (Table) field in DocType 'Income Tax Slab'
en: Taxable Salary Slabs
zh_CN: 应税薪资税级

note: Label of the taxes_and_charges_sb (Section Break) field in DocType 'Expense Claim'
en: Taxes & Charges
zh_CN: 税费与附加

note: Label of the taxes_and_charges_on_income_tax_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Income Tax Slab'
en: Taxes and Charges on Income Tax
zh_CN: 所得税相关税费及附加

note: Option for the 'Mode of Travel' (Select) field in DocType 'Travel Itinerary'
en: Taxi
zh_CN: 出租车

en: Team Advances
zh_CN: 团队预支

en: Team Claims
zh_CN: 团队报销

en: Team Leaves
zh_CN: 团队假期

en: Team Requests
zh_CN: 团队申请

en: Team Updates
zh_CN: 团队动态

note: Label of the template_name (Data) field in DocType 'Appointment Letter Template'
en: Template Name
zh_CN: 模板名称

note: Label of the terms (Table) field in DocType 'Appointment Letter' Label of the terms (Table) field in DocType 'Appointment Letter Template'
en: Terms
zh_CN: 条款

note: Label of the terms (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Job Offer'
en: Terms and Conditions
zh_CN: 条款与条件

en: Thank you
zh_CN: 感谢您

en: The currency of {0} should be same as the company's default currency. Please select another account.
zh_CN: 账户{0}的币种需与公司默认币种一致。请选择其他账户

note: Description of the 'Payroll Date' (Date) field in DocType 'Additional Salary'
en: The date on which Salary Component with Amount will contribute for Earnings/Deduction in Salary Slip.
zh_CN: 薪资组件金额计入工资条收入/扣除项的日期

note: Description of the 'Allocate on Day' (Select) field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: The day of the month when leaves should be allocated
zh_CN: 每月分配假期的日期

en: The day(s) on which you are applying for leave are holidays. You need not apply for leave.
zh_CN: 申请日期为节假日，无需请假

en: The days between {0} to {1} are not valid holidays.
zh_CN: {0}至{1}期间并非有效节假日

en: The first Approver in the list will be set as the default Approver.
zh_CN: 列表首位审批人将设为默认审批人

en: The fraction of Daily Salary per Leave should be between 0 and 1
zh_CN: 单日假薪资扣除比例应在0到1之间

note: Description of the 'Fraction of Daily Salary for Half Day' (Float) field in DocType 'Payroll Settings'
en: The fraction of daily wages to be paid for half-day attendance
zh_CN: 半日出勤需支付的日薪比例

en: The metrics for this report are calculated based on the {0}. Please set {0} in {1}.
zh_CN: 本报告指标基于{0}计算，请在{1}设置{0}

en: The metrics for this report are calculated based on {0}. Please set {0} in {1}.
zh_CN: 本报告指标基于{0}计算，请在{1}设置{0}

note: Description of the 'Encrypt Salary Slips in Emails' (Check) field in DocType 'Payroll Settings'
en: The salary slip emailed to the employee will be password protected, the password will be generated based on the password policy.
zh_CN: 邮件发送的工资条将密码保护，密码根据密码策略生成

note: Description of the 'Late Entry Grace Period' (Int) field in DocType 'Shift Type'
en: The time after the shift start time when check-in is considered as late (in minutes).
zh_CN: 班次开始后签到视为迟到的时间（分钟）

note: Description of the 'Early Exit Grace Period' (Int) field in DocType 'Shift Type'
en: The time before the shift end time when check-out is considered as early (in minutes).
zh_CN: 班次结束前签退视为早退的时间（分钟）

note: Description of the 'Begin check-in before shift start time (in minutes)' (Int) field in DocType 'Shift Type'
en: The time before the shift start time during which Employee Check-in is considered for attendance.
zh_CN: 班次开始前允许签到的时间范围

note: Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Training Event'
en: Theory
zh_CN: 理论

en: There are more holidays than working days this month.
zh_CN: 本月节假日多于工作日

en: There are no vacancies under staffing plan {0}
zh_CN: 人员配置计划{0}下无空缺岗位

en: There is no Salary Structure assigned to {0}. First assign a Salary Stucture.
zh_CN: 员工{0}未分配薪资结构，请先分配

en: There's no Employee with Salary Structure: {0}. Assign {1} to an Employee to preview Salary Slip
zh_CN: 无员工使用薪资结构{0}。分配{1}给员工以预览工资条

note: Description of the 'Is Optional Leave' (Check) field in DocType 'Leave Type'
en: These leaves are holidays permitted by the company however, availing it is optional for an Employee.
zh_CN: 此类假期为公司允许的节假日，员工可自主选择是否休假

en: This action will prevent making changes to the linked appraisal feedback/goals.
zh_CN: 此操作将阻止修改关联的考核反馈/目标

en: This check-in is outside assigned shift hours and will not be considered for attendance. If a shift is assigned, adjust its time window and Fetch Shift again.
zh_CN: 当前签到时间超出班次时段不计入考勤。若已分配班次，请调整时间后重新获取班次

en: This compensatory leave will be applicable from {0}.
zh_CN: 本补休假自{0}起生效

en: This employee already has a log with the same timestamp.{0}
zh_CN: 该员工已有相同时间戳记录{0}

en: This error can be due to invalid formula or condition.
zh_CN: 可能由无效公式或条件导致

en: This error can be due to invalid syntax.
zh_CN: 可能由语法错误导致

en: This error can be due to missing or deleted field.
zh_CN: 可能由字段缺失或删除导致

en: This field allows you to set the maximum number of consecutive leaves an Employee can apply for.
zh_CN: 本字段用于设置员工可申请的最大连续休假天数

en: This field allows you to set the maximum number of leaves that can be allocated annually for this Leave Type while creating the Leave Policy
zh_CN: 本字段用于在创建休假政策时设置该假期类型的年度最大分配天数

en: This is based on the attendance of this Employee
zh_CN: 基于该员工的考勤记录

en: This method is only meant for developer mode
zh_CN: 本方法仅适用于开发者模式

en: This will overwrite the tax component {0} in the salary slip and tax won't be calculated based on the Income Tax Slabs
zh_CN: 这将覆盖工资单中的税务组件{0}，且不再根据所得税税率表计算税额

en: This will submit Salary Slips and create accrual Journal Entry. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 将提交工资单并创建应计日记账分录。是否继续？

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

note: Label of the time (Datetime) field in DocType 'Employee Checkin' Label of a Card Break in the Shift & Attendance Workspace
en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time Interval
zh_CN: 时间间隔

note: Label of the time_sheet (Link) field in DocType 'Salary Slip Timesheet'
en: Time Sheet
zh_CN: 工时表

note: Description of the 'Allow check-out after shift end time (in minutes)' (Int) field in DocType 'Shift Type'
en: Time after the end of shift during which check-out is considered for attendance.
zh_CN: 班次结束后仍允许签退计入考勤的时间段

note: Description of the 'Time to Fill' (Duration) field in DocType 'Job Requisition'
en: Time taken to fill the open positions
zh_CN: 填补空缺职位的耗时

note: Label of the time_to_fill (Duration) field in DocType 'Job Requisition'
en: Time to Fill
zh_CN: 填补时间

note: Label of the timelines_tab (Section Break) field in DocType 'Job Requisition'
en: Timelines
zh_CN: 时间线

note: Label of a Link in the Shift & Attendance Workspace
en: Timesheet
zh_CN: 工时表

note: Label of the timesheets_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Timesheet Details
zh_CN: 工时明细

en: Timing
zh_CN: 时间安排

note: Label of the title (Data) field in DocType 'Appointment Letter content' Label of the title (Data) field in DocType 'Employee Onboarding Template' Label of the title (Data) field in DocType 'Employee Separation Template' Label of the title (Data) field in DocType 'Job Offer Term Template' Label of th
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To
zh_CN: 至

note: Label of the to_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Taxable Salary Slab'
en: To Amount
zh_CN: 目标金额

note: Label of the to_date (Date) field in DocType 'Attendance Request' Label of the to_date (Date) field in DocType 'Leave Allocation' Label of the to_date (Date) field in DocType 'Leave Application' Label of the to_date (Date) field in DocType 'Leave Control Panel' Label of the to_date (Date) field in D
en: To Date
zh_CN: 截止日期

en: To Date cannot be before From Date
zh_CN: 截止日期不可早于起始日期

en: To Date should be greater than From Date
zh_CN: 截止日期应晚于起始日期

note: Label of the to_time (Time) field in DocType 'Interview'
en: To Time
zh_CN: 结束时间

note: Label of the to_user (Link) field in DocType 'PWA Notification'
en: To User
zh_CN: 接收用户

en: To allow this, enable {0} under {1}.
zh_CN: 要允许此操作，请在{1}下启用{0}

en: To apply for a Half Day check 'Half Day' and select the Half Day Date
zh_CN: 要申请半天假，请勾选'半天假'并选择半天假日期

en: To date can not be equal or less than from date
zh_CN: 截止日期不可等于或早于起始日期

en: To date can not be greater than employee's relieving date.
zh_CN: 截止日期不可晚于员工离职日期

en: To date can not be less than from date
zh_CN: 截止日期不可早于起始日期

en: To date can not greater than employee's relieving date
zh_CN: 截止日期不可超过员工离职日期

en: To date cannot be before from date
zh_CN: 截止日期不可早于起始日期

en: To overwrite the salary component amount for a tax component, please enable {0}
zh_CN: 要覆盖税务组件的薪资组件金额，请启用{0}

note: Label of the to_year (Int) field in DocType 'Gratuity Rule Slab'
en: To(Year)
zh_CN: 至（年度）

en: To(Year) year can not be less than From(year)
zh_CN: 至（年度）不可早于起始年度

en: Today is {0}'s birthday 🎉
zh_CN: 今天是{0}的生日🎉

en: Today {0} at our Company! 🎉
zh_CN: 今天是{0}在我司的纪念日！🎉

en: Today {0} completed {1} year(s) at our Company! 🎉
zh_CN: 今天是{0}在我司任职满{1}周年！🎉

note: Label of the total (Currency) field in DocType 'Expense Taxes and Charges'
en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Total Absent
zh_CN: 总缺勤数

note: Label of the total_actual_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Employee Tax Exemption Proof Submission'
en: Total Actual Amount
zh_CN: 实际总金额

note: Label of the total_advance_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Expense Claim'
en: Total Advance Amount
zh_CN: 预支总金额

note: Label of the total_allocated_leaves (Float) field in DocType 'Salary Slip Leave'
en: Total Allocated Leave(s)
zh_CN: 总分配假期

en: Total Allocated Leaves
zh_CN: 总分配假期

note: Label of the total_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Travel Request Costing' Label of the total_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Employee Benefit Application' Label of the amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Gratuity'
en: Total Amount
zh_CN: 总金额

note: Label of the total_amount_reimbursed (Currency) field in DocType 'Expense Claim'
en: Total Amount Reimbursed
zh_CN: 已报销总金额

en: Total Amount cannot be zero
zh_CN: 总金额不可为零

note: Label of the total_asset_recovery_cost (Currency) field in DocType 'Full and Final Statement'
en: Total Asset Recovery Cost
zh_CN: 资产回收总成本

en: Total Billed Hours
zh_CN: 计费总工时

note: Label of the total_claimed_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Expense Claim'
en: Total Claimed Amount
zh_CN: 申报总金额

note: Label of the total_declared_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Employee Tax Exemption Declaration'
en: Total Declared Amount
zh_CN: 申报总金额

note: Label of the total_deduction (Currency) field in DocType 'Salary Slip' Label of the total_deduction (Currency) field in DocType 'Salary Structure'
en: Total Deduction
zh_CN: 总扣除额

note: Label of the base_total_deduction (Currency) field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Total Deduction (Company Currency)
zh_CN: 总扣除额（公司币种）

en: Total Early Exits
zh_CN: 早退总次数

note: Label of the total_earning (Currency) field in DocType 'Salary Structure'
en: Total Earning
zh_CN: 总收入

note: Label of the total_earnings (Currency) field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Total Earnings
zh_CN: 总收入

note: Label of the total_estimated_budget (Currency) field in DocType 'Staffing Plan'
en: Total Estimated Budget
zh_CN: 总预算估算

note: Label of the total_estimated_cost (Currency) field in DocType 'Staffing Plan Detail'
en: Total Estimated Cost
zh_CN: 总成本估算

note: Label of the total_exemption_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Employee Tax Exemption Declaration' Label of the exemption_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Employee Tax Exemption Proof Submission'
en: Total Exemption Amount
zh_CN: 免税额总计

en: Total Expense Amount
zh_CN: 费用总金额

en: Total Expense Claim (via Expense Claim)
zh_CN: 费用报销总额（通过费用报销单）

en: Total Expense Claim (via Expense Claims)
zh_CN: 费用报销总额（通过费用报销）

note: Label of the total_score (Float) field in DocType 'Appraisal'
en: Total Goal Score
zh_CN: 目标总分

en: Total Gross Pay
zh_CN: 应发工资总额

en: Total Holidays
zh_CN: 总假期数

en: Total Hours (T)
zh_CN: 总工时（T）

note: Label of the total_income_tax (Currency) field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Total Income Tax
zh_CN: 所得税总额

en: Total Interest Amount
zh_CN: 利息总金额

en: Total Late Entries
zh_CN: 迟到总次数

note: Label of the total_leave_days (Float) field in DocType 'Leave Application'
en: Total Leave Days
zh_CN: 总请假天数

en: Total Leaves
zh_CN: 总假期

en: Total Leaves ({0})
zh_CN: 总假期（{0}）

note: Label of the total_leaves_allocated (Float) field in DocType 'Leave Allocation'
en: Total Leaves Allocated
zh_CN: 总分配假期

note: Label of the total_leaves_encashed (Float) field in DocType 'Leave Allocation'
en: Total Leaves Encashed
zh_CN: 已兑现总假期

en: Total Loan Repayment
zh_CN: 贷款偿还总额

en: Total Net Pay
zh_CN: 实发工资总额

en: Total Non-Billed Hours
zh_CN: 不计费总工时

note: Label of the total_payable_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Full and Final Statement'
en: Total Payable Amount
zh_CN: 应付总金额

note: Label of the total_payment (Currency) field in DocType 'Salary Slip Loan'
en: Total Payment
zh_CN: 总付款额

en: Total Present
zh_CN: 总出勤数

en: Total Principal Amount
zh_CN: 本金总额

note: Label of the total_receivable_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Full and Final Statement'
en: Total Receivable Amount
zh_CN: 应收总金额

en: Total Resignations
zh_CN: 总离职人数

note: Label of the total_sanctioned_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Expense Claim'
en: Total Sanctioned Amount
zh_CN: 批准总金额

note: Label of the total_score (Float) field in DocType 'Employee Performance Feedback'
en: Total Score
zh_CN: 总分

note: Label of the self_score (Float) field in DocType 'Appraisal'
en: Total Self Score
zh_CN: 自评总分

note: Label of the total_taxes_and_charges (Currency) field in DocType 'Expense Claim'
en: Total Taxes and Charges
zh_CN: 税费总额

note: Label of the total_working_hours (Float) field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Total Working Hours
zh_CN: 总工作小时数

en: Total advance amount cannot be greater than total sanctioned amount
zh_CN: 预支总额不可超过批准总额

en: Total allocated leaves are more than maximum allocation allowed for {0} leave type for employee {1} in the period
zh_CN: 分配假期总数超过员工{1}在期间内{0}假期类型的最大可分配数

en: Total allocated leaves {0} cannot be less than already approved leaves {1} for the period
zh_CN: 分配假期总数{0}不可少于期间内已批准假期数{1}

en: Total flexible benefit component amount {0} should not be less than max benefits {1}
zh_CN: 弹性福利组件总额{0}不可低于最大福利{1}

note: Label of the total_in_words (Data) field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Total in words
zh_CN: 大写金额

note: Label of the base_total_in_words (Data) field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Total in words (Company Currency)
zh_CN: 大写金额（公司币种）

en: Total leaves allocated cannot exceed annual allocation of {0}.
zh_CN: 分配假期总数不可超过年度分配额{0}

en: Total leaves allocated is mandatory for Leave Type {0}
zh_CN: 假期类型{0}必须填写分配假期总数

en: Total percentage against cost centers should be 100
zh_CN: 成本中心分配百分比总和应为100%

note: Description of the 'Year To Date' (Currency) field in DocType 'Salary Detail'
en: Total salary booked against this component for this employee from the beginning of the year (payroll period or fiscal year) up to the current salary slip's end date.
zh_CN: 本年度（薪资周期或会计年度）至当前工资单截止日，该员工本组件累计薪资总额

note: Description of the 'Month To Date' (Currency) field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Total salary booked for this employee from the beginning of the month up to the current salary slip's end date.
zh_CN: 本月至当前工资单截止日，该员工累计薪资总额

note: Description of the 'Year To Date' (Currency) field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Total salary booked for this employee from the beginning of the year (payroll period or fiscal year) up to the current salary slip's end date.
zh_CN: 本年度（薪资周期或会计年度）至当前工资单截止日，该员工累计薪资总额

en: Total weightage for all {0} must add up to 100. Currently, it is {1}%
zh_CN: 所有{0}的总权重必须为100%。当前为{1}%

note: Label of the total_working_days_per_year (Int) field in DocType 'Gratuity Rule'
en: Total working Days Per Year
zh_CN: 年总工作日数

en: Total working hours should not be greater than max working hours {0}
zh_CN: 总工时不可超过最大工时{0}

note: Label of the transactions_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Expense Claim' Label of the totals_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Full and Final Statement' Label of the totals (Section Break) field in DocType 'Employee Benefit Application' Label of the totals (Section Break) field in 
en: Totals
zh_CN: 总计

note: Option for the 'Mode of Travel' (Select) field in DocType 'Travel Itinerary'
en: Train
zh_CN: 培训

note: Label of the trainer_email (Data) field in DocType 'Training Event' Label of the trainer_email (Data) field in DocType 'Training Program'
en: Trainer Email
zh_CN: 培训师邮箱

note: Label of the trainer_name (Data) field in DocType 'Training Event' Label of the trainer_name (Data) field in DocType 'Training Feedback' Label of the trainer_name (Data) field in DocType 'Training Program'
en: Trainer Name
zh_CN: 培训师姓名

note: Label of the training (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Training' Label of a Card Break in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace
en: Training
zh_CN: 培训

note: Label of the training_date (Date) field in DocType 'Employee Training'
en: Training Date
zh_CN: 培训日期

note: Name of a DocType Label of the training_event (Link) field in DocType 'Training Feedback' Label of the training_event (Link) field in DocType 'Training Result' Label of a Link in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace
en: Training Event
zh_CN: 培训活动

note: Name of a DocType
en: Training Event Employee
zh_CN: 培训活动员工

en: Training Event:
zh_CN: 培训活动：

en: Training Events
zh_CN: 培训活动

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace
en: Training Feedback
zh_CN: 培训反馈

note: Label of the training_program (Link) field in DocType 'Training Event' Name of a DocType Label of the training_program (Data) field in DocType 'Training Program' Label of a Link in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace
en: Training Program
zh_CN: 培训计划

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace
en: Training Result
zh_CN: 培训结果

note: Name of a DocType
en: Training Result Employee
zh_CN: 培训结果员工

note: Label of the trainings_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Employee Skill Map' Label of the trainings (Table) field in DocType 'Employee Skill Map'
en: Trainings
zh_CN: 培训记录

note: Label of the transaction_date (Date) field in DocType 'Full and Final Statement'
en: Transaction Date
zh_CN: 交易日期

note: Label of the transaction_name (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Leave Ledger Entry'
en: Transaction Name
zh_CN: 交易名称

note: Label of the transaction_type (Link) field in DocType 'Leave Ledger Entry'
en: Transaction Type
zh_CN: 交易类型

en: Transactions
zh_CN: 交易记录

en: Transactions cannot be created for an Inactive Employee {0}.
zh_CN: 无法为离职员工{0}创建交易记录

note: Label of the transfer_date (Date) field in DocType 'Employee Transfer'
en: Transfer Date
zh_CN: 调岗日期

note: Label of a Card Break in the Expense Claims Workspace
en: Travel
zh_CN: 差旅

note: Label of the travel_advance_required (Check) field in DocType 'Travel Itinerary'
en: Travel Advance Required
zh_CN: 需预支差旅费

note: Label of the travel_from (Data) field in DocType 'Travel Itinerary'
en: Travel From
zh_CN: 出发地

note: Label of the travel_funding (Select) field in DocType 'Travel Request'
en: Travel Funding
zh_CN: 差旅经费

note: Name of a DocType Label of the travel_itinerary (Section Break) field in DocType 'Travel Request'
en: Travel Itinerary
zh_CN: 差旅行程

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Expense Claims Workspace Label of a Link in the Overview Workspace
en: Travel Request
zh_CN: 差旅申请

note: Name of a DocType
en: Travel Request Costing
zh_CN: 差旅申请成本核算

note: Label of the travel_to (Data) field in DocType 'Travel Itinerary'
en: Travel To
zh_CN: 目的地

note: Label of the travel_type (Select) field in DocType 'Travel Request'
en: Travel Type
zh_CN: 差旅类型

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

note: Label of the type (Select) field in DocType 'Training Event' Label of the type (Select) field in DocType 'Vehicle Service' Label of the type (Select) field in DocType 'Salary Component'
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

note: Label of the type_of_proof (Data) field in DocType 'Employee Tax Exemption Proof Submission Detail'
en: Type of Proof
zh_CN: 证明类型

en: Unable to find Salary Component {0}
zh_CN: 未找到薪资组件{0}

en: Unable to retrieve your location
zh_CN: 无法获取您的位置

en: Unarchive
zh_CN: 取消归档

note: Label of the unclaimed_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Expense Claim Advance'
en: Unclaimed Amount
zh_CN: 未认领金额

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Interview'
en: Under Review
zh_CN: 审核中

note: Label of the unlink_payment_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'HR Settings'
en: Unlink Payment
zh_CN: 解除付款关联

en: Unlinked Attendance record from Employee Checkins: {}
zh_CN: 已解除考勤记录与员工签到的关联：{}

en: Unlinked logs
zh_CN: 未关联日志

en: Unmarked Attendance for days
zh_CN: 未标记考勤天数

en: Unmarked Check-in Logs Found
zh_CN: 发现未标记签到记录

en: Unmarked Days
zh_CN: 未标记天数

note: Label of the unmarked_days (Float) field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Unmarked days
zh_CN: 未标记天数

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee Advance' Option for the 'Referral Bonus Payment Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee Referral' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Expense Claim' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Full and Final Statem
en: Unpaid
zh_CN: 未支付

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Expense Claims Workspace
en: Unpaid Expense Claim
zh_CN: 未支付费用报销

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Full and Final Outstanding Statement'
en: Unsettled
zh_CN: 未结算

en: Unsettled Transactions
zh_CN: 未结算交易

en: Unsubmitted Appraisals
zh_CN: 未提交考核

en: Untracked Hours
zh_CN: 未跟踪工时

en: Untracked Hours (U)
zh_CN: 未跟踪工时（U）

note: Label of the unused_leaves (Float) field in DocType 'Leave Allocation'
en: Unused leaves
zh_CN: 未使用假期

en: Upcoming Holidays
zh_CN: 即将到来的假期

en: Upcoming Holidays Reminder
zh_CN: 假期临近提醒

en: Upcoming Shifts
zh_CN: 即将排班

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update Expense
zh_CN: 更新费用

en: Update Job Applicant
zh_CN: 更新职位申请人

en: Update Progress
zh_CN: 更新进度

en: Update Response
zh_CN: 更新回复

en: Update Salary Structures
zh_CN: 更新薪资结构

en: Update Status
zh_CN: 更新状态

en: Update Tax
zh_CN: 更新税务

en: Updated status from {0} to {1} for date {2} in the attendance record {3}
zh_CN: 考勤记录{3}中日期{2}的状态已从{0}更新为{1}

en: Updated the Job Applicant status to {0}
zh_CN: 已将职位申请人状态更新为{0}

en: Updated the status of Job Offer {0} for the linked Job Applicant {1} to {2}
zh_CN: 已将关联的职位申请人{1}的录用通知{0}状态更新为{2}

en: Updated the status of linked Job Applicant {0} to {1}
zh_CN: 已更新关联职位申请人{0}的状态为{1}

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Shift & Attendance Workspace
en: Upload Attendance
zh_CN: 上传考勤

note: Label of the upload_html (HTML) field in DocType 'Upload Attendance'
en: Upload HTML
zh_CN: 上传HTML

en: Upload images or documents
zh_CN: 上传图片或文档

en: Uploading...
zh_CN: 上传中...

note: Label of the upper_range (Currency) field in DocType 'Job Applicant' Label of the upper_range (Currency) field in DocType 'Job Opening'
en: Upper Range
zh_CN: 上限范围

note: Label of the used_leaves (Float) field in DocType 'Salary Slip Leave'
en: Used Leave(s)
zh_CN: 已用假期

en: Used Leaves
zh_CN: 已用假期

note: Label of the user (Link) field in DocType 'Daily Work Summary Group User' Label of the user (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Boarding Activity' Label of the user (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Performance Feedback' Label of the user (Data) field in DocType 'Goal' Label of the user (Link) field i
en: User
zh_CN: 用户

note: Label of the users (Table) field in DocType 'Daily Work Summary Group'
en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Utilization
zh_CN: 利用率

note: Label of the vacancies (Int) field in DocType 'Job Opening' Label of the vacancies (Int) field in DocType 'Staffing Plan Detail'
en: Vacancies
zh_CN: 空缺职位

en: Vacancies cannot be lower than the current openings
zh_CN: 空缺职位不可少于当前空缺数

en: Vacancies fulfilled
zh_CN: 已填补空缺

note: Label of the validate_attendance (Check) field in DocType 'Payroll Entry'
en: Validate Attendance
zh_CN: 验证考勤

en: Validating Employee Attendance...
zh_CN: 正在验证员工考勤...

note: Label of the value (Small Text) field in DocType 'Job Offer Term'
en: Value / Description
zh_CN: 数值/描述

en: Value missing
zh_CN: 缺少数值

note: Label of the variable (Currency) field in DocType 'Salary Structure Assignment'
en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

note: Label of the variable_based_on_taxable_salary (Check) field in DocType 'Salary Component' 'Salary Detail'
en: Variable Based On Taxable Salary
zh_CN: 基于应税工资的变量

note: Option for the 'Meal Preference' (Select) field in DocType 'Travel Itinerary'
en: Vegetarian
zh_CN: 素食

note: Label of a Link in the Expense Claims Workspace
en: Vehicle
zh_CN: 车辆

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Expense Claims Workspace
en: Vehicle Expenses
zh_CN: 车辆费用

note: Label of the vehicle_log (Link) field in DocType 'Expense Claim' Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Expense Claims Workspace
en: Vehicle Log
zh_CN: 车辆日志

note: Name of a DocType
en: Vehicle Service
zh_CN: 车辆服务

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Expense Claims Workspace
en: Vehicle Service Item
zh_CN: 车辆服务项目

en: Verify
zh_CN: 验证

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View All
zh_CN: 查看全部

en: View Goals
zh_CN: 查看目标

en: View Leave History
zh_CN: 查看请假历史

en: View Ledger
zh_CN: 查看分类账

en: View List
zh_CN: 查看列表

en: View Salary Slips
zh_CN: 查看工资单

note: Option for the 'Roster Color' (Select) field in DocType 'Shift Type'
en: Violet
zh_CN: 紫色

en: WARNING: Loan Management module has been separated from ERPNext.
zh_CN: 警告：贷款管理模块已从ERPNext中分离

en: Walk In
zh_CN: 现场应聘

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning: Insufficient leave balance for Leave Type {0} in this allocation.
zh_CN: 警告：本次分配中{0}假期类型的可用余额不足

en: Warning: Insufficient leave balance for Leave Type {0}.
zh_CN: 警告：{0}假期类型的可用余额不足

en: Warning: Leave application contains following block dates
zh_CN: 警告：请假申请包含以下禁假日期

en: Warning: {0} already has an active Shift Assignment {1} for some/all of these dates.
zh_CN: 警告：{0}在部分/全部日期已有生效的班次分配{1}

en: Website Listing
zh_CN: 官网职位列表

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

note: Option for the 'Set the frequency for holiday reminders' (Select) field in DocType 'HR Settings' Option for the 'Payroll Frequency' (Select) field in DocType 'Payroll Entry' Option for the 'Payroll Frequency' (Select) field in DocType 'Salary Slip' Option for the 'Payroll Frequency' (Select) field i
en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

note: Label of the per_weightage (Float) field in DocType 'Appraisal Goal' Label of the per_weightage (Percent) field in DocType 'Appraisal KRA' Label of the per_weightage (Percent) field in DocType 'Appraisal Template Goal' Label of the per_weightage (Percent) field in DocType 'Employee Feedback Rating'
en: Weightage (%)
zh_CN: 权重（%）

note: Description of the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Shift Assignment Tool'
en: When set to 'Inactive', employees with conflicting active shifts will not be excluded.
zh_CN: 设为'停用'时，冲突班次的有效员工将不被排除

en: Whereas allocation for Compensatory Leaves is automatically created or updated on submission of Compensatory Leave Request.
zh_CN: 调休申请提交后将自动创建或更新对应的调休分配

note: Label of the qualification_reason (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Employee Referral'
en: Why is this Candidate Qualified for this Position?
zh_CN: 该候选人为何适合此职位？

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Salary Slip' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Salary Withholding'
en: Withheld
zh_CN: 暂扣

note: Label of the send_work_anniversary_reminders (Check) field in DocType 'HR Settings'
en: Work Anniversaries
zh_CN: 工作周年纪念日

en: Work Anniversary Reminder
zh_CN: 工作周年提醒

note: Label of the work_end_date (Date) field in DocType 'Compensatory Leave Request'
en: Work End Date
zh_CN: 工作结束日期

note: Label of the work_experience_calculation_function (Select) field in DocType 'Gratuity Rule'
en: Work Experience Calculation Method
zh_CN: 工作经验计算方式

note: Label of the work_from_date (Date) field in DocType 'Compensatory Leave Request'
en: Work From Date
zh_CN: 工作起始日期

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Attendance' Option for the 'Reason' (Select) field in DocType 'Attendance Request' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee Attendance Tool'
en: Work From Home
zh_CN: 居家办公

note: Label of the work_references (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Employee Referral'
en: Work References
zh_CN: 工作证明人

en: Work Summary for {0}
zh_CN: {0}的工作总结

note: Label of the worked_on (Section Break) field in DocType 'Compensatory Leave Request'
en: Worked On Holiday
zh_CN: 假日工作

note: Label of the total_working_days (Float) field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Working Days
zh_CN: 工作日

note: Label of the working_days_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Payroll Settings'
en: Working Days and Hours
zh_CN: 工作日与工作时长

note: Label of the working_hours (Float) field in DocType 'Attendance' Label of the working_hours (Float) field in DocType 'Salary Slip Timesheet'
en: Working Hours
zh_CN: 工作时长

note: Label of the working_hours_calculation_based_on (Select) field in DocType 'Shift Type'
en: Working Hours Calculation Based On
zh_CN: 工作时长计算依据

note: Label of the working_hours_threshold_for_absent (Float) field in DocType 'Shift Type'
en: Working Hours Threshold for Absent
zh_CN: 缺勤工时阈值

note: Label of the working_hours_threshold_for_half_day (Float) field in DocType 'Shift Type'
en: Working Hours Threshold for Half Day
zh_CN: 半天假工时阈值

note: Description of the 'Working Hours Threshold for Absent' (Float) field in DocType 'Shift Type'
en: Working hours below which Absent is marked. (Zero to disable)
zh_CN: 低于此时长标记为缺勤（设为0则禁用）

note: Description of the 'Working Hours Threshold for Half Day' (Float) field in DocType 'Shift Type'
en: Working hours below which Half Day is marked. (Zero to disable)
zh_CN: 低于此时长标记为半天假（设为0则禁用）

note: Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Training Event'
en: Workshop
zh_CN: 研讨会

note: Option for the 'Salary Paid Per' (Select) field in DocType 'Job Opening'
en: Year
zh_CN: 年度

note: Label of the year_to_date (Currency) field in DocType 'Salary Detail' Label of the year_to_date (Currency) field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Year To Date
zh_CN: 本年累计

note: Label of the base_year_to_date (Currency) field in DocType 'Salary Slip'
en: Year To Date(Company Currency)
zh_CN: 本年累计（公司币种）

note: Option for the 'Earned Leave Frequency' (Select) field in DocType 'Leave Type' Option for the 'Frequency' (Select) field in DocType 'Vehicle Service'
en: Yearly
zh_CN: 每年

note: Option for the 'Roster Color' (Select) field in DocType 'Shift Type'
en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

note: Option for the 'Is Active' (Select) field in DocType 'Salary Structure' Option for the 'Is Default' (Select) field in DocType 'Salary Structure'
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes, Proceed
zh_CN: 确定继续

en: You are not authorized to approve leaves on Block Dates
zh_CN: 您无权批准禁假日期内的请假

en: You are not present all day(s) between compensatory leave request days
zh_CN: 调休申请日期间您未全天出勤

en: You can claim only an amount of {0}, the rest amount {1} should be in the application as pro-rata component
zh_CN: 您仅可申报{0}金额，剩余{1}需在申请中按比例分配

en: You can not define multiple slabs if you have a slab with no lower and upper limits.
zh_CN: 存在无上下限的税率段时不可定义多个税率段

en: You can not request for your Default Shift: {0}
zh_CN: 不可申请默认班次{0}

en: You can only plan for upto {0} vacancies and budget {1} for {2} as per staffing plan {3} for parent company {4}.
zh_CN: 根据母公司{4}的编制计划{3}，您最多可规划{2}的{0}个空缺职位及{1}预算

en: You can only submit Leave Encashment for a valid encashment amount
zh_CN: 仅当存在有效兑现金额时可提交假期折现申请

en: You can only upload JPG, PNG, PDF, TXT or Microsoft documents.
zh_CN: 仅可上传JPG、PNG、PDF、TXT或Microsoft文档

en: You do not have permission to complete this action
zh_CN: 您无权限执行此操作

en: You have no advances
zh_CN: 您无预支款项记录

en: You have no leaves allocated
zh_CN: 您无已分配的假期额度

en: You have no notifications
zh_CN: 您当前无待阅通知

en: You have no requests
zh_CN: 您无待处理请求

en: You have no upcoming holidays
zh_CN: 您近期无节假日安排

en: You have no upcoming shifts
zh_CN: 您暂无即将排班

en: You may add additional details, if any, and submit the offer.
zh_CN: 您可补充其他详细信息（如有）并提交录用通知

en: You must be within {0} meters of your shift location to check in.
zh_CN: 需在班次地点{0}米范围内方可签到

en: You were only present for Half Day on {}. Cannot apply for a full day compensatory leave
zh_CN: 您仅于{}出勤半天，不可申请全天调休

en: Your Interview session is rescheduled from {0} {1} - {2} to {3} {4} - {5}
zh_CN: 您的面试时段已从{0}{1}-{2}调整至{3}{4}-{5}

en: Your password has expired. Please reset your password to continue
zh_CN: 密码已过期，请重置密码以继续

en: active
zh_CN: 生效中

en: based on
zh_CN: 基于

en: cancellation
zh_CN: 取消

en: cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: changed the status from {0} to {1} via Attendance Request
zh_CN: 通过考勤申请将状态从{0}更改为{1}

en: create/submit
zh_CN: 创建/提交

en: created
zh_CN: 已创建

note: Label of the email (Read Only) field in DocType 'Daily Work Summary Group User'
en: email
zh_CN: 邮件

en: or for the Employee's Department: {0}
zh_CN: 或员工所属部门：{0}

en: process
zh_CN: 处理

en: processed
zh_CN: 已处理

en: result
zh_CN: 结果

en: results
zh_CN: 结果

en: review
zh_CN: 评审

en: reviews
zh_CN: 评审

en: submitted
zh_CN: 已提交

en: via Salary Component sync
zh_CN: 通过薪资组件同步

en: {0} & {1} more
zh_CN: {0} 及另外{1}项

en: {0} <br> This error can be due to missing or deleted field.
zh_CN: {0} <br> 此错误可能由字段缺失或删除导致

en: {0} Appraisal(s) are not submitted yet
zh_CN: 尚有{0}份考核未提交

en: {0} Field
zh_CN: {0} 字段

en: {0} Missing
zh_CN: 缺失{0}

en: {0} Row #{1}: Formula is set but {2} is disabled for the Salary Component {3}.
zh_CN: {0} 行#{1}：已设置公式但薪资组件{3}的{2}未启用

en: {0} Row #{1}: {2} needs to be enabled for the formula to be considered.
zh_CN: {0} 行#{1}：需启用{2}才能使公式生效

en: {0} Unread
zh_CN: {0} 未读

en: {0} already allocated for Employee {1} for period {2} to {3}
zh_CN: 员工{1}在{2}至{3}期间已分配{0}

en: {0} already exists for employee {1} and period {2}
zh_CN: 员工{1}在期间{2}已存在{0}

en: {0} already has an active Shift Assignment {1} for some/all of these dates.
zh_CN: {0}在部分/全部日期已有生效的班次分配{1}

en: {0} applicable after {1} working days
zh_CN: {0}需在{1}个工作日之后生效

[ctx: Leave Type]
en: {0} balance
zh_CN: {0}余额

en: {0} completed {1} year(s)
zh_CN: {0}已完成{1}年

en: {0} created successfully!
zh_CN: {0}创建成功！

en: {0} deleted successfully!
zh_CN: {0}删除成功！

en: {0} failed!
zh_CN: {0}失败！

en: {0} has {1} enabled
zh_CN: {0}已启用{1}

en: {0} is mandatory
zh_CN: {0}为必填项

en: {0} is not a holiday.
zh_CN: {0}非节假日

en: {0} is not allowed to submit Interview Feedback for the Interview: {1}
zh_CN: {0}无权提交面试{1}的反馈

en: {0} is not in Optional Holiday List
zh_CN: {0}不在可选假期列表中

en: {0} is not in a valid Payroll Period
zh_CN: {0}不在有效薪资周期内

en: {0} is required
zh_CN: 需填写{0}

en: {0} leaves allocated successfully
zh_CN: 成功分配{0}天假期

en: {0} leaves from allocation for {1} leave type have expired and will be processed during the next scheduled job. It is recommended to expire them now before creating new leave policy assignments.
zh_CN: 针对{1}假期类型分配的{0}天假期已过期，系统将在下次计划任务中自动处理。建议在新建假期政策分配前立即执行过期操作。

en: {0} leaves were manually allocated by {1} on {2}
zh_CN: {1}于{2}手动分配了{0}天假期

en: {0} must be submitted
zh_CN: 必须提交{0}

en: {0} of {1} Completed
zh_CN: 已完成{1}中的{0}

en: {0} successful!
zh_CN: {0}成功！

en: {0} successfully!
zh_CN: {0}成功！

en: {0} to {1} employee(s)?
zh_CN: 确认将{0}应用于{1}名员工？

en: {0} updated successfully!
zh_CN: {0}更新成功！

en: {0} vacancies and {1} budget for {2} already planned for subsidiary companies of {3}. You can only plan for upto {4} vacancies and and budget {5} as per staffing plan {6} for parent company {3}.
zh_CN: 子公司{3}已规划{2}的{0}个空缺职位及{1}预算。根据母公司{3}的编制计划{6}，您最多可规划{4}个空缺职位及{5}预算

en: {0} will be updated for the following Salary Structures: {1}.
zh_CN: 将更新以下薪资结构{1}的{0}

en: {0}: Employee email not found, hence email not sent
zh_CN: {0}：未找到员工邮箱，邮件未发送

en: {0}: From {0} of type {1}
zh_CN: {0}：类型为{1}的{0}

en: {0}d
zh_CN: {0}天

note: Count format of shortcut in the Recruitment Workspace
en: {} Accepted
zh_CN: {} 已接受

note: Count format of shortcut in the Overview Workspace
en: {} Active
zh_CN: {} 生效中

note: Count format of shortcut in the Salary Payout Workspace Count format of shortcut in the Tax & Benefits Workspace
en: {} Draft
zh_CN: {} 草稿

note: Count format of shortcut in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace Count format of shortcut in the Leaves Workspace Count format of shortcut in the Overview Workspace Count format of shortcut in the Recruitment Workspace
en: {} Open
zh_CN: {} 空缺

note: Count format of shortcut in the Employee Lifecycle Workspace Count format of shortcut in the Expense Claims Workspace Count format of shortcut in the Performance Workspace Count format of shortcut in the Shift & Attendance Workspace
en: {} Pending
zh_CN: {} 待处理

note: Count format of shortcut in the Expense Claims Workspace
en: {} Unclaimed
zh_CN: {} 未认领

en: {} is an invalid Attendance Status.
zh_CN: {} 是无效的考勤状态

en: {} {} open for this position.
zh_CN: 该职位有{}个{}空缺
